My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7008)
Sort by:
Ho J. Groups Singapore, January 22, 2013
Great location but small rooms

the concept
8
Great concept the hotel has. However the toilet is a bit too cramp between opening the door to entering. However, love the ambience and the service given. Also good for get together with friends. Convenient place for nightlife and shopping. Very cosy place with awesome bed.
Jessica M. Couples Albania, January 21, 2013
Just ok

Good location, decent bed, modern fixtures
7
Arrived at the hotel to a really cool lobby and saw all of the awards they had received on the mantelpiece. At this point was really excited to get to the room to see how it was. We were told we had an upgrade to the 'premier loft'. It was a tidy room, but probably not the standard you expect for. Especially because that didn't include breakfast. The shower and toilet were quite dingy and a bit of a weird set up. I called reception and asked for some ice, they said it was a charge of $3... I just said forget about it. We also asked for an international power adaptor, which needed a cash deposit of $5, even though we had already paid an incidentals deposit . It was raining the whole time while we were in Singapore, but of course the reception did not have any umbrellas to lend out to their guests, which I find a bit slack.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2013
Lovely Room with Bed at upper deck

good location, with lots of food surrounding and river view
8
Really love this hotel. very suitable if one needs to work during stay. It has a sofa bed by the desk at the lower deck too.
Nightlife Tip: Lots of pubs at the main street
Andrew S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Grand, spacious and good view

Very spacious room, clean and good view of the singapore river from the room. Nice to have a stroll at the back of the hotel, along Singapore River.
8.3
I had the luxury of entering the hotel from the side entrance after a stroll along the Singapore River. It was a pleasant walk, very relaxing environment. Checkout is a breeze and when i opened the door, the room is huge, tastefully decorated, nice lush king size bed and a sofa near the window overlooking the singapore river, nice little desk to do your work and well appointed bathroom with rain shower and a separate bathtub. The only problem i face is food, there's no restaurants or foodcourts in the immediate sorrounding so if you're pressed for time you would have to dine in room or the hotel restaurant, to get to the nearest restaurant would take a 10 minutes walk to Robertson Quay or Great World City shopping centre. All in all a great hotel, highly recommended for families or couples on a holiday.
Nightlife Tip: Oh the famous Singapore club, Zouk is just downstairs.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Nice loft hotel, friendly staff, great location

Amazing location, great coffee at the cafe
9
I've stayed at Studio M many times and so far it's my favourite hotel when visiting Singapore, due to its loft layout, it's great for both work and relaxation. You have working area upstairs and sleeping area below. This time round i was given a room with a window overlooking the streets, and it's located at 5th floor -soundproofing wasn't great as there are lots of supercars in the area, especially late at night, you hear lots of engine roars. That aside, I'd go back but maybe ask for a room far away from the streets. Very clean and comfortable room, hotel feels quite casual and homey. Love the friendly staffs.
Restaurant Tip: Cafe Espressamente below serves great coffee, i'd recommend trying Leggero Fondente, a chocolate frappe with a shot of espresso, especially smooth and refreshing in a hot country like Singapore.
Jay W. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Good hotel with standard service

The design of the room made me feel really at home, contemparary design.
7.7
Though it was short, money spent on this Hotel was pretty worth it. Loved the designs in the room, maybe the toilets could have been bigger for the double storey rooms.
Suet Y. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Comfy room and good service

Bed, services, facilities and shuttle service
7
generally good but too bad it was raining during the stay hence didnt got the chance to visit the pool and jacuzzi. location of the hotel is complemented with shuttle service which bring you to town!
Nico T. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2013
Very nice hotel & good service

The loft look & location
8
i really enjoyed staying at this hotel. they offer free rides to certain locations in singapore. i like the close proximity to clarke quay's hotspots. the only downside is the size of the bathroom. very, very small. also, too many light switches that my girlfriend & i had problems operating them.
Chu C. Couples Canada, January 20, 2013
Stylish hotel, great location

Stylish and special room layout
7.7
Stylish hotel, special design as I stated in the loft. Location is ok and quite at night. Just the interior furnishing a bit wore-out so look abit old. Room as quite small especial with the washroom and shower.
Huang S. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2013
Lovely Hotel, Friendly Service and Great Location

2-Storey Room
8
Studio M Hotel is perfect for staycation. Great location and wonderful 2-storey concept. The only problem is the size of the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01