or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Jeslin L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Enjoyable

Location, ambience, cleanliness
7.7
I really enjoy my stay there and wish to extend it on my last day. Will definitely go back to stay here again
Chai C. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
not bad

bed. design
6.7
average.feeling not bad. only thing was strong smelling inside room.
Shaiful A. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Great

Two storey, comfartable room and nice view
10
Tarek I. Couples Germany, June 30, 2013
Price for the hotel is worth it

Nice rooms, very good breakfast, friendly staff
8
We had a very pleasant stay in this modern hotel with its friendly and helpful staff. We had a loft with a very comfortable bed and huge windows with a great view. The room was clean and modern, although the bathroom was not very spacious. Also the pool area was very modern with a cool design, which made it very attractive to spend some time there. Especially the breakfast was very good, offering a wide variety at the buffet with very fresh food. Although being quite an expensive hotel, the money was definitely worth it.
Mohammad I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 30, 2013
An enjoyable stay, never disappoints.

The bed, the window and the location
8.3
As always it's a pleasant stay, I love the area a lot and this is perfectly located at my favorite spot in Singapore. The rooms have a high ceiling which is great. Despite having a small bathroom and toilet, I love the studio design.
Chun W. Couples Malaysia, June 30, 2013
relaxing vacation just like staying at home

clean,comfort,convenient
7
pleasant stay, staffs are friendly and helpful. Overall the room is new looking,clean and comfort. Like the bathroom and toilet at different compartment. However the indoor hotel parking is fairly expensive and if choose to park outside along the road, parking lot are limited and not easy to get.
Chi F. Couples Hong Kong, June 30, 2013
Nice and comfort

All in one hotel with comfort room
8.3
Staying in the room is relaxing and leisure. Lift with highly security provides good environment.
Yong H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 30, 2013
value for money

good location. near singapore river,
6.3
comfortable, closed to Singapore river with good view, near to bus stop, and reasonable distance to MRT station and shopping mall
Yirong L. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
Pleasant stay but small room

Lots of restaurants nearby, good service, nice pool
7
Good but per reviews room was small. No sofa downstairs, only a chair. Good thing is corner rooms have TV both upstairs and downstairs. Normal rooms will only have it on one of the floors. Worst thing about the place is the layout. Very awkward because you brush your teeth outside bathroom in what feels like the kitchen sink.
Stella M. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
small bath room. room with no view

Clean, lots of restaurant , central
6
We ask for room with view but its full even we wanted to top up for a room with view

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03