Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9227 reviews

7933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9227)
Sort by:
Johannes N. Business travelers Austria, November 3, 2014
Cool boutique hotel

The pool on the second floor, great breakfast buffet, cozy rooms
9.7
Nice hotel and great value in Singapore, walking distance from China town and the endless bars and restaurants along the river.
Report this review
Deddy H. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Decent hotel offering studio rooms

Location, room size, professional staff
8
Nice modern lobby, although small for hotel size. Corridor was rather small. Room was spacious. Bedroom was on mezzanine level where I had to walk up a flight of stairs. But the rooms felt spacious. Nice furnishings. Toilet was separated from bathroom, which did not suit me. Overall, good experience of stay.
Report this review
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2014
Nice Stay

Loft Concept, Location, Comfortable
9
Report this review
Cheryl G. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
My stay in sutdio M

Nice staff, cozy room and clean room too
8.3
Will go back for more stay caption
Report this review
Ernest B. Couples Indonesia, November 2, 2014
Awesome room

Design, Room, Location
7.3
Stayed there with my wife, loved the hotel design and the room was fantastic. Location wise its far from public transports so we had to use taxis to enter the city but it was a very nice neighborhood and we loved our stay there ! Definitely coming back again!
Report this review
Nurulain E. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
I IWLL BE COME BACK AGAIN

BEST STAFF PERFORMANCE, COMFY BED, SPACIOUS ROOM FOR A LOFT
7.3
H!! My Fiance and I was there for an impromptu staycation. We must say that was 1 out of our 5 best worth staycation we had this year (2014) Though the location was kinda not really convenience for us, but who cares, we still have more positive thoughts for the must stay fabulous hotel. And guess what, we're still in our mid discussion to book your premier loft room on our wedding day next year 2015 for our exchange costume venue. So excited about it... See you again Studio M!
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Not the best buy value for money

the beds are comfortable and location is near good restaurants
7.7
It was good but was a bit saddened that the bathrooms were separated into two and was very small. Room is small even though it was a premier loft. The bed was comfy though. Breakfast is too overcrowded. Space was too small to accomodate the guests.
Report this review
Clarence N. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2014
Great Hotel to stay in!

The uniqueness of the hotel, great htoel staff, good value for money
10
It was good, would recommend to friends and will definitely stay there again!
Report this review
Debbie C. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2014
Great Place for Weekend getaway

The room is comfortable and view is good.Regret that no bath tub for studio loft:(
8
Great. It was my second time booking this hotel for staycation with my boyfriend.
Report this review
Ashlyn H. Business travelers Singapore, November 2, 2014
Good location beware of parking charges

Location, location, location
5.3
The loft was smaller than expected and the bathroom a hole in the wall. Ceiling was too low and at times claustrophobic. Parking charge in excess of $72 for less than 24hrs was absurd. If not for the location, I wouldn't be staying at studio m anytime soon.
Report this review
Previous page 1241 - 1250 of 7933 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02