or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7670 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7670)
Sort by:
Hong D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 17, 2013
minimal fuss and great location

Location, location, location
6.3
Stay away from the breakfast buffet at Studio M, definitely not worth the money spent. Save your money and head 5 min south on the river (away from Clarke Quay) for an amazing selection of great cafes and restaurants.
Zoey C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 16, 2013
Awesome duplex hotel room

Clean, central to city, duplex
9
It's a nice boutique hotel, with duplex rooms. Highly recommended.
Mohammad I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 13, 2013
Excellent stay and I'll be definitely coming back

Huge room, excellent location and a superbly soft bed
9.7
Robert V. Couples Netherlands, May 13, 2013
Great location, small but cosy rooms

Location, Room, Staff
8.3
This was my second stay at Studio M and I'll definitely be coming back in the future. I really like the central location, the friendly staff and the cosy 2-storey rooms. They were redoing the breakfast menu though and this meant that half of it was unavailable. When we tried to get roomservice it wasn't available. But I think this was just an incident, my first stay was perfect.
Randy H. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2013
good value for money, no frills

Price, location and clean
8.3
Clyde C. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Comfortable for couples

location, design, cleanliness
8
We got a free upgrade to Premier loft, which was nice. Room was a comfortable and clean. Beds were very nice... Toilets and showers are compact, but clean. The room service have room for improvement. We requested for ice, but was told that the hotel ran out of ice... ???
Ren Y. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
nice design

nice design, good service, quite
5
Lim T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2013
Fun! Fun ! Fun!

Clean, friendly staff and nice design ... Worth exploring!
8.7
Shanti R. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Great stay i had over the weekends!

The cleaniness was very good, good location centrally, and nice design of the rooms.
8.7
I stayed over the last weekend, it was a great stay. Liked the loft design type room. The bed was very comfy and nice to sleep, but one thing is that the toilet and the shower room, i find it little small, not that spacious. will come again in future! Overall good staycation!
Zameer M. Groups Singapore, May 12, 2013
a nice place to stay.

good location, nice design and comfortable to stay in.
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07