Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9235 reviews

7945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9235)
Sort by:
Retno J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2014
Clean, but room is small & far from MRT station

Clean, near Clarke Quay, food
8
Nice and happy. It's second time I stay at Studio My Hotel
Report this review
Wengfai L. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2014
Good for staycations

location, privacy, chill
6.7
Staffs were friendly and nice. Nice cafes and places to chill nearby. Good place for a staycation.
Report this review
Gerald T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
chic and cool

room concept, space and comfortable bed
8
it was awesome! Love the cosy room and friendly staffs!
Report this review
Jeff B. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2014
Studio M Singapore

Buffet breakfast. Loft room. Friendly staff.
6.3
Pretty good. But didn't get the chance to use the loft at all. Would prefer bed on the loft level.
Report this review
Justin T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2014
expensive parking

1. Location 2. Room Design 3. Room Space
9
Report this review
Stefanus S. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
First pit stop to our vacation trip.

Room, view, location
7.7
Made our introducing to Singapore very pleasing. Great city has its own touch.
Report this review
Magdalene O. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Prime location, nice room, decent room rate

Loft room, swimming pool and ambience
7.7
Was attracted to its loft concept and thus made a booking via agoda for their Merriments deal on Premier Loft. When my husband and I reached there, we were ushered to a queue to wait for our turn to check in. Counter service was friendly and professional and we were pleasantly surprised by their staff as they offered us a free upgrade to Executive Loft with the river view. Checked in to the room and was a little disappointed to find the carpet a little stained. Toilet was rather small as well. The view and loft concept did compensate for the disappointment a little. Bed was comfy. Two TVs were provided, one right in front of bed, the other at the lower loft. Had hoped that the jacuzzi had warm water as the weather was rather cool on that day. We still went ahead to swim and did enjoy ourselves as the pool wasn't that crowded. Dry towels were provided by the pool side for us to use after swim. Walkable distance to places like Robertson Quay, Clarke Quay and Corpthrone. Many restaurants and cafes in the vicinity which was a plus point so we were not just restricted to eating at the hotel's restaurant. Buffet breakfast was included. Food was normal. The crowd started coming in at around 10+am on that day and there was a queue waiting to have their breakfast. They served western (scrambled, omelette, bacons, sausages, orange juice etc), Chinese (nasi lemak, rice, veggie, chicken etc). Standard staples like bread, coffee, tea were served as well. When we checked out, we were quite unpleasantly surprised that we had to join the same long queue to check out. There was an express check out where you can just deposit your room keys but because we had to claim back a $50 deposit, we couldn't go for the express check out. Thought it'll be better if there was a separate queue for checking out. Overall, I do enjoy my stay. Just hope for the minor finer details could be improved to make the stay an even more impressionable one.
Report this review
Surya E. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
staycation

proximity to restaurants, good service from staff, nice breakfast
6.7
Report this review
Arthur G. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Studio M is suit for a couples not for family.

Cozy, Clean and Comfort.
6.3
This hotel not suited for family travels with children.
Report this review
Chia T. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Weekend Staycation

Breakfast, Location and Unique
8
Report this review
Previous page 1021 - 1030 of 7945 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01