or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8377 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8377)
Sort by:
Frank K. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Getaway for a weekend

Unique design, soft comfortable bed, romantic
9
Book a hotel here over the weekend for a getaway and a photo shoot. I really love the hotel here and would return once again to chill out.
Azman J. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Great..

Location, Clean room and Friendly staff
7.3
Great.Location was good with many restaurants within walking distance.Clean room and friendly staff.Only setback not enough parking space.
Jason L. Business travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Good city staycation

The comfortiness, posh design of room, exclusiveness
7.7
It was an enjoyable city stay. No fuss and condusive environment to live in. Room was excellent. Attentive staff and good housekeeping.
Yi C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
Overall, under my expectation.

Loft, large window, comfy bed
5
The cleanliness of the room is way under my expectation. It was totally different from the first time I've been there one year ago.
Chi H. Groups Singapore, August 18, 2013
Small rooms, interesting layout

having loft rooms, centrally located
6
Quite disappointing. From check in to out, the experience left more to be desired. There was a long queue to get to check in, with 4 counters (queues were snaking) Carpark lots were also minimal, I was told by staff to park next door at Quayside and we could claim the costs at the counter. When we got to the room, it felt really small, the toilet could barely fit me in it. when we asked for ice, we were told to pick it up from the cafe at 1st floor, if delivered to room there'd be a surcharge... Other than these nuances, the room was alright.
Pei P. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
2nd time staying

Room design, location, quiet surroundings
8
Just a stone throw away from the bustling nightspot Clarke Quay, the hotel is probably 15-20mins walk away from the nearest MRT station Clarke Quay. This is my second time staying with Studio M, this time round for a weekend staycation with my girlfriend. Had also intended to use the room for a photoshoot & booked the photographer at 12pm. Beforehand, in the weeks & days leading up to my stay, I had called up the hotel several times to request for early check-in, unfortunately, staff were all inflexible & did not go the extra mile to assist guests with their special request, quite disheartening indeed! While on the cab, I called the hotel again, the front desk again gave a disappointing response, saying there were 6-7 guests in queue, all waiting for room to check-in as their official check out time was 12pm. When I arrived at hotel near 1pm, to my delight the queue for check-in has cleared and check-in was a breeze. Front desk staff even offered a free room upgrade. I had booked a Studio Loft, and was upgraded to a Premier Loft. When we arrived at the restaurant for breakfast, we mentioned our guest room number to the staff and took our seats. When at the egg station, this lady rudely barged in and demanded to know our room number. She was not in hotel uniform and seemed like a tour guide to me. Hence I replied her "we are not with your group" and ignored her, proceeding to place my order for omelettes at the egg station. Again she demanded to know our room number which my girlfriend responded. We were confused with who she was and why is she so rude. Awhile later after asking the waiter, we came to realize she was also a staff of the hotel. I guess it would be great if staff all wore uniform to prevent such unnecessary confusion in the future.
Punitha C. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
unique

room design, location of the hotel and the swimming pool
9.3
Was happy with the service given by the staff. Though I didn't get to have a lot to park my car they gave me alternative options where I can park my car n then claim from them. Hotel room was unique an I liked it a lot. The swimming pool was nice too. A gd place for couples.
Karmila K. Families with young children Singapore, August 18, 2013
Perfect

Comfortable, nice and cosy
8
Joyee L. Couples Singapore, August 18, 2013
like the room concept

room concept, design n location
4.7
Good stay.. Though the bathroom and toilet is pretty small but we enjoy the stay and a great experience
Yun Y. Couples Malaysia, August 18, 2013
Well rested, chic place in Singapore, clean decent

Clean, Chic, Easy to get a cab
6.3
Hotel was chic and beautiful enough. However, it is not near to any MRT stations so we had to either walk really far to one or hail a cab which isn't too friendly for budget travellers. Room looked good but smelled musty. Bed was clean and large but was too soft. We alerted staff but were told that all the beds were like that in Studio M. Beautiful courtyard with a pool and lounging/relaxing area. Cupboard hinges required repair, that musty smell and soft bed. Hmmm. For the amount paid, the stay could have been better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A03