My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6680 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6680)
Sort by:
Bryan T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2012
Location n pricing

Location
7.3
Studio M is central located & pricing is cheap vs facility
Pei P. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Premier loft - small room

Great service
8.7
Despite the huge crowd on Christmas eve, check-in was still a breeze, the queue time probably took only 5 mins and the check-in administrative work only took round 3 mins. Pretty happy that the hotel has acceded to my request for high floor room & I was allocated a corner room on the 7th floor. Had time to check out their open-air gym, there were no other users & I had full access to all equipment. The in-house bar, Ta.ke has a really nice ambience at night & best of all, it was empty! Booked the room for Christmas party with friends, all 11 of us fit into the room with barely enough room to sit. Nonetheless, the room has really thick soundproof walls because we could not hear a single noise from the adjacent room. The room design was really chic & modern but the stairs can be dangerous for families with small kids. Eventually we all got tired of climbing up & down the stairs too. The bathroom is really small & cramped Upon check-out we didn't see cabs around but fortunately we didn't wait long before an empty cab came in to pick us up. Hotel staff were really friends & always wore a smile on their face. Location wise is not really ideal as there are no public transport leading straight to the hotel.
Lintang W. Couples Indonesia, December 25, 2012
Compact Room, massive window bay

hi ceiling, modern neat, very close to RQ
8
short stay during christmas eve since we failed to prepare any christmas trip at that time, end up searching good deal over agoda. we're curious about the loft concept, decided give it a try. price become reasonable after flash deal considering it was christmas, otherwise might be overpriced. anyway, we got premium room upgrade, yeay! though we cant really feel the difference. Pros: V close to RQ where fancy foods are taken place, but everyone was on holiday so its very quite those days. Clean, well maintained, nice architecture Average service, we didnt complain much cz everything works Tremendous working table facing the window bay, suite for business trip Cons: The pool deck should lessen the restriction, i mean, its public facilities and we deserve to use it no matter how. We carried a bag with snacks for lazy companion in cabana, and they didnt allow us to consume any food+bvg aside from their resto, that ruined our mood instantly so we just crawl back to room hoping they felt gloom atmosphere we created. Didnt serve breakfast, we didnt taste how the illy cafe was, but i supposed its bland Mini bathrooms, but didnt really matter. once we slide the foyer door, voila it changed to proper bathroom
Ting J. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Bad efficiency

nice hotel, service with a smile, design.
5.7
When we checked in to the hotel, we were asked to wait for an hour to get our rooms because its not ready yet. Check in time was at 2, and we checked in at 3. They provided us with complementary drinks, however, when we ordered a drink, it look more than fifteen minutes to be served and they forget about our order. There wasn't bedroom slipper provided, and the toilet was quite small. But the place was nice and comfortable. The price was reasonable, but the efficiency should be improved.
Lim X. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Nice hotel, i wished my house was like this.

everything looks so new!
7.7
I love my hotel room esp when they auto upgraded to executive loft. But im upset that the executive loft doesn't come with Sofa bed which my friend's had.
Jazz P. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great Room, Clean and Neat!

It is double storey! Great view from the room.
8.7
I had to wait for around 1 hour to get my room. However, I could understand that it was a busy day since it was on Christmas Eve. But the receptionist was nice enough to actually allow me to check out 1 hour later than usual. So overall, the experience was good.
Lai M. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2012
Lovely Hotel in a good location

location
5.3
had a bad experience with checking in on christmas eve. the check-in time was supposedly to be at 2pm but upon arriving at the hotel at 5pm, the room was not ready. we only managed to get our room at 6pm. requested to see the front office manager (fom) and she kept us waiting for more than 30mins. upon checking with the front office staff, we were given our room but the fom did not show up.
Joseph G. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great cozy room for couples

The layout of the room and the location of the hotel
7.3
Christmas eve was quite a busy day for the hotel i guessed... The check in timing was at 2pm but i arrived around 3.30pm. After settling the administrative stuff, i was told that the room was not ready and i needed to wait for 30 to 45 mins for the room.. in the end the room was ready after 75mins of waiting. I realise i was not the only one. Other than the wait, everything was fine and pleasant.
Carol T. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2012
Great room but frontdesk services lack quality

Great location with easy access to food & shopping for last-min stock-up of stuff. Clean rooms with unique loft design
8
My stay with the Hotel was on Xmas eve and check out on Xmas day. Totally aghast and disappointed with their frontdesk service on day of arrival. Though official check in time is 2pm, we somehow foresee large crowd and only arrive almost 330pm. BUT we were told rooms still being cleaned up and we cannot check in.The front desk staff told us it was because we came late, and that's why we did not get the room & wat a reason is that!! We were asked to wait at the Illy's coffee joint and all orders made were charged to the hotel. Though it is of goodwill gesture but it did not help much to ease the fustration of unforseen waiting,multiple trips to frontdesk to check on updates. We waited till 430pm before we can check in.As such,we requested for a late checkout @ 2pm. By then, whatever happy festive mood we have earlier, already all gone...what an experience to celebrate Xmas with my beloved. :C
Seokhee L. Couples South Korea, December 25, 2012
The best hotel for short period stay

Location and Facility
8.3
I have stayed in this hotel during the Cristmas Eve season. The location is fantastic, You can go to have dinner and drink near Claquay Area. And the facility is very good for the customer. If I can have the chance to stay, I should do without any comments.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05