or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7562 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7562)
Sort by:
Patrick T. Business travelers Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
nice.

location, different, duplex..
9
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
I enjoyed mine so will you

Good service and attentive staff, nice place to stay
9
I enjoyed it so much and wouldnt mind going back again because the room is really really nice... enjoyed it to the max. Though the toilet was a little small but it doesnt destroy my mood because this place is like a little house with a bed on the second storey and a small living and dining area. Totally worth a bit of time there.
Wei Q. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Small but interesting hotel

Centrally located. Quiet and peaceful. Nice restaurants around the vicinity. Nice but small pool
8
Liu X. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
Small loft room

Surrounded by eateries, beside the river/canal, nice pool area
7
Room was quite dusty, woke up and noticed a layer of dust on the table. breakfast was being served at another hotel due to the haze situation - studio m only has outdoor dining.
Cheow C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Valued for money!

Design, cleaniness and the large window!
9.3
Min Y. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2013
If the room size was bigger, it will be great!

location, design, cool
6
Stay was okay except that we were advised not to use the outdoor pool because of the haze.
Choi Y. Families with young children Singapore, June 23, 2013
Fun & nice experiences.

Great room design, good separation of restrom & bath room.
7
Fun & nice experiences.
Kwai C. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Simply great experience

The room is cosy with great design and a nice pool area
7.3
The stay was great with my husband and I were greeted by friendly staff and a cosy loft tats beyond our expectation. It was a great stay.
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 23, 2013
Cool , comfortable stay

Room design , location friendly , price reasonable
8
Comfortable , nice design , walking distance to Clark quay n Robinson quay
Joey T. Couples Singapore, June 23, 2013
Overworked and sullen staff,

Nothing I can think of really
4
We were greeted by tired, sullen looking staff, and the checking in was taking awhile. The room has a funny smell and eerie ambience. I personally hated the bed on the mezzanine floor, but my partner did not mind it. Overall, lousy hotel and not worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02