or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Benjamin M. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2013
Well designed, Ideal for families, little floor sp

Pool, sofa bed, area
7
We had a great stay. 3 young kids, and we managed to make a single loft-room work. the loft concept is very good for families (but if you're not comfortable with your kids on stairs this may be a no-go). Singapore is $$$, so this is quite a reasonable stay. Our kids loved the pools, and if you want to do laps, the pool is great.
Uwe S. Couples Germany, March 22, 2013
very good starting point to explore singapore

friendly stuff, extraordinary room-concept, nice poolarea
6.7
though the room is about two stores, there is not a lot of space, espacially for luggage. the shower is in a separated room whitout window or aircondition, so it keeps foggy an wet after taking a shower. But we enjoyed our stay because of the quiet high room, the modern atmosphere, the pool and because the hotel is very close to several resturants, bars and clubs.
Asmat T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
superb

quiet, relax and comfortable
8.7
Hazel M. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Quiet getaway

Bed, View and Quick Service
10
I managed to check in quite quickly which was a big plus for my group. The room was clean and very tidy and when we called for towels we were greeted with prompt service. I appreciated the fact that the hotel was near Nightlife and we were able to have a wide variety of restaurants to choose from. Bed was exceptionally comfortable. Do not expect a big shower area though, Studio M is essentially a Studio Room, so the bathroom was compact. Other than that, I loved my stay. Thank you!
Tan H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2013
Tiny room with cabin size bathroom

Creative boutique hotel design, comfortable bed, great location
6
Sinniah M. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2013
The stay was pleaseant.

The design was nice, the loft concept was interesting and the large windows were nice.
7.7
The disappointing thing is that the loft was really small. For the price that i paid as well as there was no breakfast provided. which makes the cost of it very expensive.
Stephanie L. Groups United Kingdom, March 21, 2013
Stopover on the way to Langkawi.

Extremely comfortable bed, surprising amount of space in the room (double with mezzanine floor).
8.3
Comfortable. Possibly better for business travellers. Staff friendly and good access to transport links.
Elizabeth S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Compact room with easy access to Clarke Quay

Comfy bed, wifi, friendly and helpful staff
4.7
Studio M has small compact rooms and I would not choose to stay for more than 1-2 nights. I would also not recommend it to anyone who is of a large build as navigating the stairs to the loft and accessing the shower and toilet are literally the size of a small cupboard space and to myself being of slight build it was at times it felt claustrophobic and disconcerting coming down the stairs which are extremely narrow and steep. It was mentioned on check-in that I had been upgraded, so I cannot imagine how much smaller the rooms could possibly be! Saying all of this the staff at the reception desk were extremely friendly and helpful.
Wendy P. Couples Singapore, March 21, 2013
Stayed in Studio M for many times. Nice hotel

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice design
7.3
Lee J. Business travelers South Korea, March 20, 2013
Quiet Place with riverside parks

Riverside, Quiet, Close to good restaurants
6
The rooms are quite unique. It is not easy to find tooth brush. (it's behind the mirror!)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03