Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8739 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Alpha A. Couples Philippines, May 31, 2015
Needed to follow up housekeeping everyday to clean

Location,Style,Restaurants nearby
6.3
Not positively memorable as we needed to repeatedly follow up housekeeping to clean the room. We leave in the morning and arrive at 5pm back to the hotel and room is still undone...
Report this review
Chin K. Business travelers Singapore, May 30, 2015
Location

Gd Food nearby
6.7
Excellent
Report this review
Siti N. Couples Singapore, May 29, 2015
Staycation wit bf!

Comfort, Cozy, Clean, Spacious, Simple and Good service! Love it and would come again!
8.7
Report this review
Simple L. Couples Singapore, May 28, 2015
Fantastic as always

room, bed, location
8
Its not my first time here, but its always fantastic. Breakfast with wide selections. Rooms are super comfy!
Report this review
Rosemary C. Couples Australia, May 26, 2015
A Funky Boutique Hotel

The groovy room, service and position.
9.3
Apart from the blocked hot water pipes, which were eventually fixed, we loved our stay. Sure the room is a bit squashy but had a great feel , modern and funky.
Report this review
Carmen L. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Cozy stay

cozy, clean, welcoming
8
Everything was good as it felt very cozy to stay in. Except that the toilet was a tad too small and the sound proofing was not that good as we are able to hear whatever that was going on outside our room's corridor.
Report this review
Mohammad F. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Studio M not a 4 star hotel 👎 over rated

Good choice of tv channel.. That's all I can think of
4.7
Just ok.. Smelly carpet in the room and only 1 staff who was consistently smiling and friendly.. The rest was rather fake in their friendliness.. Oh and the only hotel I've been to that has a empty minibar?? Really??
Report this review
Siti M. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Great.

The loft design. The cleanliness. Value for money.
9
It was great.
Report this review
Ghim K. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2015
Quite a nice stay

room condition, service, properly furnished.
8.7
Good stay overall. Clean and good for work if needed. Only problems are small toilet, small sofa and kettle (replaced promptly) with weird cinnamon smell.
Report this review
Ethan L. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2015
Good for staycation

Cheap , Centrally Located , Unique
6
the staff was friendly and the location was close to town.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01