Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8732 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8732)
Sort by:
Valerie O. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good location but uncomfortable beds

Free wifi, clean and bright rooms
5.3
The bed was too soft that it was difficult to sleep comfortably.
Report this review
Yi F. Couples China, November 30, 2013
good location surrounded by many restaurants

loft style, easy access to city center/ singapore river
8.3
great. loft style room, easy access to city center, nice view along singapore river, bathroom/toilet a bit small but fine, bed mattress a little too soft.
Report this review
Melia W. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Nice Hotel but so far from MRT Station

Quiet surrounding, Cafe / nice restaurant at night, Very good coffee provided for free at the lobby
6.7
This is the first time I stayed at Studio M. It's quite nice when I entered the lobby, the smell of the aroma therapy at the lobby was so nice and I love the coffee provided by the hotel at the lobby waiting area. But the room is considered okay, they have separate shower room and toilet room, so it's quite good for me yet it's so small and bit hard to move. The bed is quite comfortable also for the pillow. I also love the separate area for bedroom and the working area, so far .. I like to stay in this hotel but one thing I really don't like that the MRT station is quite far from this hotel, it takes 20-25 mins by walk. So if you are looking for hotel that close by MRT station, I won't recommend you to stay at this hotel. But if you're looking for nice surrounding and good cafe / restaurant at night, yes this place is suitable for you.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, November 29, 2013
Never disappointed with Studio M.

Room, cleanliness, huge.
10
The stay at Studio M has always been an awesome experience for me and my husband. We are always there on special occasions.
Report this review
Lam S. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2013
nice and affordable

double storey with good view of the street. nice walk to the pubs and bars.
9.3
Good and will be back again.
Report this review
Soo C. Couples Singapore, November 26, 2013
Cool Staycation

Nice lap pool, awesome bedro layout, clean room
7.7
Put in a note stating this Staycation was a birthday surprise for my fiancé and upon checking in, no special arrangement was made and disappointed as the message was not being conveyed. Nonetheless, we were given a room with a good view and it was clean!
Report this review
Hoi P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Disappointing Wi-Fi Service

Close to Clarke Quay & neighborhood food court
4.7
The Wi-Fi service keep on suspending is really a nuisance & how the management can tolerate it has been days without improving. Such service remain substandard throughout the staying period which makes communication extremely inconvinient. If it had been known in the first place, I would have bought a phone card already. This is a total disappointment versus my last visit. Last time, the Wi-Fi speed wasn't fast at all as only a small band width had been provided, but this time even worse. I will consider staying in other hotel next time!
Report this review
Sui C. Couples Hong Kong, November 26, 2013
Acceptable hotel in some ways

close to clarke quay / riverside, quiet environment, good appearance of hotel
6.7
Feeling bad and disappointed, 1. can't get onto the internet and only succeeded three times in 4 nights staying. 2. very bad design in term of the room and furniture layout, open the door you will see the bed first and the working desk was located at the upper deck, you have to running up and down via the stair many times to pick things up, you have to sit on the bed to watch the TV as no chair on the lower deck, small WC and shower rooms hard to turn around and even don't feel any ventilation at all inside the rooms, no facial towel once inside the room and did ask for it but the staff answer was very surprised - they just ran out of the towel, no spare toilet paper provided once.
Report this review
Yiyi M. Families with older children China, November 26, 2013
unexpectly bad exprience staying

Eco-friendly design concepts, easy to go downtown area, river view walking.
6.3
It was my second time to choose Studio M as my family trip hotel as I really like the design concept and reasonable rates. However, this time was a very BAD & DISAPPOINTED experience living there. 1) 5D4N - without free wifi service, it's said the whole server was down and they were keeping test it, so that I was asking for other complimentary service to make it up, but staff said the wifi service is already as 'free' for you, which I think the logic is totally wrong. 2) The air-con is totally controlled by central system - means that we had to live in the 23 degree temperature room, so that I was asking for extra thick quilt, but the housekeeping staff only gave several single sheets or smelly blankets to me(even I show what I need to the staff). 3) Lacking of variety for Breakfast buffet. 4) Noisy Ventilation systems outside.
Report this review
Tuanqiang K. Couples Singapore, November 25, 2013
Great room!

two storey room where work station is away from bed, comfy bed and close to bars.
7.3
Great. Nice room where I can fully concentrate on my work and then hop into comfy bed.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05