Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8644 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8644)
Sort by:
Allen K. Couples Myanmar, August 7, 2014
value of money

central, food , bar
8
near the most famous place in singapore Clark quay
Report this review
Chua K. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
a comfortable staycation

environment, comfortable bed
6.7
Was here with my gal pals to celebrate her hen night party and the stay was good. Near many cafes. A bit far to walk from Chinatown MRt/ Clarke QUay MRT station (approx. 10-15mins)
Report this review
Yang Q. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and pleasant
4.7
over all was not bad, rooms was surprisely small but it was cosy and comfortable. the pillows werent that great for my preference. it was too soft for me and also for the bed. buffet breakfast has too little variety food was also normal. overall still not bad.
Report this review
Fiza S. Couples Singapore, August 3, 2014
Romantic loft river facing studio

Chic.Convenient. Near to great restaurants.
9
Loved it.
Report this review
Zhou C. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2014
Nice Hotel but toilet is really cramped

Loft beds, comfortable bed and wide variety at buffet breakfast
7
Stayed at M Studio Hotel for a birthday celebration, but no additional surprises were placed in the room even when the reception had asked about it. Room was relatively clean and neat with essentials but toilet space was really cramped. Practically seemed a little like a closet. Buffet Spread however, was good with a wide variety and with a good view overlooking the pool. Did not manage to use the other facilities such as the gym or spa. Would recommend for short stays but do not expect a large bathroom.
Report this review
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, August 2, 2014
Convienent location

Location, location & location
8.3
It is a good location and convenient hotel.
Report this review
Auvarin P. Families with young children United States of America, August 2, 2014
Good location

Location, convenience, Clarke Quay
7
We stayed for two nights with two small children. The hotel is a suite hotel and the upper level easily converts into a 2nd bedroom (have to use your imagination though). Good value for money - contemplating staying again.
Report this review
Su S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Very small rooms

location, clean, good for business only
7.3
I've stayed at studio M quite a few times as it's no doubt a decent hotel with affordable prices. Only hoped it's furnishings were more accommodating the the size of the room as there are a lot of sharp edges throughout the room and it is easy to hurt oneself seeing how small the room is.
Report this review
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Fav Hotel

Design, Comfort, Location
8
I like it
Report this review
Cheryl G. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Good Place for Staycation

1. As compared to other hotels, this is one of a few which actually allows bringing guests up to the room till 10pm (max. 5 people due to safety reasons) 2. Design of the rooms are cool.
6.7
Overall it was a good stay. Was there to celebrate a birthday. Price is reasonable for such design. Called to check if they allowed bringing of friends up and the receptionist told me that it was ok as long as it was not more than 5 people in the room and that friends must leave before 10pm. Also, I was given complementary upgrade to premium loft, probably due to the off-peak season. The only downsides are that the location is really too far off.. I actually lost my way. (Ended up walking an hour plus and I figured out the fastest way from Clarke Quay MRT is to exit from The Central, walk over to Liang court, walk through the underpass, straight ahead till u see an orange bridge and finally turning right where u'll cross a small road to the hotel.) It's about a 15mins walk. Another trouble is finding food. A couple of restaurants and bars nearby, but if u're looking for cuisines other than western food, u have to walk all the way back to The Central. One more thing is that the bed in the room that I was staying in was not set properly. All the sheets and mattress protector were all coming off even before we slept on the bed. Apart from all these, the rest was ok. Still a great hotel for small families or couples.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08