or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Ezann L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Not that fantastic

Location, cleanliness & unique room
5.3
This was my second stay at Studio M. It was disappointing as I opted for the same room 'Premier Loft' and this time, I got a smaller room than my previous stay. Prior to booking, I have even called the hotel to clarify my doubts. The one I stayed in previously came in wooden shades and the living area on level 1 was more spacious. This time, the room came in black/white shades which made the room look dull.
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Standards dropped

Location, comfortable, good retreat
7
Our fourth stay here however the hotel standard have dropped. We were here for an anniversary staycation but requests we had was not made as compared to a other hotel we stayed the night before which guest experience was impeccable as compared to studio m's. Room was comfortable but appalled to see linens were not stuffed in at all at one side of the bed. The tv remote couldn't work. The door key couldn't open the door when we were back to the room after a swim. No bedroom slippers. We really enjoyed the previous stays here but sad to say this time the hotel disappoints. We still love the loft design and hope the hotel will go back to their previous standards with proper bed setups, prep the room with basic items, check the facilities, and of course to have a better guest experience team. Cheers
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Unique/cool room design but poor staff performance

location and room design
4.7
I was looking forward to the hotel because the rooms has a loft / duplex layout. My kids liked it. Unfortunately, housekeeping didn't turn up until 4pm to clean / tidy up. I rang reception to notify and they apologized promising to tidy up asap. So we went out for dinner and returned at 9:30pm. When we were just about to tuck into bed, I noticed the bedsheet was not properly tucked in and it was merely "covered". We had to tuck it in ourselves. Other disappointments included not so friendly staff and super slow internet. Will I stay here again? No.
Pooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good for couple with 1 small kids, not for elderly

breakfast, loft bed, coffee
6.3
Generally is ok. But slow check in and out. Only get our room around 3-4pm even though we check in at 2pm. Lobby is too small with long queue to check in. Young couple and kids like the loft.
Chun S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean, large room but toilet too small

Duplex, big window inside the room, nice design at the reception
6.3
Happy with the layout of the room where bed is on ground floor and sofa bed on mezzanine floor but toilet too small, and tv is just beside the bed which difficult to watch when sitting at the bed. Good location where can access to restaurant easily. But car park is limited. Reception area too small and slow where we have to queue up at least 15 min.
Xin L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Nice, comfortable weekend "staycation".

Comfy Bed, Cozy room, Loft Rooms.
7.3
Rooms were nice and cozy with a comfy bed on the 2nd floor of the loft units. Bathrooms were a little small but overall, it was a nice experience. However, 2nd floor could do with more lights as it was rather dim and I had kicked the bed frame a couple of times . Area was really nice as there was an abundance of really nice restaurants located conveniently around the hotel, from Japanese to European Cuisines. I was however lucky that I had gone earlier to check in and had completely missed the queue for check-in. Not sure what the queue timings were like but it didn't seem to long. Would suggest trying to go at 1.30 pm for the 2 pm check in. Overall, stay was nice but restaurant did look like it needed more space thanks to the rain.
Tay Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
not a bad experience

swimming pool, the ambiemce amd the attentive staffs
7.3
Check in at roughly 1500hrs but only managed to get my room only at 1630hrs. That's the first bad point. And went to the room to realized that the air condition was not functional and have to wait for the technical assistance again.. yet another Waiting time. Apart from this, It's a well nice furnished hotel.. great job..
Yi T. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
The loft desgin was.. fantastic!

Location, Design, Comfort
7.3
Everything was fine. Except that i was informed from Agoda(from the website room information section) that i was supposed to have a city view hotel but instead, i've got a room with windows facing another room, which bothered me much as i couldnt leave my windows opened all the time. Other than that, everything was fine :)
Tay B. Families with young children Singapore, August 11, 2013
great experience with well design room

bed, high ceiling and staff
6.7
staff was helpful this time and assist in checking base on my request
Kok H. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
peaceful

staffs are friendly, the air is fresh and the layout of the room is unique
6
Our stay at studio M is reasonable, though the check in took us 45 mins. The q to check out is not distinguish. Do we really have to q when we check out? Not enough parking lot within the premise and everything is upon request, such as the mini bar fridge and the bathroom slipper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07