or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8027 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8027)
Sort by:
Mohamed F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 4, 2014
Excellent Stay

Clean , quiet & comfortable
7.7
Extremely nice & comfy. The breakfast was just right but the new rule about parking is not right. Can only redeem for only the 1st 2 hrs....!?!
Saurabh T. Business travelers India, December 2, 2014
Great Location, Good Place to stay

Great Location, Good Place to stay
7.7
Great Location, Good Place to stay
Tan T. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2014
Undersized and uncomfortable hotel

Cannot think of anything good.
4
It was a crap hotel. Never will we stay there anymore.
John Y. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Nice design and comfortably cosy, great location

nice design, rather cosy and comfortable, great location
7.3
Nur B. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
Good weekend getaway

clean,spacious and lofty
7.7
it was a great weekend getaway.
Eduardo L. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2014
Nice Facade that's all . . .

Outside facade of the hotel is nice to look at. Pool was standard. Ambiance on the pool area was good.
4.3
Overall our stay at Studio M hotel was not that pleasant. When we checked in the hotel, it just took 10-15 minutes which is quite good. But when we arrived at our room, the smell was a bit odd. The carpets a little messy. The toilet and the shower room are very small. It was very uncomfortable to use both. The one thing that is unique with this hotel is the fact that it is a loft which is not the usual.
Jeffrey G. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
lovely couple stay

i love the studio design, very confortable. very nice and comfy and goood for couple to take fun pictures with the nice setting.
9.3
Love everything except the bath rooom. When i turn on the hot water, there was a funny smeell. So.... overall I love the lovely room. The shower is the only thing i dont enjoy.
Pau F. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Cozy rooms with large comfortable bed

Unique duplex room setting, cozy large bed and nice hotel design
6.7
Lakshmy G. Couples India, November 30, 2014
Good

the room was very cozy, nice view, close to Clarke quay
8.3
Awesome
Sri L. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Room not suitable for families with young children

Duirng check in, we have to wait since the staff at the counter only 2 person.No one atleast welcome us and ask us to wait. I think it was a bad impression for first time customer.
6.3
One of the staff is very helpful in giving information for my boarding pass print out and taxi advance booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04