Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9235 reviews

7945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9235)
Sort by:
Derrick T. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
M Studio Hotel

The Design
6
The curtain is damaged and there are bugs in the toilet.
Report this review
Ziona L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2014
Not clean enough

The stairs
4.3
Men
Report this review
Low S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staycation

room design,bed, pool
7.7
The room and stay was alright. But the bathroom and toilet is really too small. Also, the water power of the shower head is very very weak and hard to adjust the temperature of it.
Report this review
Amish D. Groups Malaysia, November 16, 2014
My M Studio Experience

Location, Facilities and Food
7
Will never stay at this hotel again. I drove into singapore and the hotel staff tells me i cant park my vehicle for more then 2 hours. I was charged 18 sing dollars and decided to park my car on the road side as i find the pricing ridiculous. Upon requesting for longer hours of parking i was told its "hotel policy" It was an expensive stay and a very expensive parking.
Report this review
Yong S. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good for small gatherings and Weekend Staycation

Price, Location, Simplicity
7.3
In general, whole experience was satisfactory considering the price paid for the hotel stay. Check in was fuss free expect for a short wait in the queue. Had a free upgrade to Premier Loft (Thanks Studio M!) Late check out was provided (Thanks again Studio M!) Room was clean (not the towels) but not really well maintained with wood chipping of on the side the the stairs. Bed was good and provided me a good rest for the night. Do note that bathroom is small and comparable to hongkong or even small to japan hotel bathrooms. Pool was small but is good enough. Small and private (thou it's public pool), best to chill out in the afternoon. Breakfast wasn't that bad, had standard items and replenished very often (not like what other reviews said), even having to go down for breakfast at 1030 (when it ends at 11), food are still being replenished. Considering the promotion and price I have paid for the stay. It is definitely value for money.
Report this review
Kok J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good For Business Traveller

Cleanliness, Convenient for Relaxing For a Business Traveller after Business Conference, Friendly Staff
9
A nice place to stay after a day of business trip. There are overall nice to me. A bad thing is the toilet and bathroom are too small.
Report this review
Ng C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Car Park Rate

The bed was very comfortable.
8.3
Overall was good, but the carpark rate for the hotel was too pricey.
Report this review
Yunjia C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
nice duplex hotel with full height windows

cleanliness, swimming pools, breakfast
8.7
Good experience located in a quiet location. Great for people whom like privacy. Like the idea that the shower room and toilets are separated. Breakfast is good. Open concept. Fast checkout. Do make use of the hotel shuttle bus service to travel to and fro orchard, dhoby ghaut and Chinatown. Do note that frequency is on an hourly basis and limited to 7 people.
Report this review
Sofiah S. Groups Singapore, November 16, 2014
Staycation.

Clean, Comfortable & Convenient
9.3
Staffs are accommodating and friendly. Location was perfect surrounded with restaurants & bars. However the studio loft we purchased are small and cramp. Bonus point is the cozy queen sized bed. Apart from that, personally it's not value for money as it's expensive for a night!
Report this review
Lim P. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
OK

Location, unqiue concept, ok rooms
5.7
Just ok for a weekend stay. Generally polite and courteous staff, though it feels more like a family run boutique more than a Millenium hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 1211 - 1220 of 7945 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02