or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7329 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7329)
Sort by:
Lee K. Groups Singapore, October 12, 2013
Enjoyable and satisfied

Unique room, friendly staff and reasonable price
7.3
I'm happy on the whole. Checking in and checking out is fast. We were upgraded to Premier Loft, room service waiting time is reasonable. It didn't have a strategic location but they do provide shuttle service. Like its unique room design. Amenities are well equipped with free wifi in room.
Chi H. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 12, 2013
Fair Deal

Fairly comfortable as a business trip.
6
Fair enough for such reasonable price. Room facilities are common and generally comfortable.
Randy T. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Comfortable but service can be improv

Comfort, design and location
7
Studio M is one of the few, if not, the only hotel to have Studio Apartments as its rooms, i.e. a 2 floor room, where the bed is on top and the study/drinks/bathroom is below. I really loved the concept and design; the bed was very comfortable and in close proximity to the TV. Power plugs for my laptop and to charge my hand-phone, as well as the fixed line phone were easily within reach. The shower is separated from the toilet and both are rather small, especially for those with long legs or hands. The only major issue that marred my experience was the service. I had booked the room as a staycation with my fiancee and we really loved everything. We ordered Room Service which included 2 cups of hot honey lemon, as it was raining outside, and the bed being so comfortable meant we didn't want to move at all. The food and drinks were delivered in paper bags, on a slightly damp tray. I would assume this was due to the rain. Holding the paper bag of my drinks by the top so as not to burn herself, my fiancee was about to carry it up to the bed, when the bottom opened up and the hot tea splashed out and scalded her. I immediately called Reception and requested to speak to the Manager on duty. She kindly arranged for another two cups of honey lemon complimentary. A while later, the bellboy came with the order, and told me not to be careless again. Needless to say, this greatly irked me considering the reasoning behind the paper bags that tore from the bottom. The Night Duty manager was rather kind and sent a basket of snacks and can drinks, though the bellboy that delivered it mumbled and I only understood that it was an apologetic gift from the 'Much Compliments' card on it. All in all, physical amenities and location was good. The service definitely needs much improvement.
Cheryl M. Couples Australia, October 11, 2013
Enjoyable, great location.

Location
5.7
In need of a refurbish. The dinning room was closed when we were there. Friendly staff.
Yeo F. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Love the concept of two storeys

Clean, Warmth, Comfortable
8.3
The room was nice and i love the concept of two storeys. However, bathroom and the toilet is separated and its very small. The bed is very comfortable.
Ab M. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2013
Comfortable but too small

Cheap, Central location, Easy access to Shopping
6.3
The hotel service and amenities are moderate but room are too small especially the toilet, you can hardly move.
Soe M. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Comfortable short stay

Design, location and convenience
7.7
It was a pleasant short stay over at the hotel. The room was comfortable, and clean even tho a lot smaller than what we expected. The breakfast was really average. Well equipped facilities for a city hotel. Overall, our stay at the hotel was fairly comfortable.
Ray M. Couples Australia, October 10, 2013
Interesting design but impractical.

Central location, cleanliness
7
It was refreshing to stay in a hotel room that had different elements of design. However, the design, wasn't practical. The stairs to the bedroom loft was quite steep, and threatening when coming down, as you had to avoid walking into the window at the end of the stairs. It was also impractical to visit the bathroom during the night. To navigate the stairs, you needed to turn on the light thus disturbing your partner. If you braved the descent without turning on the light you risked serious injury. It was difficult to relax and watch any tv outside of bedtime, as there was no seating. A good location, adjacent to Clarke Quay, good staff. No breakfast, but plenty of nearby shops.
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, October 9, 2013
cheap

location, cheap and food
7
we love our stay surely will come back
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, October 8, 2013
nice

location, room
7
cheaper rate but good quality

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04