Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment

48 Soi 3 Thapae Rd, Changklan, Night Bazaar, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Kitchen Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Exterior Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Bathroom Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest Room
Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Lobby Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Entrance Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Apartment Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Apartment
Area: Night Bazaar Number of Rooms: 6
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

from 273 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.2
Room Comfort/Standard
9.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (273)
Sort by:
Katherine T. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 6, 2015
ok

clean, economic
6.7
Comfortable
Report this review
John T. Couples United Kingdom, July 31, 2015
Chiang mai

Price,location,size of rooms
8.7
Enjoyed time here only down side if stopping long time no pool
Report this review
Christian M. Couples Austria, July 30, 2015
Room is huge but interior needs remodeling...

Location, location,location
6.3
Pleasant but overpriced
Report this review
Debbie B. Couples United Kingdom, July 27, 2015
Great place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
10
From the moment we entered our apartment (studio 1) we could of not been more pleased. After a 10 hour train journey up from Ayutthaya it was great to come to something so welcoming. It was spacious, clean and had a home from home feel. You could settle in really easily, tea and coffee with a well equipped kitchenette with a stocked fridge of various items and snacks. Would highly recommend these apartments. Did not rate food/dinning as this was not available. Could not submit this questionnaire without rating food/dining
Report this review
Jeffrey H. Couples Cambodia, July 19, 2015
Nice serviced apartment in the inner city

Central location, spacious apartment, clean
7.3
We only stayed one night here and arrived late so didn't really take advantage of the great location. It's clean and small, with around six apartments from what I could see, but all well appointed and equipped. The only caveat is that it's a challenge to navigate to the place and park there, but we managed regardless. Was decent value for the price.
Report this review
Glenn P. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2015
Good for longer stays but no carpark space.

Space, balconies, location.
8
Surprisingly comfortable, discreet however if you rent a car, space may be limited.
Report this review
Lee-On T. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2015
Very nice apartment

Apartment very large and comfortable and spacious, staff friendly and helpful, several minute walk from Night Bazaar
9.3
My family really enjoyed our stay at Studio 99 Serviced Apartment. The apartment was of a high standard - comfortable and spacious and clean, with good natural light. Comfortable beds. Air conditioners were excellent, quickly cooling the rooms. The apartment is located at the end of a small lane so it's not easy for larger vehicles to go right to the door, though otherwise the location is good (a few minutes walk from the Night Bazaar).
Report this review
Frank B. Families with older children Guam, June 27, 2015
Pleasant

Clean, Spacious, Feel like I am at home
10
Very relaxing. We feel like we are at home. Very clean and neat. Staff are very friendly. I will stay there again. Very nice place.
Report this review
Wade R. Couples Australia, May 21, 2015
big rooms

big apartment short walk to most things and peace and quiet
7
Staff were friendly and attentive at all times. These are well sized apartments which give you freedom of space when you're in your room with separate bathroom lounge and bedrooms and a kitchen capability. I find the small street it was located in to be very quiet and peaceful. It is a short walk to most things however once you're familiar with which direction to walk its all around 5 minutes away.
Report this review
Jiahui F. Groups Singapore, May 20, 2015
Feel just like home

Spacious, near to places of interest, friendly staffs
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang MaiStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - KitchenStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - ExteriorStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - BathroomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - Guest RoomStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - LobbyStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - EntranceStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom ApartmentStudio 99 Serviced Apartment Chiang Mai - 2 Bedroom Apartment


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04