or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7202)
Sort by:
Annie N. Families with older children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Comfortable hotel stay

Organized queue Good room design Quiet surrounding
6
Overall a comfortable stay however cleanliness of the room can be better, eg the floor is wet and has a little foul smell
Marlina S. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
The stay was very good.

Lap pool, location and high ceiling
7.3
Walking distance to many eateries and pubs. Good location.
Nadia R. Couples Indonesia, June 22, 2014
Loved the room!

Concept of the room, Design of the room and the location of the hotel
6.3
I fell in love with the room and how it looked. Even though the shower room and toilet was small but I think that was the concept of it being a studio. The location was accessible. However, the TV in my room did not have a remote control, looking high and low for it. So when I requested for one, the staff delivered it straight to my room but when I tried to turn it on, the TV wasn't working so I couldn't be bothered with it anymore which was a pity cause I did pay for a room with a working TV. and there was no follow up after so... bummer. Last thing was during check out. There was a long line from the counter to the cafe and snaked back to where the lift was. So I queued in line for a good 10-15mins only to be told I could go when I returned my room key (took less than 30 secs to return my key) Other than that, room's awesome!
Khee H. Business travelers Singapore, June 22, 2014
Small room and tiny shower stall and toilet

Can't think of any good things about it.
4.3
The rooms are really small and the shower and toilet are separated cubicles which made one feel like being in a public loo. No mirror in the toilet at all, not even a hook to hang your clothes in the wc toilet. Carpets are stained and furnishing very basic. The curtain are dusty and never draw it with food on the table unless you like dust condiment. The room took whole day to cool with the aircon even turned down to 16 deg. The fridge is small and just cool. Children may like the duplex but it can be dangerous if they fall as the glass barrier is shaky and warning says do not lean. The car park only has about 20 over lots and full on the weekend, although they do allow guests to park at the office blocks in the next building with reimbursable charges. Swimming pool is narrow lap pool with 1.2 m standard depth and a square jacuzzi pool beside it that only has jets shooting the back, no jets on the calf. Overall it is only average and pricey at S$220.
Pua C. Couples Malaysia, June 22, 2014
good location, staff frienly

staff friendly, easy to get transport and good location
7.3
Rafiq R. Families with young children Singapore, June 22, 2014
Just a quick and simple stay

Its different concept
5.3
Normal and quick stay just hope to be given more choices after its technical cleaning faults
Thomas W. Business travelers Switzerland, June 22, 2014
good location and good service

location, convenience,
7.3
would come back
Wing S. Families with young children Hong Kong, June 22, 2014
it is far away from MTR and the bath room is small

design
6
Hannah G. Groups Singapore, June 22, 2014
the hotel room and toilets are very small

clean
4.7
the room is very small and the parking is very expensive
Chiu Y. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Superb Hotel But Not So Superb Perks

Located close to dining/bars, Quiet Surroundings, Has WIFI
8
I've been satisfied with Studio M Hotel's clean rooms, quiet surroundings, and proximity to the river and rows of restaurants (along Robertson Quay and Clarke Quay), hence i booked a Studio Loft for my boyfriend and I, for a staycation on his birthday. What I was disappointed with the hotel was that there aren't any special perks (cake, wine, fruit basket, etc) for my boyfriend even though it was his birthday (exact date during check-in). The staff even said that they could provide wine if i paid for it. That aside (because not all hotels provides special perks for birthdays), so i got a cake separately, and asked to borrow a lighter/match as i forgot to bring one. The staff told me that their hotel do not provide lighters or matches. Which i was fine with, until i saw boxes of matches on the housekeeping trolley while walking to my room. I love the room, but i gradually noticed that it only had 1 bathrobe, no toothbrushes, or other amenities in the room (cotton bud, sanitary packs, etc), which meant that the room was cleaned, but not replenished accordingly. I would stay again, but not in the near future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07