or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8355 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8355)
Sort by:
Christer O. Business travelers Sweden, September 16, 2013
Perfect!

Close to restaurant, nice room and friendly staff
8.3
Qian Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 16, 2013
location great, room size tiny

location, location, location
7.7
The loft design is suitable for business traveller with min luggage. As the room is only big enough for a double bed, walking around is difficult if with large suitcase. Shower room and toilet are separate, both tiny around 1 sqm each. However, the upper level with 2m long desk, chair and small sofa is cozy. Free wifi, swimming pool. Can give breakfast a pass. Location superb, walking distance to Clarke quay and orchard(bars/restaurants/nightlife)
Adeline C. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great for a short stay-cation

Unique loft design, friendly staff, close to night-life hotspots
6
I opted for the Studio Loft - Weekends Away promotion to celebrate my hubby's birthday. We checked in slightly late because I stupidly mistook M Hotel (located at Anson Road) for Studio M Hotel (located at Nanson Road). Surprise spoilt for my hubby :( so take note people. Surprisingly, at check-in, the staff gave us an automatic upgrade to the Premier Loft room and offered us a late check-out timing, which I thought was a really nice gesture (I was surprised because I thought since we arrived late for check-in, all the 'good' rooms would be wiped out). I love the loft design of the room, very unique. But of course, space had to be compromised. The toilet was really small (reminded me of toilets located in cabins on cruise ships!) and there isn't much space in the room. Good for two, but anymore than that, prepare for some major squeezing and tripping over each other. The buffet breakfast the next morning was really nothing to shout about, though there was quite a friendly and attentive staff on duty that day, trying to interact with all the guests (making conversations, helping us get tables, taking our orders for the egg station). Sorry to say that it might be the lousiest hotel buffet breakfast I've ever had, not that the food tastes bad or anything, but in comparison to the variety offered by other hotels. I'm sure Studio M can do much better. All in all, I would say that Studio M is still a great place for a short, over-the-weekend type stay-cation if you'd like to, as people like to say, "get away from it all". And if you love the night life, ah convenience, alcohol and dance floors right at your fingertips with Clarke Quay just a stone's throw away.
Eileen H. Groups Singapore, September 15, 2013
Not very impressed with the loft room

Swimming pool level is excellent
5.3
The room was very badly maintained and cleanliness level was low. There were stains on the wall. The finishes of the furnishings were bad and some things were falling apart. The sliding door just outside the bathroom area was waiting lift fall off its hinges. It takes great effort to slide the door. There was a crack on the mirror that was affixed to the sliding door and it was shoddily mended with glue. I will not return to this hotel again.
Yu M. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Beautiful Stay, Wonderful Room Concept

Clean room, good service, cosy pool
9
We booked a weekend staycation to celebrate our Anniversary. In fact, this was the 3rd time we return to Studio M hotel. For guest to be back for the 3rd time, I guess the hotel team did a wonderful job. For a start, the check in/out process was fast and efficient. The room was cosy and comfortable and is in tip top condition. First floor of the room have the space we need for our belongings and sufficient for us to have a cosy feel. For the bed on the loft, it was comfortable and cosy equipped with a TV. Unfortunately, their bar was closed for renovation during our stay.
Wen C. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
great and relaxing

studio type and nice experience
7
small bath room which going to improve, high ceiling and curtain required goo sliding track to close tight
Koh V. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great weekend getaway, reasonable priced

1) location 2) unique designs in rooms 3) friendly service
8
Generally...it was great...we enjoyed relaxing & the children the pool. Being a Singaporean. ..its a good weekend gateaway & the rates are reasonably priced too. Though...the room is abit too small...but unique impressive design. Overall...the staff was friendly & helpful but breakfast its a dissappiontment With lack of varieties on the breakfast menu. Nevertheless....the family have a great time. I would still come back again.
Qian Q. Families with older children Singapore, September 15, 2013
great location but tiny bathroom

location, loft design, price
7
3 nights with elder son. Didn't know that the loft room comes with 1 double bed only. Luckily, the sofa at upper level could be setup as a single bed. The loft concept is interesting, but the bathroom is really small. And seems the window cannot be opened for fresh air. Given the location and price, it's still a good stay. walking distance to both Clarke quay, Robertson quay and Somerset/orchard.
Qian Q. Business travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
value for money

location, price, design
7
stay one night. the loft design is functional especially the upper level is served as study with large desk, a chair and a small sofa. The lower level is compact with double bed, TV, separate shower room and toilet (both tiny). Good for 1 person. May not suitable if travel with family or couple. Location is great, walking distance to Clarke quay and orchard.
Qian Q. Solo travelers Singapore, September 15, 2013
small room, good location

location, price, loft design
7
the room is comfortable for 1 person with upper level as study (seldom use for traveller) and lower level as bedroom/living. Maybe it's better to have the bed at upper level so that more space downstairs for luggage. Tiny toilet and shower area. A bit concerned about ventilation, and the window cannot be open for fresh air. Given the price and superior location, it's a good stay. Wifi and pool are good. Can give breakfast a pass. Walking distance to Clarke quay which have many restaurants/bars/nightlife. Walk further is Somerset/orchard area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B04