or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8031 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8031)
Sort by:
Weixiong R. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2013
Comfortable stylish

Nice pool area, Mezzanine bedroom
7.3
It is centrally located. Room has nice mezzanine floor. Pool area was great. But bathroom is extremely small.
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2013
comfortable

comfortable room , design , priice
7.3
walking distance to clark quay, robison quay. 24 hours cafe
Diena N. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Small room but close to dining restaurants

Unusual design, clean, modern minimalism
7.3
The front desk staff was good, quick to check in and check out. The room was nice but i don't like where they put the bed, we have to take stairs first and i don't like the bathroom, it's too small. But the wifi connection was fast and others were great. The location is near to dining restaurants
Sophia L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Love the room design and the bed is a very comfort

bed.pool. room design
8.7
Good stay. Fairly basic with comfortable and nice rooms. Great gym and pool and a perfect lounge area if you are wanting a quiet evening for reading. It is also near to entertainment area.
Ridzwan A. Couples Singapore, July 25, 2013
Nice room,good boutique design,the poofantastic,

nice pool,nice rooms,near to Clark quay
8.3
it's was perfect,near to night life eatery and 7-11 is also nearby.the bed was comfy
Florence S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2013
It's a comfortable stay

located near cafes and restaurants, clean room and good check-in service.
8.3
IT's a pleasant stay. bed was comfortable and room was clean.
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, July 25, 2013
happy and satisfied.

bed , room design and location
7.7
very reasonable price. very comfortable bed . walking distance to clark quay and robinson quay. very nice
Weiqi Z. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Room For Improvement

LOFT, BED, Wifi, Gym, Location.
6.7
good.service was ok. it will be good if i can be offered a free upgrade to the executive suite having stayed in Studio M so many times. it will be ideal if early check in at 12pm is possible. Flash Deal to include breakfast?
Jeanette M. Couples Australia, July 24, 2013
A very comfortable hotel close to many eateries

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
We had a great time - the pool area was fantastic. The hotel is in walking distance of many restaurants and shopping centres. The staff were very helpful and the room was always servicedvery well.
Norhaini A. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Awesome

The bed, room & enviroment
7.7
Just love the room...love it as a couple...:)Love the design we had a lovely night staying here. Wanted so much to come back here soon. Will reccommend to our fren and my foreigner frens too. The privacy we had was so right.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05