or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7681 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7681)
Sort by:
Wietse V. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean, and interesting building

Centrally loated! Very close to Singapore river and other attractions
6.7
We found the room very tiny and certainly not advisable for older people. Toilet and bathroom adequate ( no bath ) but very basic. Staff very friendly but had very little contact with them. Hotel good for short stays, very little atmosphere but clean and in a good location.
Zolynn H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
superb

unique design, value for money
9.3
Was very pleased with our stay and we love Studio M unique design and really value for money
Athirah S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Wonderful hotel as always.

Location, Design, Cleanliness
8.3
Studio M is one of my favourite hotels to go to for a staycation. Location is great, near to restaurants, cafes and bars.
Kay W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Different style of room

the swimming pool, the gym and the cleaniness of the room
7.3
The room is an ideal place to celebrate your loved ones special occasion because this hotel room design give you a special type of feel(because of the design and the classy 2 levels of the room). The location also surrounded with many nice cafe and restaurant. A one issue to take note is that the toilet that they provide is really small for a 4 star hotel. That all.
Sandra G. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Still one of my favourite hotels

Loft style rooms, cleanliness, attentive staff
10
This is my second stay at Studio M's Premier Loft. I have booked a similar room last december in 2012 and booked it again this year and i was definitely not disappointed in any way. The rooms were clean and comfortable just like before, which made the stay very pleasant. A small downside during the stay this time round was that the fridge in the room was faulty and we weren't able to chill the beverages we bought so we called the front desk for assistance and the hotel staff promptly sent someone to check and replace the faulty fridge for us. Thumbs up for the really prompt service, very friendly and attentive staffs too. As we booked through Agoda, we managed to receive complimentary breakfast and having read earlier reviews on the breakfast which was offered at Studio M, i was actually pretty pleased with what the breakfast spread when i went for breakfast that morning. The spread was pretty great and it was definitely not like what some other reviewers made it to sound like. Studio M is to date, my favourite hotel in Singapore. I will definitely be back again in the future!
Meilin C. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Nice, but bathrooms are tiny

Location, loft beds, design
6
The room is nice and modern, with floor length windows and space saving designs. The toilet and bathrooms were exceptionally tiny though. Its nicely situated in Robertson Quay area, so you get a lot of nice restaurants and bar in the vicinity.
Mei Y. Groups Singapore, November 3, 2013
very good

spacious, quiet
9.7
we tried to get ice in the middle of the night but i was told that the hotel ran out of ice the whole night. i was surprise how this big hotel do nothave a single ice. think the hotel might need to follow up on this. thanks.
Rongjie C. Couples Taiwan, November 3, 2013
Acceptable, average standards. Not value for money

Design, 2 story, spacious
7
it was average but disappointing. Room that i was assigned was dirty and not well maintained.
Bertram K. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
pleasant though a little expensive

cosy, convenient, exclusive
7.7
Chong C. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Nice design studio type hotel

Comfortable, Spacious, Good security
6.3
Walking distance to the MRT station and situated in the city center. Not a very big room but very nice design of double stories-like studio type room makes the room become spacious. It had high ceiling and a business area desk and a cozy sofa at the upper deck and large clear glass window so that you could have a very nice city view of Singapore. One thing is the bathroom and toilet are separated and very tiny and hardly can make you turn around in it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05