or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8058 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8058)
Sort by:
Hong-Wei C. Families with older children Taiwan, January 2, 2014
Great stay experience and close to Singapore river

Cosy room and bed, friendly staff, free parking
7
Great hotel! The outlook and interior of the hotel is gorgeous. The only bad thing is the bathroom is too small.
Arnold N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Wonderful holiday

Clean room, friendly staff, and quiet
9
It was a pleasure moment I spent my days with this hotel. The room was very comfortable, the staff was very friendly, and many more which I couldn't express with words. Overall, this hotel was a very good choice that I made to spend my holiday with my family.
Kimberly C. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2014
Comfortable and Quiet

Great location, nice design (loft), friendly staff
8
Very comfortable and quiet. I like the location (Clarke Quay) - as it gives you access to a variety of restaurants and bars, shopping malls, and public transport systems that can take you around the rest of Singapore.
Koentjono S. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
very small room

not too expensive, near shopping center
4.3
the smallest hotel that i have ever stayed, but near the shopping center so i can reach the restaurants easily. the room is quite clean but there is a weird second story that only for the small working table and everything
Sahrin H. Families with older children Singapore, January 2, 2014
A great place to stay with your friend and family

Good location, Peaceful environment and near to shopping attractions
8
Every time I book Studio M I will get free upgrade.That is what i like and it my second time staying at Studio M
Matthew L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
good service. uncomfortable bed. not very nice bre

close to Clark quay restaurants
6
We stayed in the loft room it is a nice idea but quite inconvenient in practice .we found the bed to be too soft and rather uncomfortable. The food at breakfast was sub standard the hot food was cold and sstale stale I would not recommend this hotel unfortunately.
Arnold N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Superb night

Clean, friendly staff, quiet surrounding
9.7
Danial Z. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2014
rooms!

the rooms, double storey per room, and awesome line out and the view was funtastic
9.3
the beds, you sink into them that u don't want to get out of. and you keep sinking in by the minute. the room was cosy, there was a sofa bed as well on the first floor of the room. so well stayed.walls are thick that neighbours noise couldn't be heard, everything was perfect
Alicia L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 1, 2014
Good stay

Beautiful rooms, nice swimming pools and spacious resting space near swimming pools.
7.3
Good stay, asked for extra towels and re-adjusting of teevee channels and services came in 15 mins. Compact toilet and showering rooms but the bedroom and upstairs loft make up for it. Overall good experience!
Gautam S. Couples India, January 1, 2014
Decent Place for a night's sleep

Location, Cleanliness, Shopping
6.7
Average. Bathroom and lavatory too cramped. View from room was a boring alley and not the river as shown in the pic. lot of lively activities outside, so just have a great time and come back to sleep. leave as early as possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04