or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7494 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7494)
Sort by:
Annabel L. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Great choice for staycation

location, comfortable bed, quiet
7
This is my second staycation with Studio M. While the bathroom is small, the bed is very comfortable. Located centrally, it is surrounded with good dining options and nightlife. However, it also provides a quiet environment for people looking for rest. Recommended for short stays.
Dianne G. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Comfortable, access to river & great restaurants

Bed, breakfast, location
9
The room was a loft which we liked, and the bed was very comfortable. A memory foam mattress if i am not mistaken. The bathroom is a standing shower and might be small for some people but we liked it. Lots of cozy corners and space saving features in the room. Great place to chill and relax. The breakfast was good and the cafe Ta.Ke had a very relaxing ambience. The location is good as it is right in Robertson Quay, by the Singapore River and central to all the great restaurants and bars.
Sharon N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Simple great hotel

Maisonette style, centrally located, nice pool
7.3
Comfortable stay in this centrally located hotel! The staff was friendly and the maisonette double storey design is indeed refreshing!
Wong M. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
comfortable beddings

the beddings, the location and the not so crowded
7.7
generally pleasant, i always opt to stay in this hotel whenever i am in singapore, simply because this hotel provides the best bedding.
Paitoon M. Business travelers Thailand, October 20, 2013
clean, central area

clean room, central area, close to shopping mall
8
close to shopping mall, easy to access, close to mrt.
Ben N. Couples Singapore, October 20, 2013
Nice concept hotel

The design, comfort , price
7.3
Everything was great, except the breakfast. poor variety, poor quality, poor ambience, poor service.
Eve C. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Sweet Studio apt in a hotel room!

Studio apt like, good breakfast & service!
10
I love Studio M, just like the name suggests, a mini studio apt in a hotel room! High ceiling and love the space saving decor of having a sofa bed when you stepped into the room. You can have more than 2 staying in the room or just to chill. Bathroom and toilet were a tad too small though.
Victor W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Wonderful experience!

Unique room design, fast room service, centrally located
8.7
The experience was wonderful, being my first time there! The room was unique as it has two levels and the room service was faster than I expected; comparing to few others that I've stayed in Singapore. Overall Studio M Hotel creates an amazing experience for my stay here.
Prakash K. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Excellent in every way

The room was clean, unique and cozy
9.7
It was a wonderful experience. The room was incredibly cozy and the setting was great
Cai X. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
Awesome comfortable stay

Room, Swimming pool. location
10
It was great. Staff was all smiley. Just that they seems to be lacking of some knowledge of answering guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03