or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8169)
Sort by:
Sofia M. Couples Singapore, November 7, 2013
Great.

The bed, comfort & cleanliness.
7
Well, my bestfriend and I booked this room for our conference meeting to crash in. The room was nice and comfortable. However, the shower/toilet was tiny. I called for an Iron, but it took more than 1 hour to come. Ended up we actually checked out without the iron to iron our clothes. The toilet looked abit rundown compared to the other same rating stars hotel I have been too. However, we didn't really care cause most of the time we were out of the room. Overall stay was pretty alright.
Suwattana N. Business travelers Thailand, November 7, 2013
ห้องพัก 2 ชั้นเพดานสูงดี แต่ห้องน้ำคับแคบเกินไป

การตกแต่งห้องพักแบบ 2 ชั้น
7.3
รอบแรกดี พร้อม ยกเว้นไม่ชอบห้องอาบน้ำแคบมาก ไม่มีที่พอให้วางของ รอบที่สอง แอร์เย็นช้ามาก กว่าจะเย็นก็ผ่านไปเกือนชม. เราก็เร่งความเย็นให้ต่ำ พอดึก ๆ กลายเป็นเย็นเกินไป ไม่ชอบการต้องใช้ Card เฉพาะชั้นใครชั้นมัน คนที่มาด้วย ถ้าไม่ได้อยู่ชั้นเดียวกันก็ลำบากในการติดต่อกัน
Anthony R. Solo travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Overall the stay was vert good.

Close to outside restaurants and other venues and easy access.
6.3
The stay was short but excellent value for money. The room was multi level although the downstairs area was a little Le small and tight but sufficient for one person.
Carl G. Business travelers United States of America, November 6, 2013
Great location, good value

Location, interesting rooms, friendly staff
8
As a frequent Singapore visitor for business, the Studio M Hotel is good value for the money. Rooms are small but nicely designed (especially those with the bed on the top floor of the lofts.) Great location near Robinson & Clarke Quays - tons of restaurants and good bars. Also good location for quick hops to the airport. Would recommend for the business or tourist travelers.
Jane A. Couples Australia, November 6, 2013
Convenient

Cool pool area
7
We enjoyed the hotel but won't stay again as we found the toilet and shower awkward to use and the room Very small.
David L. Couples Singapore, November 6, 2013
cosy, and comfortable bed

high ceiling of the room, quiet stay and cosy bed
6.7
Wietse V. Couples Australia, November 5, 2013
Comfortable, clean, and interesting building

Centrally loated! Very close to Singapore river and other attractions
6.7
We found the room very tiny and certainly not advisable for older people. Toilet and bathroom adequate ( no bath ) but very basic. Staff very friendly but had very little contact with them. Hotel good for short stays, very little atmosphere but clean and in a good location.
Zolynn H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
superb

unique design, value for money
9.3
Was very pleased with our stay and we love Studio M unique design and really value for money
Athirah S. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Wonderful hotel as always.

Location, Design, Cleanliness
8.3
Studio M is one of my favourite hotels to go to for a staycation. Location is great, near to restaurants, cafes and bars.
Kay W. Couples Singapore, November 4, 2013
Different style of room

the swimming pool, the gym and the cleaniness of the room
7.3
The room is an ideal place to celebrate your loved ones special occasion because this hotel room design give you a special type of feel(because of the design and the classy 2 levels of the room). The location also surrounded with many nice cafe and restaurant. A one issue to take note is that the toilet that they provide is really small for a 4 star hotel. That all.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02