Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9569 reviews

8252 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9569)
Sort by:
Chow C. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
good location and comfort

clean compact comfort
8
Its a very nice room, staff was friendly
Brenda L. Groups Singapore, January 25, 2015
Good stay at studio M hotel

Clean, cosy and well kept :)
8.7
It was awesome!! The room was clean and everything was just perfect :)
Lim P. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Loving the loft concept

Design, location and cleanliness
7.7
It was a good stay albeit the room was, in my opinion, a tad too tiny.
Cheng W. Business travelers Hong Kong, January 25, 2015
Clean and Stylish Hotel

Nice design, clean, good location
8
Nice clean hotel in good location
Siti M. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2015
best and comfy!

the comfort, the gym and the pool was awesome
9.7
everything about the hotel is awesome. good service. comfortable. everything was great. would come back again and again for a relaxing weekend.
Noppawan S. Couples Thailand, January 25, 2015
A unique design hotel room.

Location, price and design
8
Woon C. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Good , clean and comfortable Hote;

Good place for Gathering
10
we was very enjoy with this hotel convenience go everywhere
Choltida P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Choltida P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Valerie Y. Groups Singapore, January 24, 2015
Friendly staff, cosy room

Location, price, service
8
Staff were friendly, hotel room is neat and tidy, price is reasonable, location is ideal as it is situated near many restaurants
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 8252 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07