or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7349 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7349)
Sort by:
Agus T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 14, 2013
Not worth the price

Near the entertainment area, easy to find food
6.3
Well, nothing much i can say, as i feel that the hotel room value is not that high, however if somebody want to pay that much for easy access in Singapore, it is still worth it
Shermaine H. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2013
Pleasant stay

Cleanliness, fast check in, unique loft style rooms
7.3
It was a pleasant stay overall. I've stayed at this hotel several times and the rooms were clean, check in was hassle free, staff were helpful and it was an overall good hotel to stay with a good worth of money.
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Nice loft idea

Big room, comfortable, good good available nearby.
7.7
It was very comfortable. The room is still as clean as the last time I stayed there. But the bed is warmer than I remember it to be, especially the blanket which was too thick and warm.
Patrick N. Couples Singapore, August 13, 2013
Very happy

Clean, cosy and good location
8.7
Very good and cosy hotel. I love the loft concept. The hotel room service menu could be better as the variety was limited. A micro wave may also be an essential item in the room.
Dong S. Business travelers South Korea, August 13, 2013
Good quality & convenience

Nice view, Good restaurant, pool & spa
9.7
Good but a bit expensive than my expectation, but, it's OK if consider the area is basically expensive.
Syvetril P. Solo travelers United States of America, August 13, 2013
small/modern hotel room for a descent price

clean, safe area, attentive staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at the Studio M hotel. I traveled alone and stayed in a modern style loft for 5 days. Although the bathroom is small, the hotel was nice and worth the price paid. The hotel also has an awesome relaxing pool and gym, free wi-fi (although it was not working well by the pool) and a courteousy shuttle to take you to some of the sights, which saved me a ton of money because cabs are very expensive. The only negative things are: the bathrooms and the location was a bit of a hike from night life or the nearest subway station, but that being said I would still stay at Studio M Singapore again.
Danial D. Families with young children Singapore, August 12, 2013
One of the best hotel I have stayed at

Big room, comfortable and relaxed
10
The stay was great. My kids loved it, It is a loft, with staircase leading up to another bed. There is also another sofa bed at the "living room". Great concept.
Tsen Y. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2013
slow check in, unfriendly staff

Price, cleanliness, 3 pax in a room
6
I have made a remark for my girlfriend to check in on behalf of me a month ago via phone. Gave them the particulars they need in order to proceed with a smooth check-in. However, on the day itself, they deny her from checking-in on by half of me and the front desk made her waited for more than 30 mins until my arrival. They reasoned that i have to be present and i wonder what's the purpose of the remark for. we were very disappointed with the responds from the staff where we have already made remark a month ago. clearly, there are management issues and communication issues from Studio M management. Personally, I will never again recommend this hotel to anyone else just for this reason.
Leon P. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
Singapore with Style

Decor, styling and comfort
8.3
An excellent location and very comfortable and stylish hotel.
Syafiqah B. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable & Fun!

Modern,Chic,Exclusive
10
It was great.. Love the double storey room.. However bathroom is a little small..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03