Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8739 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
Good concept but a bit disappointing.

Room design, Comfortable Bed, Cleanliness
7
Went here for a staycation. Overall a pretty decent experience. Room design is pretty cool but space really tight. Bathrooms are really small. All in all a good stay though for the price i wont be able to say it is value for money. Worth trying out once though
Report this review
Seri S. Solo travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
A strategic location with nice sightings.

A strategic location whereby its surrounding is full of life. A good and pleasant ambience in the hotel. Comfortable room.
10
The bed and the aircon were fine. Location wise were superb! However, the toilet are small.
Report this review
Syaza S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2014
My friends and i were happy with the hotel.

Swimming pool, interior of the hotel and definitely the customer service.
6.7
The hotel was a good choice for a small birthday celebration as the room has double storey. I was glad i picked that loft except that, when i was in the room, i managed to discover a few spoiled bulbs which made my room a little dim. In other words, excellent hotel.
Report this review
Wai S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 28, 2014
Easy and comfy

Loft design Cleanliness Close to bars
6.7
Very nice. Rooms are clean and love the loft design
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Hotel just near Clark Quay

Convenient Location, near many restaurants, loft concept
6.3
My guests from mainland China gave good feedback - the loft meeting area is a nice change from the usual business hotels. The location near Clark Quay also meant that my guests could go out wandering to try local food on their own without much guidance or help - which works out great for my busy schedule.
Report this review
Teng S. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Quiet and relaxing environment/ Clean and tidy

Quiet and relaxing environment/ Clean and tidy
7.7
Quiet and relaxing environment/ Clean and tidy
Report this review
Alice G. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
Cosy room

Cleanliness location and service
7.7
This was my second time staying here. Everything was good except that the breakfast have to be improve as there wasn't much variety of food at the breakfast buffet.
Report this review
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Regular hotel in Singapore

loft design, location is near nightlife area, nice gym
7.7
preferred hotel in Singpaore if the price is right. location wise is good, MRT is about 10 mins walking distance. the newly open bar is quite nice and having 1 to 1 promotion.
Report this review
Ian L. Couples Singapore, June 27, 2014
It was comfortable and cosy..

Comfortable bed, unique design. Friendly staff.
9
The experience was remarkable! The hotel is clean and comfortable.
Report this review
Hamley M. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2014
nice place

location
7.7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02