or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio 41st Residence

561-41, Yeonnam-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room’s Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Interior of Twin room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Free international skype phone Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic Breakfast Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - book cafe table Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Cafeteria Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensil Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest Lounge Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed
Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Surroundings Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Surroundings Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk Bed Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite Room Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel Interior Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance Studio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 Bedroom Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Bathroom Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Family
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.7

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
8.7
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
9.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Ngalai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 14, 2014
very nice ~staff also nice and helpful

Staff is nice. Hostel near subway. The place is quiet in night
9.3
Koey T. Families with older children China, May 5, 2014
Warm hostel

Nice staff, clean room, well equipped
9.3
Weng C. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2014
Overall quite satisfy

Budget hotel, there is a small kitchen in our room, nice staff
7
Overall is good but the location is a bit far.and we need to walk a distance to the railway stayion.is about 10mins.
Ka K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2014
Nice and Wonderful Place

Good Place, nice staff and look like at home
10
Actually I stayed at Travelers Planet. It a wonderful time here that I had more fun with my fds and staff here. All staff can speak good English and they look like with fds ;) I love this place and I'll be back when I go to Seoul.
Chi S. Couples Macau, February 10, 2014
Very nice studio

Good location, excellent staffs, nice cat
9.3
Cheng O. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 3, 2014
Great place for sight-seeing and shopping.

Staffs are friendly and can speak fluent English. There is a washing machine in each room which is very convenient. we enjoyed the morning breakfast in the common kitchen.
8
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, January 5, 2014
A nice hostel

Good location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
7.7
Staffs are friendly and can speak fluent English. Easily access by airport express. There is a washing machine in each room which is very convenient. I don't need to keep lots of dirty clothes in my suitcase. But it takes about 10 mins walk from the nearest subway station. It is quite tired to walk back if you have bought a lot after a shopping day.
Mohd Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Nice hotel that seems you are at home

Everything was good except th the hotel is abit faraway from train station.
8.7
Wai Y. Solo travelers Macau, December 24, 2013
Comfortable stay at 41st Studio

Relatively close to public transport, located in a nice area of Seoul with abundant varieties of restaurants and cafés, close to convenient stores and supermarket, friendly staff, warm and comfortable
7
Jek H. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2013
Great Place to meet travelers from other countries

Nice hotel with a little kitchen and ready supply of cold and hot water in the room
7.7
First we had a difficult time finding the hotel. We made our way to 41st residence to be told by the staff that our hotel is in another location and is called traveler planet. WE had to walk a distance from 41st residence to traveler planet in extremely cold weather. Good to check the actual location of the hotel before making the booking. The room is generally ok. What we enjoyed is the morning breakfast in the common kitchen where you would get to meet travelers from other countries.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio 41st Residence Seoul - LobbyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double Room’s InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Interior of Twin roomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Free international skype phoneStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Organic BreakfastStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - book cafe tableStudio 41st Residence Seoul - CafeteriaStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common room - kitchen & utensilStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common Room - Guest LoungeStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - SurroundingsStudio 41st Residence Seoul - SurroundingsStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Double RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - EntranceStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Bunk BedStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Hotel InteriorStudio 41st Residence Seoul - EntranceStudio 41st Residence Seoul - 4 BedroomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BathroomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - FamilyStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Common roomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Laundry machine, cooker, sink and freezer.Studio 41st Residence Seoul - Suite RoomStudio 41st Residence Seoul - BuffetStudio 41st Residence Seoul - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3B03