or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7823 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7823)
Sort by:
Esther K. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Small, cozy hotel suitable for couples

cozy, clean, comfortable
7.7
Staff were attentive and friendly. Room wasclean with basic amenities provided. Hotel surrounding had lots of great food. Love to stroll by the river and relax :)
Loh B. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Good for value

Cosy, Clean, Nice food
8.3
Apart from all the nice stuffs we could get from the hotel, the check-in time was too long. Typical check in is 2-3pm. We've arrive at about 430pm, Had to still queue for a good 30mins. and had the staffs told us that our room is not ready. Waited for another Hours plus before we can finally get our room. They offer a free upgrade in room(which I see no difference) and late check out at 2pm instead of 12pm. Nevertheless its a good place for couples to stay for a quick getaway and have some personal time and space. Simple buffet breakfast. Nice staffs.
Jenny Y. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Cosy small room

Clean, unique design, staff friendly
8.3
Went for a short stay at M hotel with a few friends for the Pre-celebration for Christmas! I can say the design of the room is unique where it is two floors. But the toilet is way too small for a big size person to use. The hotel is about 15mins away from the mrt. The hotel is near alot of bars and nice restaurant.
Sherine C. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
clean room, loft living is an interesting concept

friendly staff, clean room, easily accessible
7.7
friendly staff, clean room, location is easily accessible
Riki L. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2013
Not too satisfied

Design concept is good, clean and modern look.
5
Not too satisfied, since I do not get my room on time with reason that there were too many guests checking out. Room ceiling a bit dirty with yellowish color of water trails.
Sock Y. Groups Malaysia, December 22, 2013
Bad experiences

Comfy
4.3
We had to queue for 1 hour to check in and was inform that we had to wait for min1.5 hours for our room as room is not ready.manage to get our room only at 6pm.we enter the room it's was good.. But ther is hairs n food bits on bed. Housekeeping did not do a good job
Melissa L. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Pleasant

Location. Loft. Centrally located.
6.7
It was the weekend and the check in queue was crazy long, it was as though people were queuing to get into the club. The loft style room was interesting but too small to accommodate a part of 8. The toilets were also super tiny for a normal sized person.
Ellysa N. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Unique loft concept and great service

Loft concept, efficient staff, good quiet location
7.3
Aside from the queue, staff at check in counter was efficient. We even got a free upgrade to premium room. Hotel also allowed us late check-out when we requested. The room itself has an interesting and unique loft concept. Loved the huge window and tall ceiling. However bathroom was tiny.
Poh C. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2013
good stay

location is good, room design is pretty, comfortable
8.7
I booked this hotel for my anniversary staycation with boyfriend because I like the loft concept. The design is good and room is clean and comfortable. Definitely will pay another visit or recommend friends to go again.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
affordable & comfortable

Located near nightlife, dining areas and good clean room
10
The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. Service was also fast and efficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01