or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7509 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7509)
Sort by:
Annabel G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, convenient and cozy
6.3
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff, location, room
8.3
The hotel was located in a central location and is surrounded by good entertainment spots.
Esther L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Staycation

Nice bed, quiet, near to the pubs & bars
6.7
For the 1st time in my life, I have to queue up for 30 mins just to checked in. It was ridiculous to have only 2 counters serving the crowd. Studio M should look into this as a service defect especially during the PH and Peak hour. Unable to park my car in the hotel because there was limited lots. End up have to park opp at the Quayside carpark. Lucky thing is that Studio M will reimburse the carpark charges. Room was ok, quite clean. However, the toilet/shower area was very very small & restricted. Not recommended for large pple.
Patrick N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Comfortable, value for money

Friendly staff, convenience, good area
8
First of all, this is definitely good value for money, it is being marketed as a boutique hotel so do not expect fancy decorations. My room was comfortable, you just have to get used to the "loft" idea, not for everyone having to walk up and down from bedroom to toilet...shower room and toilet are very small, the living area is small but comfortable. Studio M is not a hotel where you would hang around 24/7, it is located by the river and the happening places / restaurants, so if you are in Singapore for the fun, food, business, shoppings, rather than relaxing and hanging in the hotel for its facilities, then Studio M is a good place to be.
Yuanlong L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Short and Sweet

Design, Cleanliness, Quiet
9
Everything's good. Slightly delayed house keeping service but everything's good. Staff are friendly.
Ezann L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Not that fantastic

Location, cleanliness & unique room
5.3
This was my second stay at Studio M. It was disappointing as I opted for the same room 'Premier Loft' and this time, I got a smaller room than my previous stay. Prior to booking, I have even called the hotel to clarify my doubts. The one I stayed in previously came in wooden shades and the living area on level 1 was more spacious. This time, the room came in black/white shades which made the room look dull.
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Standards dropped

Location, comfortable, good retreat
7
Our fourth stay here however the hotel standard have dropped. We were here for an anniversary staycation but requests we had was not made as compared to a other hotel we stayed the night before which guest experience was impeccable as compared to studio m's. Room was comfortable but appalled to see linens were not stuffed in at all at one side of the bed. The tv remote couldn't work. The door key couldn't open the door when we were back to the room after a swim. No bedroom slippers. We really enjoyed the previous stays here but sad to say this time the hotel disappoints. We still love the loft design and hope the hotel will go back to their previous standards with proper bed setups, prep the room with basic items, check the facilities, and of course to have a better guest experience team. Cheers
James T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Unique/cool room design but poor staff performance

location and room design
4.7
I was looking forward to the hotel because the rooms has a loft / duplex layout. My kids liked it. Unfortunately, housekeeping didn't turn up until 4pm to clean / tidy up. I rang reception to notify and they apologized promising to tidy up asap. So we went out for dinner and returned at 9:30pm. When we were just about to tuck into bed, I noticed the bedsheet was not properly tucked in and it was merely "covered". We had to tuck it in ourselves. Other disappointments included not so friendly staff and super slow internet. Will I stay here again? No.
Pooi H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good for couple with 1 small kids, not for elderly

breakfast, loft bed, coffee
6.3
Generally is ok. But slow check in and out. Only get our room around 3-4pm even though we check in at 2pm. Lobby is too small with long queue to check in. Young couple and kids like the loft.
Chun S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Clean, large room but toilet too small

Duplex, big window inside the room, nice design at the reception
6.3
Happy with the layout of the room where bed is on ground floor and sofa bed on mezzanine floor but toilet too small, and tv is just beside the bed which difficult to watch when sitting at the bed. Good location where can access to restaurant easily. But car park is limited. Reception area too small and slow where we have to queue up at least 15 min.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04