or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8161)
Sort by:
Yung C. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice relaxing stay

Modern, Cosy and Large
9
Even though it's a loft, it's still quite large. Just that the shower and toilet is separated and there's no bathtub for a bathtub lover. Overall the experience is very good.
Nursuriawati R. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
It was good

Its close to robertson quay.. If you're a wine and cheese person, theres wine connection nearby that sells acceptable cheese platter for cheap and wines for $7 a glass!
6.3
It was ok.. We barely stayed in the room. The bed was comfortable..
Kwek A. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Quiet

Quiet
6.3
Cindy S. Groups Australia, May 11, 2014
Convenient location but small bathroom

Convenient location, nice lobby and comfy bed
6.3
The room was smaller than expected and the bathroom was too small.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
really enjoyed myself

the room is beautiful. many bars and restaurants located near the hotel. I love the pool area
9
had an awesome and memorable stay at studio m hotel!
Angie F. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Comfortable and lovely. Very memorable experience

Cleanliness, location and gd comfort level
8.7
Enjoyable and more than pleasant than we have expected.
Andy Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Nice design but not very good condition

design, service, security
6.3
The design is special, with good security. However, condition of the room is not very good. We rent the premier loft where the bed is put at the upper split, but there's a big 'corner block' right above the bed, not shown in the images.
Chung L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
disappointed stay

the swimming pool and the jacuzzi only.
5.3
Very disappointed with the hotel. The room was not properly clean, the carpet was so sticky can not walk around with barefoot. Informed the reception and the cleaner just clean with a paper or tissues only. Nothing was done. The room did not supply with slippers, we have to wear our shoes for the rest of the time. The car park is so small, have only about 30 lots only. Most of the time was full. Have to park your car at near by car park and claim from the hotel. And if raining it will be a problems cos you can't stop your car near the hotel lobby.
Farah L. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
I love the room concept!

Basically the whole concept of the hotel, the room was why I came back to Studio M. Love the rooms!
9
Always a plesent stay in Studio M. Might want to fix the room phone because we were unable to call the Front Desk. I really think the toilets are really small. Might want to provide more soap/shampoos for the guests. Other than that, all is good. Love love love the room concept!
Donna-Mae D. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
comfortable and affordable.

it was convenient, clean and a great size for two people.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01