or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7713 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7713)
Sort by:
Tsen Y. Couples Taiwan, August 12, 2013
slow check in, unfriendly staff

Price, cleanliness, 3 pax in a room
6
I have made a remark for my girlfriend to check in on behalf of me a month ago via phone. Gave them the particulars they need in order to proceed with a smooth check-in. However, on the day itself, they deny her from checking-in on by half of me and the front desk made her waited for more than 30 mins until my arrival. They reasoned that i have to be present and i wonder what's the purpose of the remark for. we were very disappointed with the responds from the staff where we have already made remark a month ago. clearly, there are management issues and communication issues from Studio M management. Personally, I will never again recommend this hotel to anyone else just for this reason.
Leon P. Families with young children Australia, August 12, 2013
Singapore with Style

Decor, styling and comfort
8.3
An excellent location and very comfortable and stylish hotel.
Syafiqah B. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Comfortable & Fun!

Modern,Chic,Exclusive
10
It was great.. Love the double storey room.. However bathroom is a little small..
Tetsuro M. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Value for money

High Ceiling, Bed at the Loft, Free Internet
7.7
We stayed at the regular "Studio Loft" which was a fairly compact room, but with fantastic ceiling height The bed was very comfy. Free Internet connection. Location is perfect - on Robertson Quay, with nice restaurants within walking distance.
Max W. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2013
Location

Location, design, entertainment
7.7
Located near the famed Clarke Quay, and the very much up and coming Robertson Quay, this is one great hotel, except that its a little overpriced.
Hiroki F. Couples Japan, August 12, 2013
the hotel room has a unique design

unique room design, nice breakfast, central location
6.7
just OK. be prepared with the long queue when checking-in
Jian Y. Couples Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Great!

Interesting design, comfort, view
7.3
Annabel G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2013
Pleasant

Affordable, convenient and cozy
6.3
Gabriel L. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2013
Good hotel in central location

Staff, location, room
8.3
The hotel was located in a central location and is surrounded by good entertainment spots.
Esther L. Groups Singapore, August 11, 2013
Staycation

Nice bed, quiet, near to the pubs & bars
6.7
For the 1st time in my life, I have to queue up for 30 mins just to checked in. It was ridiculous to have only 2 counters serving the crowd. Studio M should look into this as a service defect especially during the PH and Peak hour. Unable to park my car in the hotel because there was limited lots. End up have to park opp at the Quayside carpark. Lucky thing is that Studio M will reimburse the carpark charges. Room was ok, quite clean. However, the toilet/shower area was very very small & restricted. Not recommended for large pple.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05