Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8435 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8435)
Sort by:
Sophia L. Groups Singapore, February 22, 2014
Great for family, friend and couples.

Room structures and interior design. The pool was really beautiful. Bell boy's service was really good
8.3
Tsz C. Couples Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Nice room but far from MRT

Nice design , good bell service, quiet room
6.3
Fransiska P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2014
First time impressed, not the second time

location near great river view of Singapore
6
I checked in early and the staff was quite friendly asking me to wait. I decided to leave the hotel and got back around afternoon. It's a pity that they didn't inform anything about the change of room-type for me and it was very annoying not to be able to call the receptionist directly from room simply because they neglect the fact that they change the extension number. In short, I was impressed the 1st time I stayed here last year because the unique design but not this time because the lack of good service from the staff.
Vicky W. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 21, 2014
Close to Bay

Centre, Hotel Design, Cleanliness
8
We always choose this hotel to meet business partners. It is nice and great!
Yap K. Couples Malaysia, February 18, 2014
Normal

White, clean, cosy
7.3
White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,White, clean, cosy,
Oi T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, February 18, 2014
The hotel was comfy with the special loft design

Staff, Cleanliness, surroundings (since it is along the clark quay)
7.7
It was a good experience to stay at Studio M Hotel. Yet, the location was not close to MRT stations, at least 12-15 mins walk is required.
Herminio P. Couples Philippines, February 17, 2014
Excellent Experience

A very nice room . easy access to restaurants. Very clean!!
8.3
It was a great experience. The room was large given the price they gave us. It was well worth it given it was not a 5 star hotel. I would say i would like to decorate my own condo in the same way. We could spend an entire day in that room just relaxing. The bathroom was ok since they split the shower area from the John. However, if you were tall, you might find it a bit cramp, but it's perfect for asians. The view was nice given you could see the riverside. The downsides are the bus stop is around 5-10 min walk and since i was traveling with someone who had a knee injury, it was a long walk. The breakfast buffet was also disappointing as they served the exact same food for the next day. Lastly, it was confusing because the same hotel company had another hotel with almost the same name on a road sounding also like the road the hotel was on. ( M hotel, anson road.) We were almost brought to the other hotel. However, i would most surely go back and book a room on this hotel again.
Hanjuan Z. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Short and sweet

Location, facility and accessibility
7.7
Value for the money. Good for staycation for couples and friends, also dedicated for business purpose. Near to shopping centers, where provides night life entertainments too.
Lesley S. Business travelers Hong Kong, February 17, 2014
Friendly Staff, Great Location, Great Breakfast

Friendly Staff, Great Location, Great Breakfast.
7.7
The staff were very friendly and had a very good command of English. The daily breakfast menu was buffet style with a very nice decor setup for its restaurant, the breakfast served was delicious. The restaurant staff was very attentive and when we were nearing done with our dish, he would come over to recommend ordering more food. The hotel rooms didn't have a squeaky clean feel to it, but it was spacious and roomy which would come in handy if you plan to do a bit of shopping from the conveniently located nearby shops. The hotel location is a short 5 mins walk to the station.
Joseph T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
clean

clean, new, good location
6.7
avg

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08