or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7863)
Sort by:
Sari I. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2013
Short and sweet

Cleanliness, view and room design
8
Great stay for a getaway from the city bustle. Toilet and shower are separated - don't expect much given the small size!
Oh K. Couples Malaysia, December 30, 2013
Awesome!

High ceiling, loft design, comfortable
8.7
The room is not that big as what I thought, but it is really nice and comfortable! The room comes with a loft concept, where the bed is located at the second level, and the first level is a mini living room with sofa, fridge, big table and a shower and washroom. The view from the full height window is incredible. There's a numbers of good restaurant and bar nearby the hotel.
Alwin D. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2013
Fun, cozy room design

Bed, Room, toilet
8
Stay was fun, nice room and ambiance. Breakfast was not up to expectation.
Inge S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
M is for Making our holiday Marvellous

Great location very close to the heart of Singapore, Close to the river walk which is very nice to walk by in the morning, and close to shopping center
7.3
Excellent, it was really nice, the room although quite slim, but I can say it was also sexy, it has high ceiling, and if you bring more than 1 kid, they have comfortable sofa bed available for 1 person. Only it's a bit far from MRT, but only few step away from the river walk, and Clark Quay area. My kids really love the days we spent there, and if you ask if I'll come back to stay? M is for Must.
Nelson H. Couples Indonesia, December 30, 2013
good value for your money

location, comfort, value for money
8
Chua W. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
Enjoyable

Design of the hotel, internet speed
6.3
My stay at Studio M was average. Check in took really long. Offical check in time was 2pm but staff said that room wasnt ready and we waited till 3.30pm. But we were offered late check out without extra charges. Toliet is reallllly small.
Angela P. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2013
Central location but lack in other areas

Central location, Loft concept and high ceilings
7
Overall it was comfortable but still lack in some areas. We experienced a few unhappiness in terms of 1.5 hr delay in check in, no room service after certain hours, only 1 room key card, no bathroom slippers and hand towel as well as leaking water underneath the stairway. I would give 6/10 for the hotel
Fitra K. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Affordable accomodation

affordable, room design, high speed internet
6
We stayed a t premium loft with bed in the mezzanine. It's a modern design room. The location is close to Clarke Quay food centre.
Kelvin N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
Rude housekeeping maid

Nice loft
4.3
Had approach the housekeeping maid for extra blankets and pillow. She begin to shout hotel full house. Toilet small.not recommended for family
Ng F. Couples Singapore, December 29, 2013
clean room

clean room, good location
6
waited an hour plus for my room to be ready..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06