Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8565 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8565)
Sort by:
Tan B. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
decent hotel in a good location

comfortable, clean, value for money
7
Elfira F. Groups Singapore, May 7, 2015
Nothing spectacular

Loft concept. Helpful staff. Location.
7.3
Stay at Studio M is okay. Nice concept. Never seen a more stylish front desk and entrance. Stayed at the premier loft. Loft was okay. Looks good. Plus point is that it has smoking rooms. Using of natural light and high glass panels is a good idea. However, room condition was not up to standard. The sofa had cigg burn holes. Stains on the walls and etc. I expected more out of it considering it is quite a new hotel. My assumption is that many youngsters like to hold parties and paste things on the walls which can't be easily removed. Maybe the management can do something about this. Bed is good. TV has good channels. Toilet is small. Period. Other than that... Location is okay. 7-11 nearby. Bars all over. Shuttle bus service is a good added value service to the hotel. Overall good stay nothing to shout about. I've just been to better loft and boutique hotels in Singapore.
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2015
Reception staff unfriendly

Pool,location & gym
7
Room is small.
Chun B. Families with older children Singapore, May 5, 2015
Standard Dropped

Staffs were helpful.
4.7
We were given a smaller room than our previous stay. Reasonable rates. Service can be better for return guests.
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2015
awesme stay

studio, near city, pool
8
pleasent stay
Kirstin W. Couples United States of America, May 4, 2015
functional.

bed, location, safety.
6.3
it was quite disappointing but overall, acceptable for what you pay for. we got to the hotel at almost 5pm and were told the room still wasn't ready. there were a few things in the room that could've been better maintained. only one pair of slippers was provided when there should have been 2. we thought the drain in the shower was clogged but turned out the floor was poorly done in a way where water just collected on the floor as you showered. certain buttons in the TV remote did not work. the room, specifically the floor, felt damp for no apparent reason and the walls are quite thin. we could always hear ppl talking outside. staff wasn't bad although we could barely understand the english of one of the girls who checked us in. i'm not sure i would go back again.
Yeonho P. Couples South Korea, May 4, 2015
ok for budget travellers

bad condition of room / small / two story
5
Unique place coz of two story room/ but that is it. Room condition is really bad... seems never maintained.. toilet and shower booth r too small .. good for young and group ppl to hang out
Wei H. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
awesome

clean, quiet, good service
9.3
Awesome
Maria C. Couples Philippines, May 3, 2015
Nice location. Long queue check in.

Late check out until 2pm, comfy bed, nice location
6
Our stay was okay not so great because of the long queue upon check in. We had our room at around 3:30-3:45pm. Good thing there's a fast wifi connection. Our room was not on a high floor as we have requested, kinda dirty carpet flooring, decaying fixtures... Pool not well maintained. Food during breakfast not so many selection and still there's a queue for the table they will be the one to assign which table you'll sit in and you won't have the liberty to choose. :(
Nadirah M. Couples Singapore, May 3, 2015
Staycation

1) The room is just nice for 2 person 2) good location 3) great tv channel
7.7
My stay throughout was pleasant. Everything was great except for the fact that i can hear noises from other rooms. Basically they were having so much fun till wee hours that i keep waking up to hearing them laughing and shouting/screamig. I guess the walls were not thick Enough. Other than that it was great.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02