or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8184 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8184)
Sort by:
Eric H. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Very cute hotel, the loft is a bit useless

Comfort, staff, cleanliness
8.3
It was a pleasant stay despite of the room size and extremely small bathroom toilets. The bathroom is split into 3 section and it's the smallest 8 have ever stayed. There is no shopping around, but very close to night clubs and bars. Also a few good cafes nearby.
Bodie M. Business travelers Australia, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel, loft style room with dbl storey window

Location, price & friendly staff
7.7
Situated in Robertson Quay - close to numerous restaurants that cater for breakfast (epicurious & boomerang), lunch and dinner. Easy transport and good location overall. Hotel well equipped for business travellers and price is reasonable.
Yung C. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Romantic Weekend Stay

Cosy, Romantic and Peaceful
9
Stay was really good and we had a swim at the pool. The pool is superb with a jacuzzi pool as well. Room is nice and large with soft bed.
Ismail H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
A Fresh Experience. Unique Loft Style Room.

Cozy Atmosphere in the loft room. Comfy Bed. Wide window. Compact yet functional.
7
A cozy n comfy stay in the premiere loft room. Suited for 2Pax. A nice experience trying a loft style room. Beautifull Pool with a nice open spacious concept. Check-In was a breeze. Front Office Staff Polite Service With A Smile.
Syarifah N. Couples Malaysia, December 1, 2013
Kudos for the design and high ceiling!

Design, location and near to Clarke Quay
7.3
Our night's stay in Studio M was really good! We enjoyed the loft concept very much, living area on downstairs and sleeping area upstairs. Definitely recommended if you wanna party all night long at Clarke Quay as it's just walking distance to and from the hotel. However, we find the bathroom and toilet a bit small but still, bearable. All in all, it was great!
Latifah A. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
I was really Awesome!!

Fantastic loft, hotel staff were absolutely helpful with all requests and the room is absolutely comfortable with high ceiling
9.3
It was absolutely amazing. Lots of good bars, cafes and varieties of International restaurants. Room were clean and comfortable. Well equipped with all amenities and furniture.
Germaine O. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
small but cozy room

chillax, quick room service and fast internet
8.3
We were late for the check-in and the queue was very long, it took us close to half an hour just to complete it! We joined the 'wrong' queue too, until a kind staff assisted us to the right line. The lobby was rather small so everyone were pretty cramped up while queuing as there weren't much seating area. The room was nice and cozy, except for the fact that the toilet were so small! I couldn't even stretch my legs while sitting on the toilet bowl. The beds were extra comfy tho. The view was not extraordinary as all you could see was the opposite side of the hotel. The swimming pool area, however, was very chillax and airy which was a nice place for people to hang out as they had private cabanas area for friends to gather. Not a bad stay.
John N. Solo travelers Singapore, December 1, 2013
Nice clean room. I love the loft concept

1. Loft, 2. Nice dinning area 3. Nice location
8
Nice place to stay. I love the loft concept very mich. Clever use of space to give a nice cosy feel. Will strongly recogment to my friends. Will be back if there is an opportunity.
Samantha C. Families with older children Singapore, December 1, 2013
Pleasant

Nice open air gym and high ceiling room
7.7
Generally a good hotel. The design of the room is great, has a mezzanine, high ceiling and huge windows. It feels like living in a studio apartments than a hotel really. Shower and toilet are separate, but are quite small. There are a few things that irked me. Firstly was the carpet - not sure if they just wet vacuumed it but upon entering there was a this damp smell in the room. After awhile it was fine, so i suspect it was really the wet vacuuming that caused it. Secondly, the air conditioning was really weird. The room can turn really warm or really cold. Does it have a sensor of the air-conditioning? I don't know, but if that two areas a fixed, it's a pretty good place to stay.
Jill T. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Tiny Toilets, Restricted View

Comfortable Bed, Close to Singapore River and Near to Bars and Restaurants.
6.3
Slow check-in. Inconvenient location if you want to get around by public transport. High ceilings with large windows was a plus but the view was restricted by the building next to it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03