Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8735 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8735)
Sort by:
Yin F. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in central area

Complimentry car park, Nice restaurants around the hotel, Can't think of the 3rd
6.3
Though centrally located, the hotel is not near to any MRT stations. The breakfast is so so though with a variety of choices. I prefer they do not pre-prepare the food and stored in food storage cabinet.Check in and Check out can take quite a while despite 4 staffs are already doing their best. Furniture at some places are worn out. Pool is small, not enough to accommodate all the guests. I gave up swimming in the end. Room is small. We choose the bed on the bottom and now thinks that bed on the loft will be better for a few reasons (unless if your kids wanna jump on the bed, then its a different story): more privacy, having the bottom for celebrations as there are lots of ants in the room. Tiny black ants will attack unaccompanied food and will disappear once the food is gone. There are several good restaurants around the hotel at the Quayside. A little walk away (about 20 mins for my slow pace), there is Clark Quay and Liang Court and another 10mins to Central and the MRT station. Glad to receive the complimentry car park else my car park charges would be $84!
Report this review
Esther W. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
good stay

room size, location, cleaniless
7.7
booked the venue as it is close to where we want to go. lots of good dining area around
Report this review
Ammarah A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very good & comfortable

Location, accessibility and design of hotel concept.
9.3
This is my 2nd stay at Studio M. Very satisfied. Spent my anniversary here and the staff were really nice.
Report this review
Andrea T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
A great staycation with my friends!

Allow late check out, good service, comfortable.
7
Comfortable and pleasant stay. Service was good. Allowed late check out until 1pm. Bathroom was a little smelly though and toilet had smoke smell. Cleanliness was average standard only.
Report this review
Tien P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Not bad , not far from town and airport.

Easy to find restaurants
6
The Shower room too small, can't event turn my body.
Report this review
Lih W. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
spacious hotel rooms.fast check-in and check-outs

The comfortable beds,the quality of food in the buffet breakfast, and centrally located
9.7
It was a good stay.
Report this review
Wei Y. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Pleasant and Comfortable

Comfortable. Hip. Loft style Room
7.3
I have stayed at Studio M on various occasion and have always love the style of the room. The rooms are all loft style with full ceiling glass window. One down side about my stay was the terrible breakfast experience that i had. in the morning during the peak period when most guest were going for their breakfast, there is only a lady in the middle of the restaurant directing guest to the tables. It was poorly managed and unorganized. Breakfast variety was normal.
Report this review
Ade L. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Comfortable loft room

the location and the uniqueness of the loft bedroom
6.7
it was overall an enjoyable stay
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Overnight Stay in Unique Hotel

Unique, Friendly, Good Location
7.7
I stopped at Studio M hotel in transit for the night. I was interested from another recommendation I'd had for some of the other hotels in the area and found that it was close to everywhere I needed to be. Overall I was impressed with how compact, yet comfortable the room was. Well organised and easy to move around in, yet still in a very small space. The bed is comfortable, although don't try to negotiate the steps after a few drinks! Good shower and attentive, smiling, friendly staff - even at 5am. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Hoon L. Business travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Room is unique in design. Very clean and neat.

Nice room. Nearby many good restaurant. Reasonably priced.
7.7
Was only for 2 nights but the surrounding areas are bustling with activities with nice restaurants and bars.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01