or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8352)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Beautiful rooms, romantic for couples

Loft style rooms, clean, beautiful pool
8
Enjoyed my stay, walls abit old! But room was comfortable
Kai P. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2014
too far from MRT

nice swimming pool
5.3
expensive but small
Shi L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Awesome. Definitely will stay again!!!!

Swimming pool, ambience, BED VERY COMFORTABLE 😊👍
8
No words can describe how great it is. My boyfriend love the hotel and me too!!!! But the room was kind of small. SO glad that it is located one road away from clarqe quay/riverside. The swimming pool is awesome. The room service if fuss free. All the staff is very friendly! Love it. Thanks you agoda and studio m for the great deal! 😊
Christina H. Families with young children China, June 11, 2014
It was great.

The hotel is clean and cosy.
10
My stay here was great and fantastic. Enjoyed it very much.
Cindy T. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
Relaxing place

Clean. Nice. Convince
7.7
It Nice. Cosy. It a relaxing place for couple or business trip.
Zhixin H. Couples Singapore, June 10, 2014
A great place for a little get away from the city.

I love the design of the hotel. Hotel located at a quiet and serene area, great for a little get away from the city. The facility was great! I love the swiming pool!:)
7
My boyfriend and I had a good time staying in studio M. If anyone is looking for a little get away, this is a good hotel to go to. I would defiantly recommend it to my friends and family.
Amylene L. Couples United States of America, June 9, 2014
Our stay in Studio M Hotel was just OK.

The location, relaxing aura, nice surroundings.
7
Our stay in Studio M Hotel was just OK. We went for the Loft Studio without breakfast and here's my thoughts: Room: The room size is very quaint and a bit tight, but it's a great place to stay for a couple nights for a few people. There was a queen sized bed on the 1st level of the loft and a double bed at the 2nd level of the loft. It's really just a glorified closet in my view but it was nice enough. Cleanliness: I was really bothered that there were a lot of flies coming from the shower room. So it seems like they have not properly cleaned the shower room in a long time. During night time and we had the globe light on near the bed, all the flies were flying towards it. Another is that the utensils were not clean. The teaspoon still had coffee remnants on the spoon. Aside from that, the room was pretty clean. Location: I gotta say the location of the hotel is fantastic. If you are looking for a night out in Singapore then you are really close to the happening place which is Clark Quay. Just a short walk and you are there. There are a lot of good quality restaurants around the area as well. 7/11 was also around the area which made it very convenient.
Christina H. Families with young children China, June 9, 2014
Its a great stay here and the hotel is very home.

The hotel is very home like, its very comfortable and cozy.
10
It was excellent staying in the hotel as it gives me a kind of staying at home.
Yun C. Couples New Zealand, June 9, 2014
Trapped
3.7
This hotel makes you feel trapped. The room and bathroom layout is terrible, and the housekeeping did not do a good job of cleaning the bathroom and floor. Bad management !
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
Peaceful and pleasant stay at studio M

Quiet, Clean and Nice staff
9
It was my 2nd time checking in to Studio M and the staff greeted me right away with a smile and saying "Welcome back". It feels awesome and heart-warming. The room isn't as small as most reviews mentioned (At least I don't find it small). The pillows and bed are extremely comfortable, you won't even feel tired waking up early in the morning. It's not exactly near to the MRT, you probably have to walk a bit of a distance but still acceptable. Overall, I have a very pleasant experience and I will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A07