or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8038 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8038)
Sort by:
Izyan R. Couples Singapore, January 28, 2014
Superb

Comfy bed, quiet surrounding, prompt room service.
8.7
The bed was super comfy, and the room service man was very helpful and friendly. The shower's temperature fluctuates while I was showering but that's not a big issue. You can turn the sofa at the bottom level into a bed if u want more space. I think that's very cool. (: The breakfast buffet is so so. Would highly recommend this for families because of their two storey design and also couples who would like some private time together. Will definitely be back.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2014
Studio style hotel

nice studio style design, centrally located and near to nightlife, i.e. clark quay
7.7
if you are bored with normal hotel room design, studio M is a good choice to stay and experience the studio style room.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
I like it

Comfortable room n value for money
6.3
Studio M hotel I would say is quite worth the money, room size I would say its although small but still I find it ok, only thing is toilet is really too small but then overall I guess I'm still happy with my stay there, many nice restaurants within walking distance & free wifi also.
Kunyou S. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2014
Very comfortable room with very high ceiling.

High ceiling , the design of the room and the cleanliness
7.7
Did a last minute booking thus system got no record so took some time during check in but checking out was a breeze, very fast and attentive staffs.
Renee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2014
Good spacing for family with children

Nice room, near to restaurant and friendly staff
8.7
i'm having a short trip in singapore with my family we only need accomodation for 1 night and find this hotel space very good for our family. We are very please when we arrive the room is just as spacious as we see in the picture. Very good experience and will recommend to friends with small child in family.
Paul M. Couples Philippines, January 27, 2014
comfortable

design, location & cleanliness
7.3
It was a very comfortable stay. we got a heavily discounted room rate from what they advertise so it was value for money for our two nights stay. The rooms have loft-type design providing a very different feel.
Rhys B. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 26, 2014
Would not stay again

Location, location, location
4.3
Apart from the location and the service from the front desk the rest of the stay was average. the rooms are not as they look online and the loft type set-up is not very good. Would not stay again as the rooms are to small for the price.
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, January 26, 2014
Very memorable and exciting

I like the location, bed, design, the clubs nearby.
7.7
It was ok. Except the executive loft was not the same as agoda pictures.
Ker W. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

The high ceiling, the two level room and its location
6.7
It was great. However, the breakfast could be better.
Michelle S. Couples United Kingdom, January 26, 2014
Loft living

Quirky interesting design, great pool area, loft accommodation
5.7
Good experience and will return again. Central location and close to financial centre and the Mariner Bay Area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02