Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8554 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8554)
Sort by:
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Highly recommended for staycations

Spacious, comfortable and accessible
8
It was a pleasant stay with a lot of amenities around. Highly recommended for those who are looking for a quick getaway.
Nurul N. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
comfortable, fantastic, clean

comfortable, clean, value for money
6.3
Nuranuara A. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2014
Love the hotel concept

Concept, comfy bed, wide variety of food
8
Chose Studio M due to its concept and comfy bed. Toilet and shower room is a tad too small for my liking. Location wise, its not the most convenient. But overall, I had a pleasant stay.
Sarah L. Families with older children Hong Kong, June 7, 2014
Studio M Hotel

Within walking distance to Clarke Quay.
5.7
Not as good as expected! The room is tiny & toilet is just too small!
Sin W. Business travelers China, June 7, 2014
Excellent hotel, highly recommended

Clean, convenient and reasonable price
10
Tan Y. Solo travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
Excellent Customer Service

Location, quiet surrounding and clean
6
the short stay was fabulous, the surrounding was quiet. The front desk staff was friendly and helpful. Apart from the ice that I have to pay for it, everything when well.
Koon H. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 6, 2014
satisfactory

design
6.3
reasonable price, service is good, quite, swimming pool is nice.
Wei L. Business travelers Singapore, June 6, 2014
a bit too small room

location, location, location
6
the room is too small
Yeesun L. Couples Malaysia, June 5, 2014
comfortable and worth it .

price, design , bed
7.7
very close distance to clark quay and robinson quay, very comfortable bed.....
Sarah F. Business travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
It was OK. I can't really rave about the place

breakfast was ok; plenty of plugs
5.3
It was OK. I hated the location because I prefer to be able to catch MRT and buses when in Singapore and this place was not close to either. It's a good location if you like dining along the river - that's about it. The rooms (I was upgraded) are very basic. Hated the fact my bed was upstairs - the staircase was rickety and slippery and treacherous at night if you want to go to the loo! It reminded me of a motel. There was no restaurant (other than the buffet breakfast). The breakfast was ok. For Singapore it was OK value but wouldn't pay the amount anywhere else. The aircon was frigid and seems to reset to frigid every time I took my key out. In the end I just turned it off entirely. It's OK if you need a bed, can't really say more than that!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02