or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8377 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8377)
Sort by:
Cheryl W. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Adequate stay

Swimming pool, gym, fast check out
6.7
Queued for 20 minutes to check in, only to be told to wait another 1-1.5hours for a room since it was full house the night before. While we were given a complimentary upgrade to premier room after more than 90mins, I felt it was an unpleasant experience. The room was in great condition, it looked exactly like what's in the images. I liked the pool and gym facilities most. Lastly, the breakfast buffet has to be one of the more disappointing ones I've had in a long time. Overall, the stay was adequate and value for money. Good for weekend stays.
Chee K. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Nice relaxation

Close to shopping area, nice restaurants and nice decor
7.7
Donovan W. Business travelers Singapore, April 20, 2014
I will come back cos it kinda cool and unique

Clean, unique cool concept
6.7
IN all i had a good expereince - not the best breakfast
Vincent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Nice weekend escape.

Quiet area. Close to Clarke quay. Nice room concept.
7.7
2nd time stay at the hotel. Check-in took about 30mins. Was upgraded to premier room. Personally still prefer the studio room concept though. The room showing some sign of running down. The management should look into it. The room service was okay, but the packaging and plastic fork and spoon was not preferred. The breakfast was nice. Still love the pool area. Would try the highest room category if I coming to stay again.
Samy P. Families with older children Philippines, April 20, 2014
Cozy place to live in.

Modern design, cozy and high ceiling
9.7
We all enjoyed our stay in the hotel. The staff were all friendly and helpful. The ambiance of the hotel is very nice. We'll surely recommend to our friends.
Retno J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 20, 2014
Hotel with loft

Loft, cute room, near mrt
8.3
Fun
Yin S. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
staycation

shuttle service, nice pool, loft room
10
We had a staycation here. Room is small but loft concept is interesting. Love the pool. Breakfast is average but spread is not bad. The shuttle service to various areas is very convenient. Location is great near clarke quay and in the middle of robertson quay
Andrew S. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Short staycation

Comfy room.
8.3
Room size is good at studio M. Lofts with beds on the 2nd floor. Restaurants and pubs r just round the corner.
Azlyn R. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
Best for 1 night stay

Bed, design, location
8.7
Love the loft design as its something different. The bed is very very comfortable. Probably the best thing about the hotel. Bathroom was a downside as its a separate toilet & shower n its damn tiny. Location was good. Just nx to 7eleven. Breakfast was standard. Overall had a great stay!
Kelvin W. Families with young children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Loft Room was a Special experience

Room, River vicinity and service
7.7
Stay was good and service staff was excellent. Dutiful and service oriented staff makes the stay enjoyable. Hotel was near the river and the night walk along the river is excellent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06