Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8735 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8735)
Sort by:
Dolly C. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

clean, comfortable and good location
9.7
Report this review
Anthea H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Terrible service, not worth the stay
3.7
The hotel staff we encountered were unattentive and unfriendly. We paid for an extra bed, so we expected to get a real bed. However, to our dismay, a bedsheet and blanket were laid over the existing sofa bed and this was the extra "bed" we had paid for. They also did not provide us with any pillows for the extra bed. When we asked, we were told that the hotel was fully booked and that they did not have any left. We highlighted that this was completely unacceptable as we had paid extra for this and were then informed that they will try to help us to find ONE pillow. Really bad service, we will never return to Studio M.
Report this review
Andy L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Nice Getaway

Location, ambience
7
Report this review
Oriana S. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Just another staycation

Complimentary Carpark
6.3
Report this review
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, July 27, 2014
my Staycation in Studio M loft room

the spectacular view,cleans rooms and the lift room was unique.
7.7
Nice loft room for my family of 4 :-) however toilet n shower room a little too small..space constraint I guess.
Report this review
Juliet W. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2014
Pleasant and friendly staff

clean, cozy and friendly
8
Great! will definitely return
Report this review
Leslie T. Couples Philippines, July 24, 2014
loft concept rooms

staff service great
7
A bit far from the metro. we took a taxi the whole time. many good restaurants around the area. the staff are very professional.
Report this review
Suteja H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Unique hotel

Clean, location and price
10
Report this review
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Great Hotel with Character

Room, staff performance and location
10
I have stayed at the Studio M roughly half a dozen times now and I will certainly be staying there again. The rooms have great character and are comfortable; the food is fine and the facilities are ideal for my requirements. Being located near Clarke Quay is also a bonus as there are plenty or restaurants and bars at your disposal within close proximity. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Singapore.
Report this review
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Cosy and comfort

Cosy, comfort, nice environment
6.7
Pleasant stay, good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07