or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7069 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7069)
Sort by:
Farah K. Groups Singapore, January 27, 2013
Lovely place to stay for

Comfortable bed, ambience
8
Lovely stay for the short weekend and was greeted by attentive staffs even checking in late at night. The lobby was lightly perfumed with a nice aroma and checking in was a breeze. The hotel was enough for a group of 3, queen bed and pillows were comfortable and so was the sofa bed located at the top of the living room/work area. The toilet was slightly small but it was decent. Slightly out of the way from public transport or main areas, but other than that, I enjoyed my stay here.
Zarina N. Families with older children United States of America, January 27, 2013
Great Location but not a great hotel

Location
5.3
The bathroom is so small and it smells. The drainage so bad - I wanted to leave but prepaid - one night I left. The garbage are old and rusty and stinks!! The AC sucks. Service people are friendly and nice but the rooms are terrible. The staircase is bad - I felt down and had to do get a treatment at Dr. The walls are bad - Lots of weird people in this hotel. Never will come back or recommended to anyone else. It sucks!!! I travel a lot and I have been to many hotels in Singapore.
Arunrat J. Solo travelers Thailand, January 27, 2013
Cool design

Cool public area and clean guest room
6
Asmah H. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Lovely stay!

Location, great view
8
Love it! Hotel was at a great location. The view from the room was delightful.
Kwang B. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2013
Nice environment and interior but rooms are aging

interesting interior and open space dining
6.3
the room is a loft with the bed on the 2nd floor. very nice interior design but the size of the room is very similar to hong kong, small. also many of the stuff have started to age. stains, marks, rust, though very small spots, but its there. the mistake hotels should never make is not having slippers for the room. the toilet and bathroom are separate and only enough for 1 person to enter. the bed is rather comfortable but we found ants on the back of the bed where the down lighting in the cut out. breakfast was really good and seeing the food gone in a matter of minutes is very common. overall, the room need to clean up more on the less visible area as well but near to the guest, and some maintaining works for the aging interior.
Frank I. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2013
Great hotel, very friendly staff, great location

Great location
9.3
Fantastic hotel with a unique loft concept. Great staff with a smile at all times. I requested for early checkin and late checkout - I was informed that it will be best efforts, however when I arrived, it was all organised. The place is immaqulately clean. I highly recommend this hotel.
Christy D. Couples United States of America, January 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel with good service

The location is nice, the style is unique in a good way, the pool area is really nice, great cafe downstairs
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay in the Clarke Quay area in Singapore.
Wenyuan Y. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2013
Cozy hotel

Love the lofty features
10
Have been staying at this hotel a lot of times and never get tired of it. Coziest hotel!
Michael N. Couples France, January 24, 2013
Very good hotel

the room
8.7
Very good hotel, the pool is very nice and with a large terrace
Wang C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 23, 2013
good location but small room hotel.

handly to other activity.
10
in the heart of the city, very close to other shopping mall. good service provided by hotel staffs. clean guest room. handly transportation to other shop outlet.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B01