or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7097 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7097)
Sort by:
Catherine C. Business travelers Singapore, July 3, 2013
great and relaxing

clean, good location, great staffs
7.7
Location was central Staffs were helpful Great clean room
Chong K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Nice and modern room

Location, clean and nice room
8
Jemmy S. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
A great place to stay.

Great location, great staffs performance, great facilities!
9
It's a good experience to stay with this hotel. I was arrive early in the morning, the receptionist helped to arrange my check in as earlier as possible. They were really nice and polite. With a warm smile, they will answer all your questions! Although I found the bathroom was tiny, I would still recommend to all of you who want to stay in a walking distance area to clark quay, robertson quay, and china town!
Han F. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2013
Friendly and helpful staff and have a pleasantstay

Nice studio suite, comfortable bed, clean room
7.3
I stay 2 nights in the hotel. Housekeeping did not clean the room on the 2nd day as i did not cancel the no disturb sign. So, the room was not clean when i return at midnight the next day. The no disturb sign should be cancelled if key card is removed.
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, July 2, 2013
Great location for entertainment & restaurent

Location, High Ceiling, Large Large Large Windows
8
I normally stay in Bencoolean which is more convienent for me to get around. This time I decided to stay at Studio M and I had a good stay. Usually for me the hotels rooms that I stay in are smaller and have small or no windows! That is of mostly due to my budget, but this time I tink I got a good experience due to the (still) small room, but a great big window and the loft concept. The added bonus was the bars/restaurents in the area - although that is not my kind of thing.
Arthur N. Business travelers Singapore, July 2, 2013
Ok hotel

Location free parkibg
6.3
Bathroom was small. W.C separated by a door! Very inconvinent. Staff were ok
Marco G. Business travelers United States of America, July 1, 2013
Place was very clean and staff were excellent.

Very comfortable bed.
10
Sze Y. Couples Singapore, July 1, 2013
Enjoyable and relaxing

I like the design of the room, it is unlike the standard hotel rooms provided
9.3
The stay was superb. A good place for a short staycation with relaxing own comfort of our own
Iris T. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Not bad, but theres smell in the room

the concept of loft
5.7
small toilet, and smell in the room
Wang Y. Business travelers China, June 30, 2013
Very comfortable, good design

Nice design, comfortable bed and nice working area on the second floor
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04