Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8445 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8445)
Sort by:
Low B. Couples Singapore, March 9, 2015
clean & cosy

●cosy room ● friendly staff ● nice layout
7.3
I was very surprise because the room i booked was being upgraded to premier lofT when reached the hotel to check in. It was a wonderful news to celebrate my 2nd year wedding anniversary. Staff was nice and room is clean and cosy. Nice stay!
Wales N. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Nice and Easy

Swimming Pool Level, Bed quality, location
7
It was a very nice experience, location was great, near walking distance to eatery's. I will definately come again and stay.
Ramadhan M. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
awesome stay for staycation

location, room concept, cleanliness
8.7
we had an awesome stay at the hotel the staff were very effecient in accommodating to our needs. will probable go back again for a short staycation in the future.
Ang S. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Outstanding

Bed ambience food
10
Marvelous
Low S. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2015
Chic hotel with small toilet

Bed, location, friendly staff
6.7
The toilet was bring separated by 3, the bathing area, the toilet bowl area and the washing area. Is not that convenience and the toilet bowl seat having yellow stain, the bathing area, floor is not done properly, the water won't flow to the floor trap. Other than the above, the hotel is lovely.
Chiaw H. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Overrated

Unique room, nice view, good location
6.7
Overall acceptable. Room was nice and modern, although the toilet was cramped and some of the furniture had seen better days. The loft concept posed some problems as we kept bumping out heads against the ceiling. Everything else was good.
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
Based on experiences

Location(Nearby to clark quay and town),Food,Design of the suites
10
Wonderful experience. I was given a free upgrade to the deluxe suite and the studio is really well designed. Food were great.. swimming pools and gym. Nearby to the singapore river which was really nice at night.
Irwan A. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
awesme stay

room, pool,location
8.7
Awesme stay as the location.were.perfect
Dennis M. Couples Philippines, March 7, 2015
Amazing stay,friendly staff,convenient.

Room,ambiance,service
9.7
It was awesome stay
Xiangyun H. Groups Singapore, March 7, 2015
Good location for food, night-out

Room layout, smooth reception, location
6
Overall was satisfactory. Was just a little upset about the cleanliness. The spoons in the rooms were dirty with previous patron usage. There were chocolate on it. I tried to wash it and managed to get some chocolate off but it's still "dirty". Sofa bed was provided. However, there are no extra sheets to be placed on the sofa bed. Also, upon laying out the sofa bed, there are long hairs stuck onto it. I don't think proper maintenence has been done on the sofa bed. There's no issue with any bed bugs though. Studio M is very close to famous breakfast places - Common Man Roastery and Toby Estate. Serves awesome breakfast and coffee.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06