Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9235 reviews

7943 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9235)
Sort by:
Jun H. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
best

best
6
Report this review
Seah B. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2014
Comfortable

staff, environment, room
8.3
It was good, however, called up the reception 3 times to get the wifi password and was given 2 password but still cant get in. Got a free upgrade because it was for my boyfriend birthday celebration.
Report this review
Yee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
simple and cosy stay in central singapore

modern, cosy and central
8.7
i enjoyed a quiet stay in central financial district of singapore at an economical price.
Report this review
Bb T. Couples Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Good stay

Clean and comfortable room
9.7
It was a nice stay. The room is clean. Good location. The sofa in the room can also be converted into a bed.
Report this review
Kah C. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Value for money stay

Large window, Close proximity to town and F&b areas, Clean
8.7
Wonderful stay, Enjoy the facilities such as swimming pool and gym, Buffet breakfast is good but need to come early to avoid the crowd.
Report this review
Dolly C. Couples Indonesia, July 28, 2014
nice hotel

clean, comfortable and good location
9.7
Report this review
Anthea H. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Terrible service, not worth the stay
3.7
The hotel staff we encountered were unattentive and unfriendly. We paid for an extra bed, so we expected to get a real bed. However, to our dismay, a bedsheet and blanket were laid over the existing sofa bed and this was the extra "bed" we had paid for. They also did not provide us with any pillows for the extra bed. When we asked, we were told that the hotel was fully booked and that they did not have any left. We highlighted that this was completely unacceptable as we had paid extra for this and were then informed that they will try to help us to find ONE pillow. Really bad service, we will never return to Studio M.
Report this review
Andy L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Nice Getaway

Location, ambience
7
Report this review
Deborah P. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable

Very nicely designed
7.7
Report this review
Sally W. Couples United Kingdom, July 28, 2014
Small but Adequate

Restaurants, bars and the river nearby.
6.7
The Hotel is about 15 minutes walk to the nearest MRT, not that convenient under the hot sun. Room is unusual design but we didn't use the upper level. Basically, we were sitting on the bed whilst we were in the room. For 1 night it's alright.
Report this review
Previous page 1621 - 1630 of 7943 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02