or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8038)
Sort by:
Kegan C. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
it feels so comfortable, staff were polite.

location, comfortable, big.
8.7
my stay was great, my and my girlfriend enjoyed through out the stay. the bed were comfortable, the few was great through the executive room.
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Adequate stay

Swimming pool, gym, fast check out
6.7
Queued for 20 minutes to check in, only to be told to wait another 1-1.5hours for a room since it was full house the night before. While we were given a complimentary upgrade to premier room after more than 90mins, I felt it was an unpleasant experience. The room was in great condition, it looked exactly like what's in the images. I liked the pool and gym facilities most. Lastly, the breakfast buffet has to be one of the more disappointing ones I've had in a long time. Overall, the stay was adequate and value for money. Good for weekend stays.
Yin S. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
staycation

shuttle service, nice pool, loft room
10
We had a staycation here. Room is small but loft concept is interesting. Love the pool. Breakfast is average but spread is not bad. The shuttle service to various areas is very convenient. Location is great near clarke quay and in the middle of robertson quay
Andrew S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Short staycation

Comfy room.
8.3
Room size is good at studio M. Lofts with beds on the 2nd floor. Restaurants and pubs r just round the corner.
Kelvin W. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Loft Room was a Special experience

Room, River vicinity and service
7.7
Stay was good and service staff was excellent. Dutiful and service oriented staff makes the stay enjoyable. Hotel was near the river and the night walk along the river is excellent.
Nur F. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Love it !

Nicely located for nightlife , so far the only loft hotel in singapore if not wrong & modern ;)
7.3
Me & my husband enjoyed staying at studio M , just that the toilet are rather small & it will be good if their b'fast are Halal so that we muslim able to enjoy it as well ;)
Kit M. Couples Hong Kong, April 19, 2014
Hotel with quiet surrounding and nice restaurants

Buffet breakfast, fast wifi, shuttle bus to town
7.3
The room had a strong smell of smoke despite it is a non-smoking hotel. We called the customer service and hoping to change another room. However, they told us that all the premier lofts are occupied and they could only send a staff to spray air refresher for us which is totally useless. The room is comfortable but the toilet is extremely small. Overall, it is a good hotel for staycation.
Hon G. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
nothing good to comment about

clean, nice concept, friendly staffs
5.7
very limited amenities, only allowed check in at 1400hrs, and yet getting myself to check in takes about an hour due to really slow processing. after checking in, i am being told to wait for the room to be ready as they are undergoing renovations!?! I have to wait for another 30 minutes.
Erwinda L. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
unique room makes one feel at home

unique hotel room...excellant service staff...simple & well furnised
8
It was a pleasant stay..hotel was quiet..good for a short staycation..impressived service staff includes one of the chambermaid, Lilian who was very helpful.2nd staycation, will definately come back for more stays
Ling Y. Couples Singapore, April 19, 2014
Great comfortable stay

Fast check in, friendly staffs, good location (central)
7.7
Great, comfortable as the room designed, walking distance to central areas like Clarke Quay. The only bad experience we had was asking for a bottle opener, but staff insisted we should returning after opening the bottles cause they got limited pieces

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03