Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8728 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8728)
Sort by:
Philip W. Families with older children Australia, June 6, 2015
Terrible service

Very clean, good support from the manager
5
1. Booked for 3 but we got room for 2. Room is so tiny and narrow 2. No answer when we called guest service many times 3. Asked for sleepers and didnt turn up 4. Manager apologized and sent us a basket of fruit 5. while we checking out, an Indian man took our luggages to a taxi without saying anything. Then they told us that was the taxi would take us to airport but it wasn't a good ethical hospitality way.
Report this review
Adrian A. Couples Singapore, June 5, 2015
Review

1. The taste of the food served for breakfast is pretty good. 2. Staffs generally quite courtesy. 3. Location near to alot dining areas.
7.3
Generally satisfied with the stay. I had a very short stay at the hotel. Probably the quick checkout counter can do away with it.
Report this review
Byungkook K. Business travelers South Korea, June 5, 2015
Good place

downtown,Clean,New
8.7
very kind staffs and well organized.
Report this review
Nadia H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 4, 2015
Affordable Hotel with Good Location

Great location, clean room and good staff
8
We were there for business trip and the location was perfect.
Report this review
Soon O. Business travelers Malaysia, June 4, 2015
A practical Hotel

Location, Room, Accessibility
7
Great
Report this review
Xiao J. Couples Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Not what I expected of a 4 star hotel

Food and staff service
6
When I first step in the premier room, I was shocked to find that the room is so small ! Most 4 star hotel I stay in were spacious especially the toilet and shower room! Will not visit again. However, good job to the hotel buffet and the staff service!
Report this review
Ruth W. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
Pleasant

Service and location
5.7
It was pleasant. The staffs were friendly. However, the toilet and room condition was disappointing.
Report this review
Mariah A. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Great for staycation

The loft design of the room
9
A comfortable one. It's simplistic and modern design provides guest a unique hotel stay.
Report this review
Tegoeh P. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2015
Comfortable stay

Price, comfort, cleaniness
9
Good stay for a night or two.
Report this review
Ang C. Couples Singapore, June 1, 2015
The room is very dirty,toilet is too small.

Studio M Hotel
3.3
Not feeling comfortable, the frontline staff not helpful and professional. Housekeeping is horrible. The room full of dust and the fixture is old and dirty. The staff of the front line is not proffessional to handle enquiry even customer complaint they still can smile even find excuse.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08