or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7528 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7528)
Sort by:
Kenneth T. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Clean and new concept of a loft

near to clarke quay, near to some bars and Riverside cafes, free parking for those who drives
7.7
Desiree A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 3, 2013
Nice place to stay design is uniqe loft minimalis

Location, nice room, good service
9.3
Nice place to stay when ur having bussiness trip location is good 5 min walk to clarke quay(nite life) , there is shutle to shopping ctr, very nice staff and very helpfull , nice ambiente in swimming pool area, very quite . The room is ok, minimalist loft studio, but the bath room is small After all evrything is good! I would definietly stay again
Alexandra L. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
Unique design but small toilet

I loved the layout of the room, love the stairs. Toilets abit small though but unique wall that you can pull to partition.
8
Chow K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
cozy relaxing environment

lap pool is nice complete with bath towels,front office service is friendly and good. LAN and Wifi access was reasonable.
7
Stay was resonably relaxing, room was comfortable abeit a bit small,would have prefer a bigger bathroom and toilet. Wifi access was reasonable although speed could be improved further.
Ho P. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Comfy bed and spacious room

Large window, studio style , cleaniness
7.7
Me and my husband is from Singapore, we are planning for a staycation and the first hotel that comes into my mind is studio m. It's located near Clarke's quay and I love to take a walk along Riverside during wee hours. We had been here once and totally love the studio concept. Large windows, comfy bed, the only thing I dislike was the tiny washroom and bathroom. My check in took quite long as the front desk is serving another guest. However I got a free upgrade to premier loft as I requested for a smoking room. Overall it was a awesome stay.
Laura L. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
No-frills luxury!

Comfortable beds, attentive staff, interesting room decor
7
customer service was good and we even got upgraded to a better room!
Chin A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
affordable

unique interior layout
6
good experience and will definitely come back again
Chiu H. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
unique experience of a hotel stay with loft design

Unique loft design, clean and value for money
6.7
The room is not sound proof. Noises from next door and corridor can be clearly heard. And this affected quality of sleep. The only saving grace is the unique loft design of the room.
Nurnatasha K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Awesome trip.

Nice room design, friendly staff, confortable bed
10
It was a great stay in Studio M Hotel, Singapore! Didnt regret a single trip/day!
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great staycation

simple, comfortable and nice loft experience
6
It was a great weekend gateaway with friends to rest and relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01