or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7810 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7810)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2013
relaxing room.

I love the double level. it's make me think of my grandmother.
8
Kam Y. Couples China, October 1, 2013
Stylish hotel for relax trip

Stylish, fast to get on taxi, near Clarke Quay
6.7
Nice stylish hotel with 2 floor height, easy to take taxi at the hotel entrance, close to Clarke Quay bar street, nice service. However, quite far to orchard district, not close to MRT stop, only have one pit convenience shop nearby, have to take taxi every time to go out, wifi / LAN was extremely slow and not stable anytime.
Daniel T. Solo travelers Singapore, October 1, 2013
Enjoyable and relax

High ceiling
8
Tsang C. Couples China, October 1, 2013
Nice hotel with modern design

Clean,good Wifi and helpful staff
7.3
Jun H. Couples Singapore, September 30, 2013
clean and tidy

double level inside with a nicely design toilet. nice stay!
8
Wei C. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Loft design, cool and relax

Special Loft Design, Clean, Near to nice restaurants
8.3
We went for a staycation. The hotel is clean and we love the loft design. Nice beddings. Near to a good selections of restaurants.
Joelle Y. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Awesome, clean environment, friendly staffs.

Clean, unique concept, courtesy from the staffs.
8.7
It was overall fine, except for the morning call part whereby we didn't pick up and we didnt answer the door in time and they actually step into our room when we were asleep. It was quite shocking. I didn't know there were such practice though. Apparently it is their procedure.
Jun H. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
perfectly design room

double level inside with a nicely design toilet. nice stay!
8
Hettie H. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Comfortable but lacking in hospitality

The design, the room and the location.
5.3
This is my second time staying at this hotel but first time to book through Agoda. I and partner checked in quite late at night as I has a late meeting. Checking in was very slow this time. Requested for bucket of ice as I had a swelling ankle but staff said ran out of ice! She asked me to go opposite street to the nearest convenience store to get a packet of 5kg! Why do I need so much ice for? Since they cannot provide my request for ice I asked out of courtesy if any chance of upgrade. Obviously not and late check out was given to only 1pm. Though I loved the hotel but the management need to do something to meet to guests' requests.
Boo X. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Overall It was rather enjoying.

the location, the dining place n the unique way to your room :-)
7.3
The room was great but just that the toilet was rather cramp. The high ceiling n bed layout was great hence maybe we will try the another design which is the bed is on top :-p

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03