Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7338)
Sort by:
Chang Y. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2013
double layer hotel

switing pool
4.7
breakfast was bed, almost nothing to eat. small bath room, rest room, everything was small there. only good things were design of lobby and swimming pool not good location for sight seeing. it take a more than 10 min from clarkey by foot.
Masao O. Business travelers Japan, March 23, 2013
modern hotel

clean modern convinient
8
room provide high sealing with big window. hotel location is very convinient to got resutrunt and bar area.
Hery L. Business travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2013
beautifully designed hotel

unique room style, not far from harbour front
6
Ming H. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2013
High celling hotel

design , clean , Large windows
7
High ceiling hotel. But the toilet is a bit small. Very cosy for bedroom
Yiming Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 23, 2013
Nothing much to rave about

New, clean, near to nightlife entertainment
6.7
The room was small and the bed was too soft. Stay here if you prefer proximity to the night life entertainment area.
Sinniah M. Groups Singapore, March 22, 2013
The stay was pleaseant.

The design was nice, the loft concept was interesting and the large windows were nice.
7.7
The disappointing thing is that the loft was really small. For the price that i paid as well as there was no breakfast provided. which makes the cost of it very expensive.
Benjamin M. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2013
Well designed, Ideal for families, little floor sp

Pool, sofa bed, area
7
We had a great stay. 3 young kids, and we managed to make a single loft-room work. the loft concept is very good for families (but if you're not comfortable with your kids on stairs this may be a no-go). Singapore is $$$, so this is quite a reasonable stay. Our kids loved the pools, and if you want to do laps, the pool is great.
Uwe S. Couples Germany, March 22, 2013
very good starting point to explore singapore

friendly stuff, extraordinary room-concept, nice poolarea
6.7
though the room is about two stores, there is not a lot of space, espacially for luggage. the shower is in a separated room whitout window or aircondition, so it keeps foggy an wet after taking a shower. But we enjoyed our stay because of the quiet high room, the modern atmosphere, the pool and because the hotel is very close to several resturants, bars and clubs.
Asmat T. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
superb

quiet, relax and comfortable
8.7
Hazel M. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2013
Quiet getaway

Bed, View and Quick Service
10
I managed to check in quite quickly which was a big plus for my group. The room was clean and very tidy and when we called for towels we were greeted with prompt service. I appreciated the fact that the hotel was near Nightlife and we were able to have a wide variety of restaurants to choose from. Bed was exceptionally comfortable. Do not expect a big shower area though, Studio M is essentially a Studio Room, so the bathroom was compact. Other than that, I loved my stay. Thank you!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08