Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9226 reviews

7932 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9226)
Sort by:
Fizah R. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 25, 2014
A very comfortable stay

The interior design, the bed and also desk for business
7.3
My stay in Studio M was alright. I really enjoy the comfortable bed. Although I feel the washroom is very small and I would like it if they have a variety on the menu. Their menu was limited and not as good as I would thought it to be.
Report this review
Hwa Y. Solo travelers Singapore, March 24, 2014
good value for money and very comfortable room

good value for money, comfortable room, great breakfast
8.3
Very pleasant and convenient location near night life and restaurant area. Internet access was quick and breakfast was great. Very clean and fairly new hotel. Highly recommended for singles/couples/business travellers.
Report this review
Fiona P. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
Small cozy hotel that feels 3 star

Thoughtful space planning of the rooms
4
The hotel is located 20mins walk from Clarke quay MRT station which can be unbearable to walk in the noon. Breakfast was served outdoor buffet style was average with limited choices and taste was not that impressive for me. Staff were not so friendly as compared to other hotels operated by Millennium group. My room was a little worn out and over-used (eg: wear and tear of laminates and wall coverings) but the spatial design is good and timeless. Overall a good choice for families for short staycation.
Report this review
Lilin L. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
A Wonderful Stay!

Unique, Excellent Service, Clean
7.7
Celebrate my boyfriend's birthday last Saturday, we got upgraded to a premier to executive loft. Service staff is excellent, from the front office to the housekeeping lady to the duty manager. Room is small but can still manage 6-8 people. Toilet can be improved as it was a bit dark and had a musty smell. Overall, it was a great stay! The concept of the loft and high ceilings is unique.
Report this review
Pau F. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice room but shower cubicle is too small

Decor of the room, high ceiling, quiet surroundings
4.7
Report this review
Christopher Y. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
very comfortable. love the design of the hotel. 2

design. comfortable. nice pool
8
Awesome. Will be back if there is promotion. The 2 floor design is very unique
Report this review
Thang Z. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
outstanding and awesome

cosy, romantic and chill
8
outstanding and awesome. no other words can describe my love for this hotel. this hotel is a nice place to chill and i sincerely enjoyed my stayed and had fun
Report this review
Kay W. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
nice hotel with great customer service

affordable, unique and location
8
it was good and the customer service by the staff was great.the breakfast they provided was decent. the swimming pool is great. everything was good.
Report this review
Sara G. Business travelers United States of America, March 22, 2014
Great home base for exploring or a conference

Comfy beds, fabulous service, sleek/modern decor
9
The staff were wonderful from the moment I checked in, until helping me into the cab on the way to the airport. Room service was great, and the beds were so soft with great sheets (a huge selling point for me) that it was tough to get out of bed. The huge, 2-story windows were amazing, and I love the loft concept. Rooms are small but have everything you need to stay organized so it doesn't feel crowded. It is very close to the riverwalk and Robertson Quay, with Clarke Quay an easy walk away. There are also little breakfast shops and 7-11 very close, but the breakfast buffet is also wonderful. It was just more food than I needed! I would definitely stay here again - the room was perfect for one person, I'm not sure if having two people would have made it too crowded (and you can only access the bed from one side, and the foot of the bed is the stairs to the loft, which might make it awkward at night). Staff were great, decent value for Singapore, and the chicken sandwich on the room service is amazing!
Report this review
Peter S. Couples United Kingdom, March 20, 2014
Modern, clean, bespoke hotel

Unique room design, free wifi everywhere, excellent pool facilities
8
Started badly when we were given a smelly room, immediately changed for another with no hassle. Second room did not fit our requirements as it had a double bed so we were shown all room types and asked to choose. There seemed to be 3 room configurations. All rooms are the same size and in a loft type configuration with an upstairs mezzanine. Rooms are compact. Hotel is very modern design, lap pool and breakfast area are swish with comfortable loungers. Staff are enthusiastic and accommodated our late check out and use of facilities until our flight left at 11pm. I would recommend this hotel for 2 people sharing and for business travelers. We enjoyed our stay and would book this hotel again.
Report this review
Previous page 2061 - 2070 of 7932 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06