Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7343 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7343)
Sort by:
Wendy P. Couples Singapore, July 18, 2014
Very friendly staffs

staff, cleanliness, design
7.3
my many times stay in this hotel, staffs are very warm. glad to be back
Ronald G. Solo travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Great hotel

It was a great hotel with a nice view.
10
Glenn L. Couples Singapore, July 16, 2014
Not bad

Nice rooms
7.3
Nice rooms but a bit ex
Kian H. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2014
Loved the Loft Concept

Loft, design, proximity to food places
9.3
$5 for a bucket of ice, really? Toilet is a little small and cramped up. But all in, I like the place.
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
Too short to fully enjoy all the facilities

The pool side The location The ambience
8
Enjoyed myself thoroughly. Was in a good location and sort of designer style
Darren H. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Unique experience of staying in loft

The uniqueness of the rooms, the central location and close to good cafes in Singapore
6.7
Pleasant experience and efficient check-out
Andy L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 14, 2014
good and plesant stay

clean, Centrally located, good room enviroment
6
good experience and convienent as its located central
Yeow M. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Awesome!!

Friendly staff, clean room and really unique room.
9
Different feel of room compared to normal hotel room. Must try. But need to be extra careful when on top deck.
James P. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2014
Short getaway, sweet and simple

Comfortable, quiet and friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant and relax
Alexander K. Solo travelers Germany, July 14, 2014
Nice modern hotel. Loft rooms feel very spacious.

Clean, modern, close to Clarke Quay.
6.3
I had a good stay at the Studio M. I got one of the loft rooms, and I really liked how spacious and airy the room felt. The internet was fast, the breakfast was OK but not great. The price I paid was acceptable by Singapore standards - elsewhere I would be faulting the hotel for being too expensive for what it is. Unfortunately, Singapore is generally a very expensive city, so the price is in line with what you would pay elsewhere in town. For me, the big draw on this trip was that the hotel is close to Clarke Quay (5-minute walk).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04