My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7061 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7061)
Sort by:
Nisanthra V. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
cosy and fun

bed, swimming pool, privacy
7.3
My stay was great and enjoyable. No disturbances and good Service
Yong L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and cosy

swimming pool, great location, modern design
9
It's great to stay at Studio M Hotel.Great location, very friendly staff, clean room, and walking distance to public transport. Only the mattress in the room is way too soft , feel aches almost every morning after wake up (it's give you a feeling that sink into it), and the toilet bowl is a lil bit high, which i can feel that i swinging my both leg while i sitting on it.
Yang L. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
Great room beautiful hotel

The design of the room is very pretty with comfortable bed and they provide hair conditioner which is rare!
8.7
Denise W. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2013
A trip that I can total relax and chill out.

Restaurants that are very near by, Nice design of mezzanine which is safe and non-scary.
9
Totally relax and could feel refresh after the stay.
Ronald L. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
very quite and new design hotel

near river side, surround by bar, good design
7.7
Pleasure and good, very comfortable and quite hotel.
Xingyi L. Groups Taiwan, August 9, 2013
Unique concept and design of the room

Clean room, quiet surroundings and nice food nearby
8
It was pleasant, except have to queu very long to check in. Overall nice place to chill out, the loft bed in a good concept. Bathroom a little small.
Chan B. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Fuss free and relaxing

Interesting room design, cosy, good location
9.3
Angeline H. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
No-frills but comfortable

location, comfortable bed, interesting loft design
8
Slept comfortably, although the ceiling on the upper deck is a little low and i very nearly knocked my head several times. It was a public hol and i think many families/couples booked a staycation so the check-in/check-out process was rather slow. My discounted stay didn't come with breakfast but you can get a really great one just a 2min walk away at epicurious! Pleasant stay, all in!
Shu C. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Comfortable bed but service was not great at all.

Bed was comfortable
5.3
Service needs to improve. Room was not cleaned properly when we arrived.
Dion M. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2013
Staycation

I love the high ceiling and the upper/lower deck concept in the room. The bed was also white and clean which was a really important factor for my wife.
8
Overall, it was a pleasant stay. We received a free upgrade to the executive loft upon checking in. There will be a little queue during the check in timing at 2pm and the check out timing at 12pm; so if you're in a rush, do avoid these timings at the front desk! But upon reaching the front desk, the staff are quite friendly and they were pretty quick to check us in and checking out was almost instant the moment we returned the keys to them. So just to reiterate again, the room is clean in general; with the exception of finding a used plaster on the floor when I entered the room. And the bed sheets are really white and clean*. The toilet bowl and the shower and the sink are located separately. The WC is in a small cubicle-like room, the shower is another small room that is big enough for couples to shower together. And the toilet is clean*! *Super important details for females.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04