Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9499 reviews

8186 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9499)
Sort by:
Deena S. Groups Singapore, December 14, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Bed, cleanliness, staff friendliness
8.7
Had short staycation and party for a small group of friends. Staff was helpful and friendly and even extended a late checkout for us without us asking since I came back from work at 2am. Enjoyed our stay & will definitely come back soon.
Report this review
Zhen G. Solo travelers Singapore, December 14, 2014
it was good for a one night stay

location, clean, comfy bed
7.7
bed was very comfortable. but full of young kids staying the night after partying.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
good location.. but toilet is small

location
9.7
Report this review
Jeslyn T. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
Still okays

No breafast
4
Mot very hood
Report this review
Maxine A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 14, 2014
M Hotel

the room is spacious
6.3
It was alright but the toilet is very small.
Report this review
Chun A. Business travelers Taiwan, December 13, 2014
great location

nice area
8
Report this review
Chan Y. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2014
Bad experience, expected more actually
5
It was a bad experience due to the miscommunication from the front desk. Just within an 8 hours and there were total 5-6 hours of staffs knocking our door and calling into our room to check on us as I requested to change my room when I checked in at around 13 pm. Front desk did not update the person on next shift or rather never update into the system. Even after I'm back from an exhibition and a great dinner and drinks around 10pm. There were phone calls checking on the changing of room when it was supposed to be settled in the afternoon already. Hotel room has a sort of weird smell once you enter (not sure if it's the aircon that was left unservice), kinda surprised it was rated 4 stars. Please check your toilet pipe and sofa, cleanliness isn't that great from what we saw online.
Report this review
Christian A. Couples Indonesia, December 13, 2014
good hotel

room,location n environment
10
Report this review
Yeow H. Families with older children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
will never return
3
I will never return to this hotel 1st Reason : Book Hotel From Agoda Only Free 2 hours parking and every hour is $3.00 SGD 2nd Reason : They charge $5 for a small bucket of ice 3rd Reason : I Top Up for extra bed but end up they told me they will only help u set up the sofa bed in the room ( so I paid extra for nothing ) Room's deco & furniture are old n the bed smells Worst Part the air-con is not cold at all
Report this review
Isaiah S. Groups Singapore, December 13, 2014
Good

Cleanliness location design
9.7
Great
Report this review
Previous page 1351 - 1360 of 8186 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05