or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8371 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8371)
Sort by:
Mei M. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Interesting concept hotel

Clean, attentive staff and quiet place that near to clarke quay
7.3
It was very pleasant and the front desk staff were helpful and efficient. They provide free nice coffee at the lobby. The concept of the room is interesting and nice except that the toilet and bathroom is a bit too small. The pool area is a nice place to hang out. Buffet breakfast is a bit disappointed as not much variety. Overall, i am satisfied and will recommend this hotel for short stay.
Samuel K. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2014
good staff, services and location

location, room, staff
6
enjoyed stay and breakfast. pool was ok and staff were good. location is ideal for visiting other tourist places
Irene L. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Cool

Nice Room, Easy Parking, Good Facilities
8
Nice Room and design. Good for 2 adults and 1 child. Convenient only by car and not train.
Keith L. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Affordable with nice room

Location and comfort of room
6
My third stay at studio M hotel, one of my favorite hotel so far. Location wise is good as there is many nice restaurant within walking distance. Breakfast wise they really have to think about making it better as I find the breakfast is not tempting enough, can be better but then I think i will definitely still come back for my next stay!!!
Meng J. Couples China, February 3, 2014
fine

breakfast, pool, near to the river
7.3
The room is tooooooo small. And the distance to the nearest MRT is toooo far. I won't choose M next time when i go to singapore.
Choo E. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2014
awesome room

clean , friendly staff , easy access to night clubs around
6
Overall it was a nice experience, the staff was friendly an d helpful. Rooms were clean. Very unique room design. Will stay there again. Easy access to night clubs around. NO extra charge for requesting late check out. Value for money. Nice and cosy place to stay.
Heike D. Solo travelers Germany, February 2, 2014
very good location directly at Robertson Quay

location, nice rooms, price
8
wonderful location at Robertson Quay, nice rooms but not that big because of Studio setting.
Shiang H. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Average hotel

LOFT-- fun to sleep but have to climb up and down
4.7
Peifen N. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
loads of fun

bed, pool, buffet breakfast
8
It's my 3rd time staying over at Studio M. Same room design for the first 2 times and this time i stayed at a slightly different room, with the queen sized bed right at the bigger area and a single bed at the 2nd level. Nonetheless, still an enjoyable stay. Although the cafe was renovating, there are still plenty of cafes, bars, pubs and restaurants nearby.
Muhd A. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Nice room. Small bathroom. Slow check in.

Big room. Comfortable bed.
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3A06