or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7858 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7858)
Sort by:
Yiyi M. Families with older children China, November 26, 2013
unexpectly bad exprience staying

Eco-friendly design concepts, easy to go downtown area, river view walking.
6.3
It was my second time to choose Studio M as my family trip hotel as I really like the design concept and reasonable rates. However, this time was a very BAD & DISAPPOINTED experience living there. 1) 5D4N - without free wifi service, it's said the whole server was down and they were keeping test it, so that I was asking for other complimentary service to make it up, but staff said the wifi service is already as 'free' for you, which I think the logic is totally wrong. 2) The air-con is totally controlled by central system - means that we had to live in the 23 degree temperature room, so that I was asking for extra thick quilt, but the housekeeping staff only gave several single sheets or smelly blankets to me(even I show what I need to the staff). 3) Lacking of variety for Breakfast buffet. 4) Noisy Ventilation systems outside.
Tuanqiang K. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great room!

two storey room where work station is away from bed, comfy bed and close to bars.
7.3
Great. Nice room where I can fully concentrate on my work and then hop into comfy bed.
Siming Y. Couples China, November 24, 2013
The shower room is a little bit small.

Comfortable bed, impressive design, close to downtown city
7.3
The network there is pretty fast. The living room space makes your comfortable. But the shower room is a little bit small.
Marthinus H. Couples Indonesia, November 24, 2013
Nice, clean, unique room

Loft, clean room, surroundings
9
The toilet was very small though; however the room and the design is really nice. I really like the loft concept.
Angie Y. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Very comfortable hotel!

Location, breakfast and bed
9.7
This is our second stay and it's a fuss free hotel. Closed to many restaurants and city. Quiet and relaxing.
Weiyao M. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Compact but nice loft

Design, Large windows, Comfortable bed
7
Check in was fast, lobby though small was nice and sufficient. Room was as expected. Bathroom a little small but spacious enough to feel comfortable. Only thing was that the opening of doors may be an obstruction in such a small space. Area was clean, nothing to complain about. Love how the huge windows are clean too. The design is nice and a refreshing change from the usual. Location wise, unfortunately is a little far from the nearest MRT, but there are quality restaurants and bars in the vicinity. Overall a pleasant stay and would not mind staying there again.
Ilangeswara R. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Hotel for Hobbits

The pool, the early check-in and Shower Water Pressure
4.7
This hotel is built for small people(hobbits).Literally.The loft type rooms are super small and space management in the room is utter rubbish. The Bed is on the ground floor and there is only a table placed on the upper level.They could have managed the space better.The toilet and bathrooms are the smallest I have seen anywhere. The bed is super uncomfortable.Me and my wife had body aches throughout our 2 night stay. The only good thing about this hotel is it's central location, if your not going to be in room much, then go ahead and book it.Else, skip the whole studio room concept hotels.
Zhi X. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Comfortable stay and great location!

The location is great, the loft studios are a nice novelty, quick check-in and check-out despite crowds.
8.7
Location is great, with restaurants / pubs / cafes in short proximity. Allows a nice stroll along Singapore River. Impressed with the smooth check-in and check-out as there were quite a number of people at the lobby. Comfortable room, although I would recommend others to take the bed at the the bottom of the loft!
Punitha C. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
fantastic place

unique rooms and nice swimming pool
9.7
Enjoyed my stay here and had a great time. Nearby city area and didn't have problem navigating.
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2013
Nice design of rooms and comfortable bed

Centrally located, small but nice design of room and comfortable bed
8.3
Overall it was a good stay, fast check-in and check-out, close to many restaurant and nightlife. However do note that the room service food is limited as their previous vendor has stopped and they get their food from a cafe opposite the hotel which might take longer than usual but the food is quite good. Another thing to note was that the Wifi was down for my entire stay which was a hassle as I couldn't get work done.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04