Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9228 reviews

7935 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9228)
Sort by:
Cyndy C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Easy access to Clark quay

great shuttle service, nice coffee shop, close toAmenities
8.3
wonderful stay and recommended for business traveller
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Average Stay

Unique room, near to nice trendy pubs and restaurants
5.3
As a frequent business traveler, this is my first stay at this hotel. The location is slightly "off" and the room smells of musky wet carpet. Did not really enjoy my stay due to the above. Ordered 3 pieces of prawn tempura and 5 slices of tuna in a small Japanese restaurant nearby which cost me SGD50. Suitable for travelers who want to avoid the crowd and can afford expensive restaurants.
Report this review
Lo S. Business travelers China, October 17, 2014
Ghhj

Ghbbj
7
Dhhdbdbd
Report this review
Daekil S. Business travelers South Korea, October 17, 2014
location

location, approach, clean room
4.7
Report this review
Ari Y. Business travelers Indonesia, October 16, 2014
Good and strategis

Clean, Comfort, friendly staff
4
Report this review
Julia S. Business travelers Singapore, October 16, 2014
Not as good as I expected

Location
6.7
Unfortunately this was not as good as I expected it to be. I had a couple of problems in my 3 night stay - I had to stay another 3 nights in SG but I moved hotels rather then rebook here. The rooms are small, the breakfast is ok but pretty ordinary. The breakfast staff drag their feet and shuffle along the room which is not at all pleasant to hear. I asked for an iron and I could not even upwrap the cord to use it. I asked housekeeping to come back to clean my room and that we would call them when ready - they came back and knocked 3 times and then finally understood we would call when ready. I did call when we were going out and when I came back a few hours later in the evening the room was not done. Housekeeping came and he did the fastest and worst job ever. He didnt change the sheets - he didnt replenish the bathroom toiletries and he took the bathrobes and didnt replace with clean ones. I had to call him back to change the bed sheets properly. The beds are not made very well either as the staff cant get to the other side to tuck in the sheets. I also thought the hotel rooms were a bit tired with scuff marks on the walls that are easily removed. Great location but the rooms should be cheaper given the service is not on par.
Report this review
Nigel J. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Small small room

Bed and linen pretty good, pool area not bad but the room and particularly the shower and toilet were shockingly small. If your above 120kg you will struggle to fit (I'm 95kg and only just ok)
6.3
It was ok but would not stay again as the room is too small. The steps up to the bed were slippy and any one with infirmities will struggle up and down them
Report this review
Francis L. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2014
Good room

Fast check in with clean rooms
7.7
Overall my stay was good and i was pleased by the service rendered by Mr. Pram. Kudos to him for the exceptional service he worked overnight till morning until 9am.
Report this review
Wei X. Solo travelers Singapore, October 15, 2014
Cozy hotel

Good location; clean; friendly staff
7.7
Good location; clean; friendly staff; but the toilet is very small
Report this review
Xue N. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2014
very good

comfy bed, nice room, good location
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 1321 - 1330 of 7935 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03