or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7066 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7066)
Sort by:
Jeanette M. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
A very comfortable hotel close to many eateries

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
We had a great time - the pool area was fantastic. The hotel is in walking distance of many restaurants and shopping centres. The staff were very helpful and the room was always servicedvery well.
Norhaini A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Awesome

The bed, room & enviroment
7.7
Just love the room...love it as a couple...:)Love the design we had a lovely night staying here. Wanted so much to come back here soon. Will reccommend to our fren and my foreigner frens too. The privacy we had was so right.
Chris P. Couples New Zealand, July 24, 2013
Very nice comfortable rooms

bed, outdoor relaxation, friendly staff
7.3
It is a very nice hotel(artistic) with nice loft type rooms wit very comfortable beds. I have stayed there twice now and will continue to stay there.it does not have a bar which is the only downfall but has nice outdoor surroundings to relax.
Theresa B. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
It was great nice room helpful staff

Close to shops and river clean
8.3
It was great close to everything ! Nice pool friendly staff will stay again !
Ken L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Clean & convenient hotel

clean, convenient and comfortable
8
It was a centrally located hotel within min to Orchard. Love the cleanliness of the place and the comfortable bed.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Central located

great location, comfortable room, worth for money
8.3
Teranjit K. Couples July 23, 2013
Nice but small room

Cool concept, clean, fast check in and out
7.3
Wong N. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
Neat and tidy

Cozy, neat and tidy
9
It is a cozy hotel which is worth to stay in Singapore.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
i like the room thou it was too small

fast internet, i love the design coz it was a loft room
6.3
i like the room only if they made it bigger a little bit.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Lots of interesting night-life activities.

Modern, Excellent Loft Studio, and Superior Bed.
8.3
The bed was the best I'd ever slept on. The modern and cozy loft was my favorite. Lots of high-end drinking bars around and the environment is very tourist-friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02