Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7332 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7332)
Sort by:
Richard M. Couples Australia, March 13, 2013
Great we had a good time.

Clean, Robertson Quay, Comfotable Bed
7.7
We enjoyed having all the family together and being able to enjoy both Clark and Robertson Quays
Richard M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Great stay close to bars and restaurants

Clean modern location
7.3
We enjoyed our stay and will use this hotel again. Centrally located in Robertson Quay and close by to Clarke Quay entertainment area. Staff were very friendly and the loft design of the room is very unique.
Richard M. Couples Australia, March 12, 2013
Well located next to Robertson Quay We enjoyed our

Clean, modern good staff
8
We enjoyed our stay and staff were always helpful.
Mohamad N. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2013
Cool, nicely design room.

The windows, the bed anf the stairs.
10
Gemma E. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 12, 2013
ideal for business short trip

location, cleanliness and illy coffee house on lobby level
7
Md A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 11, 2013
Comfortable

Close to nice restaurants and bars
5
Yujie P. Couples China, March 11, 2013
Comofortable room and river view.

Leisure place and nice room,food is ok
5.7
The loft room is unique with high ceiling. It's along the singapore river but the transportation is not that convenient.
Stefan D. Business travelers Sweden, March 11, 2013
Very good

Room, facilities and location
7.3
Dennis L. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2013
Relaxation hotel

Pool, gym and loft
6.7
Marhanum M. Families with young children Singapore, March 11, 2013
Relaxed,quiet times,AWESOME!

The Lobby Design, The Comfort Of The Room & Definitely The Awesome Reception Staff.
8.7
Firstly I would like to extend my appreciation on the staff who checked me in. She upgraded my room and We had a very comfortable night on our anniversary. It was turned out to be much more pleasant as i imagine it would be considering me and my partner as local singaporeans. Good job! I would definitely come back for more.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01