Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 9805 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 9805 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

TSZE W. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Many difference kinds of restaurant
Silence, Room small and Only shop in hotel
Overall is fair
Reviewed August 01, 2015

JUN S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best venue for a good staycation.
Cleanliness, good service and value for money.
Excellent and enjoyable. Hotel staff was also very friendly with excellent service.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Tang E. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Studio M Singapore
Location . Dining . Staff
It is located in the heart of the city. The restaurant serves delicious local delicacies. Staffs were friendly and smiley. Only downside was carpark is limited and you would have to pay for it even you are the staaying guest.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Kim Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
value for money
room is comford, nearby a lot of nice food and the mrt is within walking distance
I enjoy my stay in Studio M so much. The room i rented is a studio unit. I probably would just get a budget hotel only with the money i paid to rent this studio lot. I would strongly recommend this hotel to my other friends travelling to Singapore.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

redielyn G. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Overnight stay
hotel has good location and reasonal price.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Anthony L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great place to stay.
Clean, Comfortable, Value For Money
Not bad.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

amanda N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
worth it
service, architecture design, location
toilets too small. room was too tight. stubbed my toes when i opened the front door. not enough lightings in the upper deck. nonetheless excellent service and thoughtful staffs. thumbs up. will return again. :)
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Jeongwan R. from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Good
Good
Good
Reviewed July 29, 2015

ng A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
A little small but clean
Cleanliness shuttlebus loft style
I felt that they could have made use of their 2 floors better. The room felt a little smaller than what we expected and there was nothing but a sofabed on the 2nd floor. The shuttle bus at dhoby ghaut left 10 mins earlier. We reached there 10 mins earlier and saw the bus driveoff.. and we had to cab to the hotel. Upon informing the staff on our unforturnate incident, they didnt offer any resolution of any sort..So we were slightly disappointed...
Reviewed July 29, 2015

Amir A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Excellent location and staff
Room, location and staff service
Stay was very pleasent, everything went on very quickly and smoothly. Really nothing to complain about, would definitely return again.
Reviewed July 27, 2015