or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7021 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7021)
Sort by:
Dennis L. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2013
Loft hotel

design, close to many dining options and close to the city
6
Nur I. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2013
COMFORTABLE

The bed was really comfortable, location is good.
6
Paitoon M. Couples Thailand, March 18, 2013
good for couple

nice design, ceiling is high
8.7
nice design,high ceiling, room is clean but toilet is very small
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2013
great experience

room design, friendly staff, nice and comfortable bed
9.3
Yit M. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2013
Will definitely come back again

Duplex creates space
6
Michelle T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2013
A basic, stylish urban hotel

Loft Style Room, High Ceiling and Free Internet
5.7
I was disappointed with the breakfast spread, when I went for breakfast on Sunday, it was crowded and most of the food trays were empty and took a while to fill up, plates were also not available, it was too warm to be sitting outdoor to enjoy my breakfast, would have been nice to have an option of indoor/outdoor dining. Bathrooms in the room were also uncomfortably small, and should come with air vents/fans so it doesn't feel so suffocating. I felt the light switches should be more intelligent, i had to turn on the master switch in order to turn on the bathroom light, so all lights switched on and disturbed the sleep of other people in the room.
Jacqueline A. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Good, could be better

Comfortable bed, Quiet surrounding, Good location
7.3
This was my second stay with my husband. We were bought back due to the unforgettable in-room dining experience we had the first time. To our disappointment, the menu has changed and many of the dishes were out (Steak was out of stock), however, the dishes we ordered didn't disappoint us. Breakfast was not to our expectation. Staff wasn't attentive, helpful and polite, and was always in a rush. Food was not replenish regularly. Check in was slow. Check out is fine. One of my access card couldn't work in the lift, I got to make 2 trips to the recep to get it worked.
Peck L. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Cosy loft for 2pax or less

Design, comfortable, good coffee
5.3
Stayed in the premier loft as bed seemed to be better located at the upper deck. Overall it was a nice, comfortable and cosy stay. It is good that the bathroom and toilet are separated as they can be quite claustrophobic.
Pau F. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nicely decorated, cozy and clean rooms

Decoration, unique layout of rooms, centrally located
5.3
Overall, I am quite happy with the quality of the rooms given. It was a 2 storey bedroom with the bed situated on the upper level and a working desk and sofa bed area on the lower level. The cons of the room was that the bathroom and toilet are seperated and quite small. There are limited choices at the buffet breakfast and not much food was left too when I am there around 9am.
Gau L. Families with older children Singapore, March 17, 2013
Nice City Hotel with comfortable bed

Attentive and friendly staff, great breakfast, clean room
7
My girl and I have a great weekend getaway. We will given a free upgrade to the premium loft. My girl enjoyed the loft design. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Breakfast was nice in an outdoor atmosphere. The room is very small but clean and bed is comfortable. The table lamp was too dim for working at night. Overall I like the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05