Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9239 reviews

7946 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9239)
Sort by:
Rachel T. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
Just okay

1.Room ceiling is high 2. Comfortable bed 3.location is ok
6.7
Just ok
Report this review
Lam C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 9, 2015
A very nice stay

The staff, the location and the room
9.7
It was great
Report this review
Chris S. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2015
Dbl standard in staff service for morning & night

Location
6.7
Could have been better except for the showering room is too cramp for comfort. Night shift staff service is terrible while morning shift crew is full of energy and fantastic. No complimentary car park for guest is unacceptable and should be notified upfront instead of upon guest request..
Report this review
Randy R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Unfriendly staff,

Location
3.3
Not bad
Report this review
Binh D. Families with young children Vietnam, December 9, 2015
4 star standard

staff performance, location and hotel condition
7.7
It was nice and we did enjoy. We will come back again if have a chance
Report this review
Julia F. Families with young children Singapore, December 9, 2015
Not so satisfied customer

Nothing
6.3
Pleasant
Report this review
Kong L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2015
Very disappointed!!
3.3
I used to stay this hotel 2years ago. I miss the bed it's very comfy. After 2years I'm back again. But very disappointed!
Report this review
Jerald L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2015
Cosy hotel

Unique design, comfort hotel rooms, good location
8
A very unique hotel room design as I've always loved the loft concept. Very comfortable to live in and rather accessible.
Report this review
Sze W. Couples Hong Kong, December 8, 2015
Disappointed

design, location, nice staff
4
This is my 2nd visit since 2010. I was looking forward to stay with Studio M Hotel again when I knew I will visit Singapore in DEC. But when I enter the room they arranged, I was speechless. The room are obviously lack of maintenance, mold on shower room wall, coffee spill on wall, broken stairs (to the loft bed area), burn out lights, and the most important is the air con outlet and the ceiling (next to bed on the loft) were full of mold..........I requested to switch to another room immediately, turns out it's just a little bit better, I have no choice but to accept unwillingly. This hotel are obviously lack of maintenance, they might look good on the outside, but broken and old on the inside........I will not visit again.
Report this review
Siew M. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Comfortable

Room, cleanliness, good service
10
Enjoy and comfortable
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 7946 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04