or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7087 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7087)
Sort by:
Haidea D. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
It was lovely, room was comfortable

room, service, location
8.3
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, June 9, 2013
Cozy and nicely decorated room.

The room, friendly staff, affordable
9.3
Nicely decorated room and the location of the hotel was just nice for us to shop and sight seeing.
Ye F. Solo travelers Singapore, June 8, 2013
Pleasant stay

Location, staffs and high ceiling room
7
Ng D. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
What more can I ask for!

This is my third time doing my staycation at studio m. i must say the check in is hassle free and most of all, its soooo cosy!
10
Wan T. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
It was a relaxing and slow-paced staycation.

Clean, comfortable and private.
8.3
Sei T. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2013
good stay

romance, clean bed n small toilet
8.3
small bathroom friendly staff
Nur S. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2013
Me and my partner enjoyed the staycation here.

Comfortable bed, big and spacious room and the friendly staff
7.7
Christos B. Business travelers Greece, June 7, 2013
The stay was rememberable as the hotel is a studio

location, breakfast, prompt service
7
Reasonably good
Joaye O. Couples Singapore, June 7, 2013
Shortchanged

Rude Guest relation Officer
6
Pieter B. Business travelers Australia, June 6, 2013
Great location and mostly comfortable

Studio M Hotel is centrally located, close to bars, restaurants and night life, reasonable facilities
7.7
I have stayed at Studio M Hotel several times due and have enjoyed the location & service, however was a little disappointed with my most recent visit. The loft rooms are quite innovative and unique, although in the room I was initially checked-into the bed lining was rather lumpy which resulted in a poor sleep, thankfully the hotel staff were understanding and accommodative, allowing me to change rooms with a more comfortable bed for the rest of my stay. The bathroom and toilets are quite small and cramped, and didn't seem as clean as in previous visits, however overall the stay was acceptable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03