or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8038)
Sort by:
Nicky G. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2014
Convenient

Convenient, no fuss, simple
7
Cheuk W. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
Nice hotel with great price

view, staff, space
10
Ko H. Couples Hong Kong, April 15, 2014
Nice Room and great design

big room, clean, nice design
9.3
Its just convenient. i stayed there for a few times and i will still come back to it
Rajendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Good location and Good staff performance

Location, Staff performance and night life surrounding
8
Really good stay there. Good selection of night life as its near by the Robertson quay walk.
Andrew M. Business travelers Australia, April 14, 2014
Not the Nices Hotel by Far !!

Pool, View and checking out !!
5
In my view this is one of the best hotels in Singapore. What makes it stand out is the excellent service standards from staff at all levels. From the moment you step in you are attended to. Checking in and out is a breeze. Requests are attended to promptly. The view from the room is stunning. The room is so comfortable that one is tempted not to leave the room. These are standards that all 5 stars and more hotels should aspire to have. In many of the up-market hotels service standards are not up to par. Give me tghew Ritz anytime .
Melissa T. Solo travelers Singapore, April 13, 2014
average

unique,location, cleanliness
6
A little disappointed
David T. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
nice hotel basic supplies and little tourist info

pool , location, friendly staff
6.3
OK ran out of coffee and sugar , twice short on towels. Only quilt no top sheet so it was either too hot or cold at night while trying to sleep
Leeya A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Very good

Friendly Staff, Nice room & Centrally located
9
Overall,its the awesome hotel... Only the food is not nice & doesn't meet our expectation. I'm not sure if its Halal, if there is, they should separate them. Do improve on the food. Everything was awesome. We will come back soon
Ren F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Great stay

fuss free checkin/checkout, room was nice and clean, outdoor pool area was great.
9
Leong C. Couples Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Fantastic except breakfast provided

Clean, Nice environment, friendly staff
6.7
I was staying for two days. Breakfast almost the same for two days and nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02