or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7308 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7308)
Sort by:
Pei Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Hotel with Loft style room and attentive staff

Loft style room, friendly staff and good location.
8
Wongchai W. Groups Thailand, August 18, 2013
only for relax not for fun

design,cleaniness,quiet
5.7
it was my birthday so I expect to enjoy to my fulless but the things is that I thought maybe if we make alot of noise we are still able to enjoy and not distract out neighbours staying around us. but because of this we didn't really enjoy to our fullest.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
It was awesome!

The design, the view and the ambience
10
Everything was smooth and awesome. Staff are helpful and informative.
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
unique.

location, design, food.
8
Very interesting. Nice room with a cool loft layout.
Gaudi A. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2013
business or traveler hotel

loft design, modern, unique
6.3
2 nights at the hotel. small hotel but quite nice with it's loft design. suitable best for business traveler.
Frank K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Getaway for a weekend

Unique design, soft comfortable bed, romantic
9
Book a hotel here over the weekend for a getaway and a photo shoot. I really love the hotel here and would return once again to chill out.
Azman J. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Great..

Location, Clean room and Friendly staff
7.3
Great.Location was good with many restaurants within walking distance.Clean room and friendly staff.Only setback not enough parking space.
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Good city staycation

The comfortiness, posh design of room, exclusiveness
7.7
It was an enjoyable city stay. No fuss and condusive environment to live in. Room was excellent. Attentive staff and good housekeeping.
Yi C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Overall, under my expectation.

Loft, large window, comfy bed
5
The cleanliness of the room is way under my expectation. It was totally different from the first time I've been there one year ago.
Chi H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Small rooms, interesting layout

having loft rooms, centrally located
6
Quite disappointing. From check in to out, the experience left more to be desired. There was a long queue to get to check in, with 4 counters (queues were snaking) Carpark lots were also minimal, I was told by staff to park next door at Quayside and we could claim the costs at the counter. When we got to the room, it felt really small, the toilet could barely fit me in it. when we asked for ice, we were told to pick it up from the cafe at 1st floor, if delivered to room there'd be a surcharge... Other than these nuances, the room was alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03