Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9495 reviews

8181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9495)
Sort by:
Philip R. Families with older children United States of America, January 9, 2015
Great location, lousy food

Location, innovative loft lay-out of the room, dependable wi-fi
6.3
Great hotel, perfect location on the river and easy to get around, but don't bother with the breakfast - food was basically tasteless, probably the worst hotel breakfast I have had in a long time. Even the apple juice tasted like it was watered down. Only thing worth eating at the "egg station" is the fried egg - worst hash browns I've ever had. I could go on and on. Go for the option w/o breakfast included, there's plenty of good food in Singapore outside the hotel.
Report this review
Andre Z. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2015
Unique experience

Clean, polite staff, good location
7.3
Pleasant loft experience, however no complimentary parking provided hence that may be a consideration for drivers.
Report this review
Ang H. Groups Indonesia, January 8, 2015
Humid Smell

Friendly Staff, Unique Loft Experience, Good Breakfast
7
We would have enjoyed our stay more if the hotel didn't smell. Upon entering the room, we were "greeted" with a funny, moist-like smell, as if something wasn't completely dried. We guessed that it must've been due to the lack of ventilation. The full windows were fixed - they couldn't be opened. This was our major complain. Other than that, everything else was pretty good. Friendly staff. The breakfast was enjoyable. Location-wise, it was unfortunately not within the vicinity of any MRT station. You'll have to take a bus to get to the nearest MRT Station.
Report this review
Siow W. Solo travelers Singapore, January 8, 2015
Relaxing stay

Had a good time of rest
8
Overall enjoyable
Report this review
Tay K. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
The food i order came short n reali the food sucks

Room
5.3
Average
Report this review
Ranty F. Groups Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Simple and Nice Hotel

Comfortable room, Good location, Friendly Staff
7
It was a nice holiday with my friends even it's a lil bit far from MRT station and the pool is not opened at night but they have nice view and have comfortable room. The staffs are also very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Kah L. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2015
cool boutique hotel but not that new

high ceiling room, nice pool, nice cafe
8.3
Report this review
Elaine T. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
Simple

The loft, the location, dining places around
6.3
Quite pleasant. Hopefully can improve in the value as I think it's too much for the kind of standard provided.
Report this review
Shahrul D. Couples Singapore, January 5, 2015
A Surprise staycation :)

Double storey Clean room and COMFORTABLE bed! Friendly staffs!
9.3
Stay was fantastic from the moment we stepped in the hotel lobby for check in. Great service rendered by staff with friendly small talks and smiles! Room was very clean and the ambience is great for a couple/small group of friends/families! Bed was comfortable and aircon was very cold! Very happy with my stay in Studio M! Would definitely love to stay again if theres opportunity! Thank u Studio M ! I had a blast awesome stay!
Report this review
Allova M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Value for money

Value, clean, staff
7.3
Report this review
Previous page 1201 - 1210 of 8181 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04