My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7008)
Sort by:
Javier C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
fantastic!

clean, romantic, lovely
10
it was fantastic and i had a readlly good time there
Wai T. Couples Hong Kong, August 17, 2013
Nice and Remarkable Stay

Nice design
5.3
Good environment, nice designed hotel room, the bathroom comparatively is too small, other thing are okay, staff are nice too
Rafidah Z. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Looking for something unique? They got it!

I love the concept of the hotel. The room has designs which gives me an idea of how I would renovate my own home. During my stay, I could view the pool by the window and it was great!
9
All in all, it was a love at first sight for me personally. I love the room design and the ambience it brings about. Fast service by the staffs on duty. Highly recommended!
Chong H. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Bad room layout, bad pub transport, overpriced

only thing good is that there is illy's coffee ground floor
5.3
no public transportation nearby - 15mins min walk to mrt clarke quay. decent eating place around area in evening, 5-10mins walk. decent service and people. room wise - layout for lofts are not effective, big windows but overlooking next door building ie. office block (because hotel is low 10floors). insignificant difference between normal and premium lofts. shower room is separate from toilet but both are way too small. overall experience of loft is below avg due to design and layout... the most painful thing is the price, which was way beyond most 4* hotels around the area. definitely not suitable for family; recommend other hotels.
Elvina L. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2013
Excellent stay with prompt and attentive staff

Response time. Location. Design of room.
8.7
The stay was very enjoyable. We had to change rooms due to an issue with the toilet. However, the response and help rendered was prompt and satisfactory. Very good location and the hotel staff were very helpful and friendly.
Shuyue M. Business travelers China, August 17, 2013
dont like this hotel
3.7
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
John T. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2013
Overall was good besides the morning breakfast

Bed, Room and Pool
8.3
It was a good a hotel with clean and high security functionality but the breakfast was disappointing due to its few varieties of food selection and the environment was not close ended and is held at an open air located nearby the swimming pool.
Mark M. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Quirky hotel. Loft design. Nice.

location near Clarke Quay
7.7
Hotel is very modern design, but as a result, not completely practical.
Johan A. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Good loft Concept.Small Shower area

Clean, Fast and modern
8.3
Great stay and love the room concept. Check in and out was fast.
Siew N. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2013
Convenient, value for money

Location, convenience, helpful staff
7.7
Staff were quick to response and polite. Conveniently located at town central. Walking distance to Clarke Quay and Boat Quay which is full of exciting night life. Room is clean and sufficiently large for one person. There is a quaint, cosy cafe called Book Cafe directly opposite of the hotel - great place to relax during breakfast. All in all, the stay is satisfactory and I will not mind going back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08