My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
6654 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (6654)
Sort by:
Steffen C. Business travelers Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Unique and Interesting Hotel Concept

Location, Night Live, Peaceful
7.3
It was the first time for me to stay in the Studio M Hotel. I chose it because the design looked interesting from the outside and they were having a promotion for the studio loft. I am glad I chose this hotel because the bed quality was able to provide one of the very best sleep I have ever had while travelling from Hotel to Hotel for work.
Yee W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
Comfortable

Location, Room Design, Service
8
Unique room design. However, I bumped my head 2 times on the ceiling of the loft. 8-) I like the tall windows.
Lau T. Groups United States of America, January 13, 2014
Stylish loft by a river

Friendly helpful staffs, free wifi, nice swimmimg pool
8.3
Friendly helpful staffs. They have all sight seeing info you ll need. Hotel located in a quite relaxing area by a river in Clark Quay. Feel free to take a walk along the river. Plenty of restaurants, cafes and pub/bars in the neighborhood. Chill out... come back to the area after a long day. Sit down by the river, grab a drink/coffee. ENJOY !!
Koh E. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Simple Hotel, pleasant and friendly staff.

NIL
6.3
We were given the key 1 hour later than the check-in time. There was only 1 bath towel in the toilet which we have to request for another.
Ketut Y. Couples Australia, January 12, 2014
nice hotel and exceptional Staff

Staff, restaurant near by and design of the room
8
I had a Pleasant say in this hotel, this is the 2nd time I stayed in this hotel. staff are really great
Amanda H. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Pleasant Stay

It was really comfortable (the bed) and even though the bathroom was tiny, everything was good!
8.7
It was certainly an enjoyable one and would definitely visit Studio M again!
Tan E. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good hotel to stay for short period

clean room, free wifi, nice swimming pool
9.7
It was a pleasant stay over the weekend. Took it to stay for a break during the festive season. There was a nice swimming pool. The staff was friendly. Did not use any restaurant.
Yu M. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Wonderful and Pleasant

Bed, loft designs, prompt service
8
It was one of the many times i stayed in Studio M with the need to wait for the hotel room. Not pretty sure about but was required to wait for about 40min before the room is ready when we checked in about half past 2pm. Nonetheless, this might just be one of the day that the hotel was fully booked. As per the previous stay, the rooms maintain to tip top condition which is 1 of the draw back factor while choosing Studio M. Everything was clean and tidy, service was prompt and their hotel staffs are great. The pool is not always crowded and a good place to soak and bake yourself under the sun. It is also a perfect location close to downtown and you can unwind yourself at Robertson Quay and Clarke Quay for some good food and drinks.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
very nice room and comfortable bed

comfortable bed, nice room, location nice
8
lobby is small, staff service is pass, no really is luxury hotel, but total is good experience
Yishyuan K. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2014
Comfortable for a couple for a night or two

The 3 best things about the hotel is the loft style rooms (interesting), the location which is very near to the Robertson Quay area and the cleanliness of the hotel.
8
Stay was good. There was only one towel in the room which was strange given that the room was for 2.Customer service experience was a bit strange as when we requested for 2 additional towels, they questioned the number of people in the room and didn't want to provide the additional towel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02