or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8164 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8164)
Sort by:
Casey N. Couples United States of America, March 9, 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Location, location, location
8
Comfortable stay in a good location Accessible from MRT
Jessmin C. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Staycation At It's Best!

The Room Was So Nice! The Customer Service Was Fantastic &Patient!
8
My Fiancé &I Got Bumped Up To A Better Room, It Was So Sweet Of Them. We Enjoy Going For Staycations At Different Hotels! Among All The Hotels We've Tried, We'll Def Come Back Here!
Sasha L. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2014
Great!

Swimming. Location. And ambience.
9.3
Pleasant.
Khasidah K. Groups Singapore, March 9, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Loft style rooms, allowed late check outs and swimming area
6.7
It was pleasant, relaxing and very comfortable. Didn't face any problems and they allowed me to check out at 2pm without much hesitation.
Myson M. Families with young children Philippines, March 9, 2014
Fantastic

Location, Spacious room, Free internet
8.7
We love the room layout with the loft. Fast and free internet. Nice staff. Clean room. Great location. Lots of restaurant surrounding the hotel.
Sebastian O. Couples Germany, March 9, 2014
One night Stay

Location, Staff, lobby design
8
Our stay was good. Some negative points: there was a moldy smell in our room. I am not sure if it was just ours since we couldn't be bothered to change the room. The shower and toilet were very small, which was not visible from the pictures on the webpage. Otherwise everything was great, the staff were very helpful, missed the breakfast. no complaints
Soo V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Not bad

Clean
8
In general, pleasant
Jeong J. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
A hotel with strategic location but compact room.

Strategic location, cleanliness, Room layout
7
Overall was nice just that the the room isn't as spacious as the images shown. Strategic location, easy to access. Another problem is the bathroom is too compact to take a shower.
Kathleen N. Couples Philippines, March 8, 2014
Great! Value for money..

Nice place, nice room
8
Nur V. Business travelers Singapore, March 8, 2014
great place

nice and friendly
6.7
Checkin took awhile but overall is great.. I stated a makeup sign, knowingly I was inside b4 the cambermaid came in she gave me a rang :) and inform me so I ask her makeup my room while I was sleeping.. bed is so comfortable. Room r like loft design bed on the 2nd floor :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05