Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8732)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Singapore, September 18, 2014
cosy loft studio

relaxing stay
6.3
Report this review
Robert S. Couples Australia, September 18, 2014
Very pleased

location, staff, ammenities
8.3
Can recommend this hotel. Rooms are a bit small but quaint, fab swimming pool, staff exteremely helpful with bookings transport extension of stay.
Report this review
Harvey Y. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2014
excelent

food good sports
10
we have a good time with the food there the staff was good and also we have a lot of newar places to hang around it was really amazing
Report this review
Sarah O. Couples Singapore, September 17, 2014
cosy environment

clean, friendly and location
8.7
Will definitely come again however price could be better for room size
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Canada, September 16, 2014
Neat and tidy but too small

Neat, clean and tidy
7.7
Very neat design with loft so it is good if you have 3 to 4 ppl in a room. But toilet and shower space way too small, even for me as a medium built Asian.
Report this review
Cheecheng K. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
will avoid, for future stay

location, ambience, convenience
5.7
Report this review
Murray P. Business travelers Australia, September 16, 2014
Short business stay

Location, location, location
7
Room and hotel need updating. Paint needs work and there was mold on ceiling.
Report this review
Chan H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 16, 2014
ok

the breakfast, reception staff and the room are ok
7.3
ok
Report this review
Yip L. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money , good location

Location , design & comfort
7
Good, i like the gym , no aricond and i can sweat a lot. I was told during check out , car park was not free and will be charged at $ 3 per hour , it was a disaapointment because i was not told during booking and check in time. Lukinly the staff on duty is kind enough to waive the charges. However, a hotel with no free carpark will not be my choice in future.
Report this review
Weili W. Business travelers Taiwan, September 15, 2014
Overall Good Hotel

Nice pool, cool room design, riverside location
8.7
I did see some spots on the curtains, and around on the shower and toilet doors are some rust or mold, a little bit not too bad. Other than that, I like the how the room is setup, it is unique and I would definitely stay there again. The staff is friendly and helpful, pool is nice, and the riverside location is great with lots of restaurants. Taxi is very easy to get, but nearest MRT station is not close, would not recommend it if that's your mode of transportation. For the price, I think it is worth it!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03