Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7347 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7347)
Sort by:
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
a very unique room design

swimming pool, room design and hang out pool area.
7.7
Kindly continue and maintain the service: - the room design was excellent. It separate work station and bed area. A very clever thing to do. It did keep me focus when I needed to work. - We were unable to hear noises from the room next door. - housekeeping was consistent and did not need to wait long for it. -the swimming pool and Jacuzzi are awesome. i had private time especially after work. i was able to swim at 8pm without disturbance. Able to hang out and relax at the pool area. - i did not have any issue getting a cab/taxi work work. average i needed 5- 10 minutes. -walking distance to china town and clark quay. summary, it is one of my best stay for 2013. I will definitely return in December 2013 again.
Yanting B. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Comfortable tay

Large, comfortable and neat
6.7
Voon H. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed.
7.3
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed. Will come back again.
Huang S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Awesome Getaway

Studio Loft Concept, Bed, Location
7.7
Awesome Getaway! Love the studio loft concept, the bed and the location but the toilet and bathroom are a bit small.
Jingting X. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Very small especially the bathroom and shower room

the bed and tv,
6.3
The staff were normal, not exceptionally awesome but decent enough.
Karen C. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Clean and comfortable

Close to a lot of good dining places, clean, friendly staff
8
I have enjoyed my stay at Studio M Hotel. One of the advantages is it is close to a lot of dining places of various cuisine. So you do not have to worry that you cannot find something that you like. It is near to the shopping area in the city but away from the crowd.
Yihui Z. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
Love the place!

Friendly staff, Big bed and Quiet surrounding
7.7
Truly enjoyed my stay at Studio M Hotel. We were upgraded to the premier loft and we got the pool view. The interior of the room makes one feel at home and everything is so comfortable. Its so comfortable that you won't even wanna leave the room. Will definitely go back for another staycation.
Astrid R. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Nice and comfortable room

Comfy bed, unique design, good location
7.7
Nice and unique design, comfortable bed but room size is too small for me.
Meylinda M. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2013
Well-designed room

Unique design, nice bed, and nice sofabed at the second floor
7.3
Our stay was great with the unique design of the loft. The bed is jz very nice to lay down and the sofa bed at the upstairs of the loft also just simply useful. The only thing that not so nice is only the bathroom, it is too small.
Andy M. Couples Singapore, September 1, 2013
nice cosy 2 storey loft hotel

clean, nice pool and modern rooms
5.3
it was pleasant but getting down to and from the beds to the toilet is tuff as the bed is on the 2nd floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02