or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7338)
Sort by:
Yang Q. Groups Singapore, August 3, 2014
clean and comfortable

clean, comfortable and pleasant
4.7
over all was not bad, rooms was surprisely small but it was cosy and comfortable. the pillows werent that great for my preference. it was too soft for me and also for the bed. buffet breakfast has too little variety food was also normal. overall still not bad.
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, August 2, 2014
Convienent location

Location, location & location
8.3
It is a good location and convenient hotel.
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 1, 2014
Fav Hotel

Design, Comfort, Location
8
I like it
Neetibut V. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Great centrally located Hotel

Location and Bed
7
Overall experience is good although I'm a little disappointed with the cleanliness and maintenance of the hotel room. When I first entered the hotel, I was impressed with the entrance and lobby area and was expecting the same quality standard for the hotel room. Unfortunately, the room was in dire need of renovation work. Walls were dirty and a lot of stains on the floor area. However, the location of the hotel was great. I could walk to work and during dinner time, didn't have to venture too far to get a good meal around the hotel. Night life around the area is buzzing especially around Robertson Walk square by the river. Great jogging trail also. If you choose to not focus on the finer details of the room, Studio M is perfect for a short stay in Singapore.
Cheryl G. Couples Singapore, August 1, 2014
Good Place for Staycation

1. As compared to other hotels, this is one of a few which actually allows bringing guests up to the room till 10pm (max. 5 people due to safety reasons) 2. Design of the rooms are cool.
6.7
Overall it was a good stay. Was there to celebrate a birthday. Price is reasonable for such design. Called to check if they allowed bringing of friends up and the receptionist told me that it was ok as long as it was not more than 5 people in the room and that friends must leave before 10pm. Also, I was given complementary upgrade to premium loft, probably due to the off-peak season. The only downsides are that the location is really too far off.. I actually lost my way. (Ended up walking an hour plus and I figured out the fastest way from Clarke Quay MRT is to exit from The Central, walk over to Liang court, walk through the underpass, straight ahead till u see an orange bridge and finally turning right where u'll cross a small road to the hotel.) It's about a 15mins walk. Another trouble is finding food. A couple of restaurants and bars nearby, but if u're looking for cuisines other than western food, u have to walk all the way back to The Central. One more thing is that the bed in the room that I was staying in was not set properly. All the sheets and mattress protector were all coming off even before we slept on the bed. Apart from all these, the rest was ok. Still a great hotel for small families or couples.
Kelly L. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
comfort, clean, great hotel

clean, comfort and value for money to stay here
7
Was great hotel and enjoying and most important is the comfort and clean room.
Ming Y. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2014
Great Hotel

Location, Comfort, Design
8
Always love it
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
Value for money

Pleasant, clean & cozy
8
Pleasant, clean & cozy environment make me come back again and again
Edward H. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Unique studio hotel

Unique Loft design, easy check in, near to cafe
6.7
pleasant
Jun H. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2014
Studio M Hotel

good
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03