or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7087 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7087)
Sort by:
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Central located

great location, comfortable room, worth for money
8.3
Teranjit K. Couples July 23, 2013
Nice but small room

Cool concept, clean, fast check in and out
7.3
Wong N. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
Neat and tidy

Cozy, neat and tidy
9
It is a cozy hotel which is worth to stay in Singapore.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
i like the room thou it was too small

fast internet, i love the design coz it was a loft room
6.3
i like the room only if they made it bigger a little bit.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Lots of interesting night-life activities.

Modern, Excellent Loft Studio, and Superior Bed.
8.3
The bed was the best I'd ever slept on. The modern and cozy loft was my favorite. Lots of high-end drinking bars around and the environment is very tourist-friendly.
Eddie Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
great staycation

the room design was really unique, being a loft. very couple friendly. very cozy
10
It was really good. I will definitely recommend studio m hotel to my friends
Kwong K. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relax , cozy and quite.great for relaxation

Designed room and clean and quite
5.3
Clean and nice design room , bath room too small and check in takes too long.first time in my life have to queue for about 15 min for check in
Debbie W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Hotel foyer modern, pleasant smelling. Room small

Foyer, pool staff
5.3
Hotel foyer modern, very pleasant smell, staff friendly and welcoming. Room, very poky and badly designed. Very small shower, no exhaust fan. Room was damp and had an unpleasant smell, possibly due to the air conditioning. Pool stunning. Would have been nice to have somewhere to buy a drink, bar was always closed
Nont T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
Good

Design of room. Best service. Nice view
7
Good view and easy to find. Great design nice service but far a bit to public transportation near bar and night life summery I think this hotel is good
Leslie L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
Comfortable Stay

Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff
8.3
Stay was enjoyable though room was reaaly small. Staff are all very helpful and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04