or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7008 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7008)
Sort by:
Bel L. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2013
Comfortable bed. Extremely tiny shower room

Cool loft design
9.3
Trevor G. Couples United Kingdom, January 13, 2013
Beautiful Hotel in an amazing understaded location

Stylish, great understated location.
9.3
Great place to stay. Right near China Town and the great Maxwell Hawker food centre. Behind the hotel are some great bars and restaurants.
Wynda W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel design and top facilities

Great gym, lounge area, great loft
8.3
I loved the hotel! My parents came for a visit and since the mezzanine has a sofa bed, I can stay with them during their stay. The gym was perfect with great equipments and natural ventilation. Reception was great too. Free apples at the reception. Restaurants, cafes etc are around the area. I find this hotel really convenient and good on the pockets. The only disadvantage is that the toilet and shower are seperated and without ventilation.
Michael N. Couples France, January 13, 2013
Very good hotel with nice room

room, pool
8.3
we had a very nice stay, i recommend this hotel. on top of that it has a great pool and fitness room.
Fernando A. Couples Colombia, January 13, 2013
Awosome

Very good service and rooms
9.3
i booked this hotel on a last minute call, i am happy to say is the best hotel i have stayed in sg so far, the room is very nice and different (loft design) i was surprise by the great service in the hotel, very accurate and prompt. highly recommended!
Audrey L. Groups Singapore, January 13, 2013
Simple White Relaxation

Full length Window
7.3
The check in and check out was done speedy so it was really easy and effortless for guest. Were left on our own to find our room and explored the hotel itself. We weren't questioned or checked up on about the purpose of the stay. Very relaxed space, could do with some central sound system to play soft music to wind down. Washing up area is pretty awakard. Outside Sink splashes water all over, shower room a little to small. Pretty sound proof room.
Restaurant Tip: A lot of nice restaurant around the area, Western, french and Jap all available. Do a google search and you can get to know that effortlessly!
Damien S. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Loft-Style Living

Good location, WiFi, Loft-Style
4.7
Had a nice little staycation at the Studio M. Good location, with many good restaurants nearby. Nice, quiet surroundings too. What bowled me over was the loft-styled rooms - great concept to overcome the limited space available. What I didn't like was the small shower area and WC which was in 2 separate areas, with the basin located outside beneath the stairs. However, the Studio M had limited parking lots available although guests could park in nearby buildings and make a claim upon check-out. Overall, I still enjoyed my stay.
Michael C. Couples Canada, January 13, 2013
Small room with even smaller toilets

Price, Parking, Location
8.3
Complimentary parking for hotel guests and it is easy to find. The hotel is modern with friendly staff. Our room is clean but I find it a bit small. The toilet and shower are in 2 separate tiny rooms. The shower was so small that I need to step out to the entrance area to towel myself dry.
Wei R. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Well suited.

Well, well, well
9.7
it was pretty pleasant for the size and price of the room. Definitely enjoyed my stay there and the staff was helpful and friendly. Well worth our time and money.
Jasmine Y. Couples Singapore, January 13, 2013
Cosy

Clean, comfortable, nice design
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04