Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8550 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8550)
Sort by:
Tan S. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
really enjoyed myself

the room is beautiful. many bars and restaurants located near the hotel. I love the pool area
9
had an awesome and memorable stay at studio m hotel!
Jun H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 11, 2014
Nice stay

relax holiday
6
Abdul H. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2014
Love the lofts in Studio M Hotel.

Room Location Swimming pool
7.3
Personally, i love lofts. So getting the loft at Studio M was awesome. The price is reasonae too. And the hotel is walking distance to nightlife in Singapore, Clarke Quay.
Joseph N. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Standard-bearer for price range

Location, comfort, cleanliness
9
I have stayed at Studio M for 3-4 times now and have never had a single issue with the room or the staff. Still love the loft design of the rooms, very comfortable bed and pillows. Great location along Mohd Sultan Road, close proximity to the nightlife hub in Singapore. Recommend this for everyone, whether casual or business travellers.
Adrian T. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2014
Nice room setup

Nice room, quiet environment, centrally located
6
The room was nicely decorated, and I like the bed that is next to the windows.
Ruan L. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2014
Clean, neat and nice design

Near good restaurants, great bars and cool modern interior
8.3
Rooms seem more suitable for younger people because you need to climb stairs to get up to the bed and if you forget something or need to go toilet at night you need to climb up and down. Other than that, the room looks pretty nice, modern and clean. Toilets compartments are quite small with the shower and toilet bowl in different small cubicles. Bed was soft and comfy but risk hitting my head on the ceiling since I'm quite tall. Other than that, the stay was quiet and pleasing.
Pooi H. Families with older children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Small but comfortable

compact, clean and nice
8
compact yet comfortable
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Loft design hotel

loft design for people who tired of staying normal hotel set up, centrally located and nearby there are many nice places to drink!
7.7
Studio M is always my first choice when there is a good deal. their nice gym facility is always a must go activity for me everyday when i have time after work. bath room maybe small but it is just nice for me as all you want to do is just take a shower.
Firdayani A. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Awesome

Classy Comfy bed Fluffy pillow
6
Ang Z. Business travelers Singapore, May 9, 2014
Designer hotel but not all inclusive

Designer decor, nice pool and big rooms
6.7
Only stayed here again because of cheap prices. There is no room service for this hotel and they have to outsource their room service menu. Thus you are not able to preorder tomorrow's breakfast. Also you have to get the staff to come to your office to collect room service order forms. As expected in room dining that's very long before it gets to your room in a cheap paper box and paper bag for finger food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02