or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7863)
Sort by:
Wacharapol B. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
Modern and Cozy

Modern, Local Restaurants, Cleanliness
7.3
Hua C. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
nice view of the river, quiet

pool, loft
6.7
nice design for the loft, good pool , quiet hotel in town though not close to orchard curtain difficult to close completely, curtain not completely opaque (bright in the morning)
Charlotte B. Families with older children Sweden, February 7, 2014
Great room, great breakfast, wonderful bed!

The bed, the breakfast, the pool-area and the surroundings
8.3
Me and my 8-yearold daughter had a wonderful stay at the Studio M. We particularly enjoyed the bed, the room and the breakfast . I dont think Ive slept this well in years!!! We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The only negative things I can think of is that since the room is so white , the walls could do with better cleaning or fresh paint. I also would have preferred a toilet door that doesnt close automatically. These are just petty details though for an overall great hotel!
Keng P. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Very good

Location amenities and cleanliness
10
Very comfortable!
Raja A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
It was a pleasant stay in a duplex.

Duplex, Duplex and Duplex
7
Its good as the working area and the sleeping area is separated. The pool looks good too, They dont have much of a restaurant. Breakfast is just ok.
Chi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Good overall. Shower and toilet area pretty small.

unique loft design. Friendly staff. Quiet neighborhood.
7.3
Good I would recommend to anyone on a business trip or backpacking trip.
Nhat H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Really great

Clean, nice, good service
8.3
Everything is good, but room is small. If the room can be bigger is better cause i'm fat so when take a bath and washroom not comfortible
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Interesting concept hotel

Clean, attentive staff and quiet place that near to clarke quay
7.3
It was very pleasant and the front desk staff were helpful and efficient. They provide free nice coffee at the lobby. The concept of the room is interesting and nice except that the toilet and bathroom is a bit too small. The pool area is a nice place to hang out. Buffet breakfast is a bit disappointed as not much variety. Overall, i am satisfied and will recommend this hotel for short stay.
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
good staff, services and location

location, room, staff
6
enjoyed stay and breakfast. pool was ok and staff were good. location is ideal for visiting other tourist places
Irene L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Cool

Nice Room, Easy Parking, Good Facilities
8
Nice Room and design. Good for 2 adults and 1 child. Convenient only by car and not train.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06