Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8563 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8563)
Sort by:
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
nice hotel

good location , clean and tidy
5.3
Hotel location is perfect and with 10 mins walking distance to MTR station , around the area have lots of Good food and seafood restaurants , where you can enjoy sitting at the river side or ride by the boat trip to marina bay sands hotel . Hotel rooms were split level and only provide double bed room , but you can also have the sofa bed for sleeping .
Letty T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Had a comfortable and quiet stay!

clean area, quiet location, good breakfast, good walking distance to chinatown
8.7
It was a very clean and quiet hotel. Stayed in a room with a loft, overlooking the pool and the patio on the same breakfast area. it was a windy day though. nice place around the pool to sit and read quietly. breakfast caterer was very helpful. hotel itself is modernly designed. floor to ceiling windows with modern gadgets inside room. location is near a bus stop, but we just walked few blocks going to chinatown in time for the chinese new year celeb decors. weather in january is best to go sing!
Laurie A. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Should be Studio S for Small

Location was the only good thing
5.3
We first arrived and they informed me I had an upgraded room which was a blatant lie as it was the exact room I had booked. The room we were given had a strange smell, a sort of mouldy smell, not pleasant at all. We had trouble with the power, the lights kept going off and I had to ask staff twice for assistance and it took nearly an hour for someone to come and help. When I complained to staff at the front counter I didn't even receive an apology for the inconvenience. Would not recommend this Hotel.
Masniah B. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.

Great view, awesome location as near nightlife spot, comfortable bed
7.7
It was great and comfortable plus with the big and spacious room, it is more than enough to accommodate a family in one room.
Leza R. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
superb and its feels like home

swimming pool, the bed,the ambience
10
My stay was awesome. Definitely coming back for a staycation with my husband! 2 thumbs up!
Nur L. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Amazing

High ceiling rooms, nice pool area, very sleek design
7.3
It was fun and exciting. I feel that the hotel should be cheaper though.
Charlotte R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 18, 2014
Very comfortable stay.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
9
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2014
Always a treat to stay here

Location is great with RQ established nicely as a great place for restaurants and bars. Less touristy than Clarke Quay.
9.7
Always good. Really like the loft rooms as very cool feel to them. Staff are great and really helpful. Just a great place to stay. Only downside is distance from MRT but taxis are plentiful and can be in CBD in 10 minutes.
Sandra C. Groups Singapore, January 18, 2014
Cozy but too clamp

Good location, nice bar, unique design
6.3
Good location, cozy and special hotel concept but it is too small and the ventilation is quite bad
Patcharagorn N. Couples Thailand, January 18, 2014
nice located

staff room location
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01