Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8735 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8735)
Sort by:
Dani S. Couples Australia, December 28, 2013
Trendy hotel for young couples

Cleanliness, price, decor
8
Stay was great, location was good, rooms were clean and the staff were friendly. Pool facilities were excellent however the gym needs more equipment.
Report this review
Khair R. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
An awsome stay

Food
10
Report this review
Ang Z. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
More like a Boutique Hotel

Large Rooms, Twin levels, Seperate Shower and Toilet Rooms
6.3
Check in staff was not very friendly for us, the staff was not accommodating and seemed like rushing to get it over and done with. We had to wait an hour to check in even when we arrived at 1400LT, the hotel's published check in time. In the room, we wanted to order room service dining. We found out that the hotel does not have a restaurant or cafe, thus food choices was rather limited and the time taken from ordering to delivery was rather long as they have to deliver from other places. The hotel have a small carpark that gets filled up quickly, often, you have to wait for a lot to become available. There are no city train stations nearby and just a couple of bus services for those who use public transport. I would not recommend this hotel unless there is a promotion with significant discounts.
Report this review
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, December 27, 2013
Nicely designed boutique hotel

Design,
7.3
Report this review
Shirley R. Groups Philippines, December 27, 2013
quiet and peaceful

,breakfast,clean room and friendly staff at dining
7.3
nice bed,so good to relax.i enjoyed the breakfast they prepare to guest.the dining staff is so accomodating,i like her.the pool fit for my swimming relaxation.
Report this review
Yi X. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2013
comfortable and cosy

clean room, nice loft design, stable wifi
7.3
Report this review
My H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Fantastic

Comfortable, nice bed, simple concept
8.3
I like this concept of hotel. The bed is really clean and comfortable. Everything is in a hug. The area is cool, I can walk to every where. However, the ref is quite poor. In general, I love it!
Report this review
Nurfazilah L. Groups Singapore, December 27, 2013
memories

the location
9.3
It was a last minute bacholerette party for my girlfriend last 2 years. We had a great time.
Report this review
Chen L. Groups China, December 26, 2013
We hAd a great time

Clean;fast check in; loft design
7.3
Room service is super slow. Fish and chips plus ice latte takes 45 mins, and the food sucks indeed
Report this review
Shawn D. Couples Singapore, December 26, 2013
An amazing place and I would love to revisit

Design, comfort, wifi
10
I loved the stay because it was really quiet and peaceful. The rooms were well furnished!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06