or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7858 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7858)
Sort by:
Ilham S. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
Best hotel for gathering with friends and family

The two storey room with a splendid view and a great interior
6.7
Elaine C. Groups Singapore, December 28, 2013
My favourite Staycation

Cleanliness, Location, Friendly front-line
10
Studio M has been the choice to-go-to for my personal staycation with friends. This has been my fourth stay at the hotel and I always look forward to recommending the place to stay for tourist or local friends. The room is clean and the staffs there are friendly in assisting with any enquiries or help needed. The location is perfect as well to walk around Clarke Quay area both in the day and night. Plus, there are many restaurants in the vicinity that are my personal favourites as well.
Dani S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Trendy hotel for young couples

Cleanliness, price, decor
8
Stay was great, location was good, rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Pool facilities were excellent however the gym needs more equipment.
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
More like a Boutique Hotel

Large Rooms, Twin levels, Seperate Shower and Toilet Rooms
6.3
Check in staff was not very friendly for us, the staff was not accommodating and seemed like rushing to get it over and done with. We had to wait an hour to check in even when we arrived at 1400LT, the hotel's published check in time. In the room, we wanted to order room service dining. We found out that the hotel does not have a restaurant or cafe, thus food choices was rather limited and the time taken from ordering to delivery was rather long as they have to deliver from other places. The hotel have a small carpark that gets filled up quickly, often, you have to wait for a lot to become available. There are no city train stations nearby and just a couple of bus services for those who use public transport. I would not recommend this hotel unless there is a promotion with significant discounts.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Nicely designed boutique hotel

Design,
7.3
Shirley R. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
quiet and peaceful

,breakfast,clean room and friendly staff at dining
7.3
nice bed,so good to relax.i enjoyed the breakfast they prepare to guest.the dining staff is so accomodating,i like her.the pool fit for my swimming relaxation.
Yi X. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
comfortable and cosy

clean room, nice loft design, stable wifi
7.3
My H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable, nice bed, simple concept
8.3
I like this concept of hotel. The bed is really clean and comfortable. Everything is in a hug. The area is cool, I can walk to every where. However, the ref is quite poor. In general, I love it!
Khair R. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
An awsome stay

Food
10
Chen L. Groups China, December 26, 2013
We hAd a great time

Clean;fast check in; loft design
7.3
Room service is super slow. Fish and chips plus ice latte takes 45 mins, and the food sucks indeed

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05