Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9480 reviews

8166 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9480)
Sort by:
Tang T. Couples Singapore, February 23, 2015
Loft Living

Design, Windows, location
7.3
Great location with many restaurants nearby. You can take a walk along the river all the way to Clarke Quay.
Report this review
Hui H. Families with young children Singapore, February 22, 2015
Great stay

Location. Cleanliness. Spacious room.
8.3
Great stay.
Report this review
Shirley C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 22, 2015
Hotel is getting old.

Food. Swimming Pool. Vicinity
7.7
Not as great as expected. Stayed here about 2 years ago. Hotel has shown signs of getting old. Clothes rack in the toilet was falling off. Toilet door couldn't be locked. Sliding door couldn't slide easily. Overall a good stay but the hotel needs to be refurbished soon.
Report this review
Luke P. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
Mmmmmaybe not..

Great location, easy access to high quality restaurants by the waterfront, friendly staff.
6.7
Report this review
Scott E. Families with young children Canada, February 21, 2015
Studio M Hotel is ok but a bit tired

location, staff
7.7
Okay for a family with one child because the loft room has a pull-out bed - this extra bed is an expensive feature at other hotels. But the room was very small and difficult to move around in, the bathroom is two small rooms (one for toilet and another for shower) which are not comfortable and the whole hotel needs a paint job. Location is good, easy to walk to shops and restaurants and about 10 minutes to walk to Clark Quay. Staff are nice. Ok for a one night stop over but I wouldn't want to stay for longer.
Report this review
Marc S. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2015
Always my first stop when visiting Singapore

Location, location, location
4.3
Report this review
Renee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Comfort for Couple but not family

Friendly staff
6.3
i were there last year realise there is a sofa bed so this year when I went I decided to add another bed because I have a baby and a 5 years old son, however they just use the sofa bed as an additional bed which I didn't aspect, if I know that's the additional bed I would have to pay extra as the sofa bed is already there even if I didn't pay extra. I feel being cheated! Breakfast is lousy and toilet is small. But overall room is spacious
Report this review
Sabirah R. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
staycay and bday celebration

swimming pool, the view & comfortness of bed
8
it was great! fully facilitated hotel but they shld have a 24 hr swimming pool. overall, the view & room was marvelous! esp the service. well done! 👍
Report this review
Lena A. Solo travelers Singapore, February 19, 2015
Perfect location for a stay-cation

Location, pool and service
8.3
The perfect place for a short stay-cation with great location for convenient and quick access to the city (orchard and raffles place), the pool with lots of space to bask in the sun and the friendly and fast checkins n outs!
Report this review
Tania J. Families with young children Germany, February 19, 2015
Perfect location for dining!

Location, room size, lovely staff.
7
Well appointed suites although the bathrooms take a little getting used to! Location is perfect. Skip breakfast and enjoy outside of the restaurant to avoid a long queue.
Report this review
Previous page 1011 - 1020 of 8166 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02