Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8433 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8433)
Sort by:
Maylia K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Awesome - very cool design, clean & good location

Design of the room, location, price
10
Great location, super cool room (2 floors) with the bed on top with a TV. Good price and very friendly staff. I will surely stay here on my next visit to Singapore - no doubt...
Frank S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
centrally located. geeat restaurants nearby

location, location, location
7.3
What I expected for the price. The location was excellent. Great river walk and entertainment.
Phui S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice Staycation

High Ceiling , Upper Loft , Quiet Getaway
7.7
We stayed there for a night to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Room is clean and nice with the bed at the higher upper deck. However, the toilet and bathroom is really small. The toilet is too small and definitely not for guests who are bigger in size.
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Funtastic stay

Loft Design, Comfy environment, Floor to Ceiling Windows.
8
Comfortable stay. Enjoyed the loft design. Staff were friendly and ever helpful. Toilets were a tad small for liking.
Desiree C. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Average

Location
5.3
This is my third stay at the hotel, and as it is with previous times, the stay was pleasant except the maintence for the wear and tear of the hotel room. The hinges in the bathroom rack were coming off and is hanging precariously, although called the front desk to alert, but no one came to repair.
Asyurah S. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
a cozy place for a staycation

the swimming pool,the bed room design and nice view
7.7
the design is awsome,hotel is too far frm nearest mrt.grrr! i dont like the idea of taking a deposit of $50 upon check in,it was not even stated in my booking!i have been doing many staycation.but nvr had been ask for deposit before..toilet is super small..and for wifi pw,it was not even given,we had to come all the way down to counter.overall everything is fine..i would recommend to some of my friend:)
Pieter C. Business travelers Belgium, December 8, 2013
Uncomfortable room, poor breakfast

internet acces, near many restaurants, , nice pool
5.7
As our room was a duplex, bed upstairs, so unpractical. As you can not open a window, the room smelled moldy.
Apirada P. Couples Thailand, December 8, 2013
Great Location

Location, Comfort
6.7
Lim S. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Enjoyable Stay

Near Nightlife, High Ceiling, Easy Access
6.3
Overall, it was great. However, the toilet is very small.
Lim S. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
An overall enjoyable stay

Near Nightlife, High Ceiling, Easy Access
6.3
It's an enjoyable stay. However, toilet is kind of small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05