or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7863 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7863)
Sort by:
Sheridan H. Business travelers Australia, September 6, 2013
Pleasant and Relaxing

Loft room, gym and location
9.7
Excellent! The loft style rooms really create a different and special atmosphere
Michelle L. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Basic Hotel but not impressive

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
7.3
What I love the the centralized location, just a few stop down from bugis/orchard and walking distance from Zouk nightclub. What impressed me the least was the buffet spread, very minimal. Room service was fast. Toilets were small but clean. Didn't have much use from the loft area as it was just a study area.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, September 6, 2013
Fantastically quiet and serene

Quiet,friendly and nice restaurants around the vicinity
10
Truly great and will come and visit again. Nice surroundings for a walk after dinner.
Aishah A. Groups Singapore, September 4, 2013
happy and comfy

design, comfy, happy
7.3
had a pleasant stay, the room is like most ppl describe. stayed here to experience a loft hotel stay. ps: need acess card to travel to your designated room
Gerrit V. Business travelers Netherlands, September 4, 2013
Excellent beds

Beds, coffee shop, central location
7.3
Pleasant, had some problems with the internet though.
Benny T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2013
a very unique room design

swimming pool, room design and hang out pool area.
7.7
Kindly continue and maintain the service: - the room design was excellent. It separate work station and bed area. A very clever thing to do. It did keep me focus when I needed to work. - We were unable to hear noises from the room next door. - housekeeping was consistent and did not need to wait long for it. -the swimming pool and Jacuzzi are awesome. i had private time especially after work. i was able to swim at 8pm without disturbance. Able to hang out and relax at the pool area. - i did not have any issue getting a cab/taxi work work. average i needed 5- 10 minutes. -walking distance to china town and clark quay. summary, it is one of my best stay for 2013. I will definitely return in December 2013 again.
Yanting B. Couples Singapore, September 4, 2013
Comfortable tay

Large, comfortable and neat
6.7
Voon H. Families with older children Singapore, September 2, 2013
Clean and comfortable.

Good location, clean room, comfortable bed.
7.3
Good location, clean room, comfortable bed. Will come back again.
Huang S. Couples Singapore, September 2, 2013
Awesome Getaway

Studio Loft Concept, Bed, Location
7.7
Awesome Getaway! Love the studio loft concept, the bed and the location but the toilet and bathroom are a bit small.
Jingting X. Groups Singapore, September 1, 2013
Very small especially the bathroom and shower room

the bed and tv,
6.3
The staff were normal, not exceptionally awesome but decent enough.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08