Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8648 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8648)
Sort by:
Justin C. Groups Philippines, April 26, 2015
Studio M-emorable

Loft unit, breakfast, and near river
8.7
We enjoyed the room and the facility, we just noticed that the room not quite clean. Noticed some hair on the loft staircase and on the bed. And also the curtains (since it's double volume and difficult to clean the upper portion of the glass and curtains), the curtain too dusty. Other than that we still enjoyed the experience. All staff are accomodating from receptionist Lulu to friendly Jackie who welcomed us in the breakfast area. Will recommend this place and will definitely come back.
Report this review
Liying Y. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
I love the loft!

Unique comfortable affordable
8
Report this review
Sean P. Couples United States of America, April 26, 2015
Unclean Bed with Bed Bugs

Location is not that far from the Orchard Road; Shopping Area.
3.7
- Unclean Bed + Bed Bug - No Ventilation System in Both Toilet and Shower; Need to rush every time or will be stuff. - The bed in on the 2nd floor and the height of the ceiling is low that i hit my bed; highly not recommended
Report this review
Xuan H. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2015
Special Concept Room

Clean, Spacious, Location
7.3
Report this review
Marlon K. Solo travelers Australia, April 24, 2015
Great location but disappointing otherwise

Location
5.7
The hotel is in a great location if you're looking for some great dining and wining options. The Robertson Quay strip west of Boomarang is really booming and there is a huge range of options east towards Clarke Quay. There are also a number of great options up Mohamed Sultan Rd. And if you like to walk, it's feasible to get to Tiong Bahru, China Town and Orchard Rd. However, my room was in great need of a makeover. There were unsavoury stains on the floor, scratches on most surfaces, some kind of mould or fungus in the shower and WC, and this made me very wary of the condition of the pillows and loveseat. If they can give the place a quick upgrade, this would be a great choice for a fun time in Singapore.
Report this review
Nazatul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Pretty rundown place

Location, cleanliness and helpful staff!
6.7
I stayed here before and loved the place. I came back a few years later to find out room had this mold smell. Aircond was not working well (even after the maintenance guy came to check and cleaned all all the dust whilst I was still in my room). Pretty disappointed.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2015
good stay

clean, comfort, good service
8
Report this review
Pranav P. Couples India, April 20, 2015
Value for money

Clean and value for money
7.7
It was a great experience .. I loved the hotel ambience staff were really hospitable and perhaps it was a great stay
Report this review
Hashima M. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
3 Best things abt this hotel

Cleanliness, Location, Service
9.3
Report this review
Dorothy C. Groups Singapore, April 19, 2015
nice birthday celebration place

staff's service, nice room, cleanliness
7.3
overall, the hotel is a clean hotel with good service provided by front desk. Were there to celebrate my friend's birthday. However the location is quite far away from the train station. Overall, it is worth to be 4 star
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07