or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8260 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8260)
Sort by:
Sin W. Business travelers China, June 7, 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
10
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Location, quiet surrounding and clean
6
the short stay was fabulous, the surrounding was quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Apart from the ice that I have to pay for it, everything when well.
Koon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
satisfactory

design
6.3
reasonable price, service is good, quite, swimming pool is nice.
Yeesun L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
comfortable and worth it .

price, design , bed
7.7
very close distance to clark quay and robinson quay, very comfortable bed.....
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
It was OK. I can't really rave about the place

breakfast was ok; plenty of plugs
5.3
It was OK. I hated the location because I prefer to be able to catch MRT and buses when in Singapore and this place was not close to either. It's a good location if you like dining along the river - that's about it. The rooms (I was upgraded) are very basic. Hated the fact my bed was upstairs - the staircase was rickety and slippery and treacherous at night if you want to go to the loo! It reminded me of a motel. There was no restaurant (other than the buffet breakfast). The breakfast was ok. For Singapore it was OK value but wouldn't pay the amount anywhere else. The aircon was frigid and seems to reset to frigid every time I took my key out. In the end I just turned it off entirely. It's OK if you need a bed, can't really say more than that!
Jacek G. Solo travelers Poland, June 4, 2014
Cozy like at home

Interior design, swimming pool, complimentary shuttle bus
8
Well, my stay was fine, very comfortable and easy going. The only critical remark I can make is about tea at breakfast. The water used for making tea was not good and therefore tea was not drinkable. At least for me. Water is crucial for tea taste. I think the hotel should make it up quickly so that other people cannot complain. All the best, Jack
See S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Different

The loft layout, the ammenities and courteous staff
7.7
It was generally a good stay. We liked the hotel room. The loft was great. Kids loved it (though space was quite tight). Housekeeping, cafe and reception staff was very courteous. However, parking was an issue as there weren't many available. Parking staff or whoever handled it was rather rude. Housekeeping was slow and not really meticulous. Found a cockroach in the room on our last day stay. Would I stay again? I might if I didn't drive as that was a major issue having to park at another hotel when you don't get one in your own! As for the cockroach... well I might foresee that but not if it comes again on my second visit there.
James N. Solo travelers Singapore, June 3, 2014
Normal

Convenient
5.3
Not so good, tv reception was very poor.
Doreen D. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2014
pleasant enough

unique room
5.7
the studio loft was unique, however it is not recommended for families with children under 6. the toilet was too small and the bed was tilting to one side. on our 1st night, there were a large group of people making a lot of noise at around 11pm on our floor and we could smell cigarettes smokes from our room. it is a bit of a walking distance to the nearest MRT station, so taxi was the best transportation. but again we were trying to experience other hotels outside orchard area.
Amran S. Groups Malaysia, June 2, 2014
had a nice stay

Location, Food and staff
8
first time staying at the hotel. Not so bad but don't have time really to enjoy the hotel..too busy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08