Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9239 reviews

7946 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9239)
Sort by:
Qamariza J. Families with young children Singapore, June 15, 2014
It was fantastic. Was upgraded absolutely for free

The structure of the loft room was unique. The location is perfect for a night out for entertainment as CQ is just a 5 mins walk. The bed is super comfortable...!
9.7
One of the best hotel to have a stay,cation/ vacation
Report this review
Ira F. Families with young children Philippines, June 15, 2014
Our room is nice, it's like a home away from home.

The check in staff was friendly, it's near restaurants and the double volume room.
8
Our stay is pleasant, my baby had a good slept and woke up only once. They can improve more on breakfast selection.
Report this review
Yin F. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Reasonably priced hotel in central area

Complimentry car park, Nice restaurants around the hotel, Can't think of the 3rd
6.3
Though centrally located, the hotel is not near to any MRT stations. The breakfast is so so though with a variety of choices. I prefer they do not pre-prepare the food and stored in food storage cabinet.Check in and Check out can take quite a while despite 4 staffs are already doing their best. Furniture at some places are worn out. Pool is small, not enough to accommodate all the guests. I gave up swimming in the end. Room is small. We choose the bed on the bottom and now thinks that bed on the loft will be better for a few reasons (unless if your kids wanna jump on the bed, then its a different story): more privacy, having the bottom for celebrations as there are lots of ants in the room. Tiny black ants will attack unaccompanied food and will disappear once the food is gone. There are several good restaurants around the hotel at the Quayside. A little walk away (about 20 mins for my slow pace), there is Clark Quay and Liang Court and another 10mins to Central and the MRT station. Glad to receive the complimentry car park else my car park charges would be $84!
Report this review
Esther W. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
good stay

room size, location, cleaniless
7.7
booked the venue as it is close to where we want to go. lots of good dining area around
Report this review
Ammarah A. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
Very good & comfortable

Location, accessibility and design of hotel concept.
9.3
This is my 2nd stay at Studio M. Very satisfied. Spent my anniversary here and the staff were really nice.
Report this review
Andrea T. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2014
A great staycation with my friends!

Allow late check out, good service, comfortable.
7
Comfortable and pleasant stay. Service was good. Allowed late check out until 1pm. Bathroom was a little smelly though and toilet had smoke smell. Cleanliness was average standard only.
Report this review
Tien P. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Not bad , not far from town and airport.

Easy to find restaurants
6
The Shower room too small, can't event turn my body.
Report this review
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Business trip

location, unique room design, height of the room
7.3
Report this review
Caleb L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great

Ambience, location, price
8
Report this review
Michael L. Business travelers Australia, June 14, 2014
Overnight Stay in Unique Hotel

Unique, Friendly, Good Location
7.7
I stopped at Studio M hotel in transit for the night. I was interested from another recommendation I'd had for some of the other hotels in the area and found that it was close to everywhere I needed to be. Overall I was impressed with how compact, yet comfortable the room was. Well organised and easy to move around in, yet still in a very small space. The bed is comfortable, although don't try to negotiate the steps after a few drinks! Good shower and attentive, smiling, friendly staff - even at 5am. Will stay there again.
Report this review
Previous page 1781 - 1790 of 7946 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01