or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8377 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8377)
Sort by:
Lai J. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2014
affordable hotel stay that is near town area

location, clean room, comfortable bed
7.3
What i like most about the room is the cleaniness. The big and comfortable bed is another added bonus. The location is very close to Orchard road and Clark quay, where you can do all your shopping and partying your night away. For the price, it is definitely a steal. I will consider coming back to this hotel again soon.
Marc C. Couples Switzerland, February 8, 2014
Great design of rooms, excellent location.

Design of rooms, locations, friendly staff and absolutely fair price.
8.7
Donghoon K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 8, 2014
Great Choice with Reasonable Price

Stylish Design/Kind Staff/Reasonable Price
8
The room has loft, so it will be good experience if you prefer nice and unique design/room atmosphere. The staff are nice and responsive. Breakfast is quite good, offering variety of choice with reasonable price. One thing to note is its location. It is in the center of the city, but interestingly hard to access by any public transportation.
Wacharapol B. Business travelers Thailand, February 7, 2014
Modern and Cozy

Modern, Local Restaurants, Cleanliness
7.3
Hua C. Couples Singapore, February 7, 2014
nice view of the river, quiet

pool, loft
6.7
nice design for the loft, good pool , quiet hotel in town though not close to orchard curtain difficult to close completely, curtain not completely opaque (bright in the morning)
Charlotte B. Families with older children Sweden, February 7, 2014
Great room, great breakfast, wonderful bed!

The bed, the breakfast, the pool-area and the surroundings
8.3
Me and my 8-yearold daughter had a wonderful stay at the Studio M. We particularly enjoyed the bed, the room and the breakfast . I dont think Ive slept this well in years!!! We would definitely recommend this hotel to others. The only negative things I can think of is that since the room is so white , the walls could do with better cleaning or fresh paint. I also would have preferred a toilet door that doesnt close automatically. These are just petty details though for an overall great hotel!
Keng P. Families with young children Singapore, February 7, 2014
Very good

Location amenities and cleanliness
10
Very comfortable!
Raja A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
It was a pleasant stay in a duplex.

Duplex, Duplex and Duplex
7
Its good as the working area and the sleeping area is separated. The pool looks good too, They dont have much of a restaurant. Breakfast is just ok.
Chi W. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 4, 2014
Good overall. Shower and toilet area pretty small.

unique loft design. Friendly staff. Quiet neighborhood.
7.3
Good I would recommend to anyone on a business trip or backpacking trip.
Nhat H. Families with older children Vietnam, February 4, 2014
Really great

Clean, nice, good service
8.3
Everything is good, but room is small. If the room can be bigger is better cause i'm fat so when take a bath and washroom not comfortible

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01