or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Eddie Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
great staycation

the room design was really unique, being a loft. very couple friendly. very cozy
10
It was really good. I will definitely recommend studio m hotel to my friends
Kwong K. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relax , cozy and quite.great for relaxation

Designed room and clean and quite
5.3
Clean and nice design room , bath room too small and check in takes too long.first time in my life have to queue for about 15 min for check in
Debbie W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Hotel foyer modern, pleasant smelling. Room small

Foyer, pool staff
5.3
Hotel foyer modern, very pleasant smell, staff friendly and welcoming. Room, very poky and badly designed. Very small shower, no exhaust fan. Room was damp and had an unpleasant smell, possibly due to the air conditioning. Pool stunning. Would have been nice to have somewhere to buy a drink, bar was always closed
Nont T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
Good

Design of room. Best service. Nice view
7
Good view and easy to find. Great design nice service but far a bit to public transportation near bar and night life summery I think this hotel is good
Leslie L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.3
Stay was enjoyable though room was reaaly small. Staff are all very helpful and friendly.
Huiqi H. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
not a bad stay

Cleanliness, fast checkin/checkout and great facilities.
8.3
Overall, we enjoyed the stay. The room is a loft that is unique to most of the other hotels.
Kai L. Couples Australia, July 20, 2013
Interesting centrally located hotel

Able to walk to Orchard Road, Clarke Quay and MRT stations
8.7
Staff were generally friendly and helpful, but the whole time I was there, the lobby staff were always very busy attending to guests, so it was usually a short wait before I could speak to someone about changing currency or issues with the WiFi. I guess it can't be helped if you're a popular hotel with many guests, then you're bound to be busy. Back to the WiFi, I found that it did not work at all in my room. I asked the staff about it, they tried their best to help, in the end they gave me a network cable to use with my laptop and arranged for an IT person to look into the issue. I chose to book at Studio M Hotel primarily for the location, but also for the unusual loft-style rooms. I read many comments about the tiny size of the shower and toilet, but as someone who is 165cm tall and slightly overwreight, I didn't have any issues with the size of the shower and toilet (although it was certainly much smaller than any shower/toilet/bathroom I've seen in other hotels). I really liked the bed in our room. Just about every other hotel I've been to offers a bed that is slightly firmer to what I'm used to, but the bed in Studio M must be the softest I've experienced. The large windows also offer a nice view and the illusion of space. As mentioned already, location was a main reason for choosing this hotel. My partner and I walked to Orchard Road, it took maybe 20 minutes because we got lost and went up the wrong street, but the walk back to the hotel was around 10-15 minutes. It was also a short walk to the MRT stations which pretty much take you anywhere you want to go in Singapore.
Dolphin L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean, Comfy, Simple
7
Shower area can be bigger. But overall still good.
Koon H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Good location, near office

Interesting Nightlife & Entertainment, Dining nearby
8
Will recommend colleagues & friends to stay at this hotel for their future trips
Amy L. Couples Singapore, July 20, 2013
Comfortable, cosy and quiet. Perfect for a getaway

Location, Design, Efficiency
7.7
It was great except for the slow room service in which i had to make 4 calls just to get a pair of room slippers.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02