Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.6

based on 9495 reviews

8181 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9495)
Sort by:
Kong K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2016
Great Stay
5.7
Great location, nice room etc
Report this review
Thomas E. Business travelers United States of America, February 19, 2016
Nice, clean, good location
6.7
Good location, clean room, staff is helpful
Report this review
Shuying J. Couples Singapore, February 19, 2016
Service and facility needs improvement
3.3
While arrive has been informed room not avail and upgrade with additional changes, upon agree on additional charge of upgrade to executive toom( recept confirm room immediate available), recept kept us waited almost half an hour and went up to check room, end up give an un-upgraded normal room without explanation, but still been charged addionally given reason of early check in! quite bad service. Room is not clean, old faciltiy.
Report this review
Salah E. Business travelers Cambodia, February 18, 2016
highly recommended

location, room size and cleaness, hotel staff
9
just great
Report this review
Raul S. Business travelers Australia, February 18, 2016
Asthmatics beware

Location
5.3
Not great. Mould and mildew in airvents and aircon. Changed rooms once but 2nd room just as bad. Bed loft is cumbersome in the middle of night. Toilet and shower room unnecessarily cramped. Wallpaper splitting and peeling. Curtains don't work properly. Carpet is cheap office grade and worn out.
Report this review
Jayden F. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2016
Cozy and comfy

Staffs, Scenery, Rooms
7.7
It was a great stay, with polite staffs and cozy room The staff at the counter gave me a complimentary room upgrade upon knowing that i am using it to host a birthday, to a executive room. The room has a beautiful view, and the 2 storey design makes the room looks compact, but provides a warm and cozy place to live in. Breakfast buffet is simple with limited varieties, and taste average. However, the staffs are fast in replacing dirty plates and clearing the table so that we can always come back with new food to place on a clean table. However, the rooms aircon are pretty warm. Despite lowering temperature to lowest and blasting the fan to max, the room stills feel warm and stuffy with 5 people inside. Its slighty better when there only 2 people left but not exactly cold either. Carpark is pretty small, and per night parking is pretty costly at $60 per night. Just 30 minutes or slightly longer parking results in $6 parking fees. Luckily there are plenty of roadsides parking around, which are free for midnight parking, from 10pm to morning 8.30am. Parking outside will be so much cheaper and better in my opinion. Dont have any transport nearby, so taking a cab is the only avail transport. The good thing is, a cab ride of 5 mins will pretty much gets you to any of the major shopping centres around CBD area. Overall, its a great stay. Nice and cozy, though its a pity theres no microwave in the room.
Report this review
Salawaty S. Families with young children Singapore, February 17, 2016
Not worth the money.
3.7
Super tiny shower area and toilet!
Report this review
Sharon T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2016
-
5.3
-
Report this review
Yinchoo L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2016
Great experience
6
When i first checked in, room was not available after 10 minutes but the staff at the reception was extremely helpful and kind. While waiting for the room to be ready, i asked the staff for the wifi so the staff actually help me to connects it. So when he was connecting the wifi, he actually ask if i need the plug to charge my phone. Pleasant experience.
Report this review
Ang B. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2016
Valentines Day

Location, Swimming Pool, Comfort
7
Reached hotel late at 4pm for the check in but room wasn't ready. A few hiccups here and there due to Valentines Day and hotel was running at full house. Walked around clarke quay area while waiting for the reception to call us when our room is ready but it did not happen. Went back at 5.30pm and was told the room was actually ready an hour ago. But I was given late check out for the next day, an extra 3 hours for the 3 hours that were lost due to the hiccups. Also, complimentary parking throughout the stay. Otherwise, it is just complimentary parking for first 2 hours. I thought it would be better if they could offer complimentary parking for all guests or at least a fixed rate for the stay. The hourly parking is just too expensive. Other than all the unpleasantness which occurred during the stay, the room was really nice and comfy. Would visit again but definitely not on big occasions like valentines day or other festive days to avoid issues like that.
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 8181 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03