or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7166 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7166)
Sort by:
Weng H. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Hotel desigh
8.3
This is the second time that i stay in this hotel.. the hotel is suitable for couple traveler.. U will feel very comfortable..
Sylvia K. Couples February 14, 2013
Comfy and Chic mid range hotel

Loft appeal wt high ceiling
7.7
Love the chic loft appeal of this Studio appt. although the toilet is really small, i love that bath is separated. I ordered room service and at $3 for a can of coke, its super reasonable! Only grouse is the luke warm service during check-in, there wasnt any friendly smiles..
Hotel Feature Tip: Order room service, price is really reasonable. The Book cafe across the street serves excellent fd too!
Elisa Y. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2013
Absolutely love the room

Great room
8.3
It's our third time staying in Studio M. We have stayed in three types, our first time in premier loft, second visit we were upgraded to the executive loft and this time we are tried the studio loft. We absolutely enjoyed our stay in Studio M. The room is cozy and perfect for couples. We liked the bed on the lower level better, however if you are looking for a better view, opt for the executive loft as the room is bigger and the view is just amazing. The premier loft is great as well as all rooms offer a different kind of experience. Breakfast is pretty limited, you can do away with it. The cleanliness is good but can be improved as we found a little stain on the bed covers. We will be back again.
Hotel Feature Tip: The pool level offers a quiet space for drinks.
Yin K. Business travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
Unique design and comfortable room

Comfortable Bed, Uniquness & effetive staffs
8
The check-in and out was very fast with effetive staffs. Room design was unique and was upgraded to studio loft. Bed was comfortable. However, car park space were limited and always occupied.
Jasvinder K. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Unique and a very stylish hotel

styish
8.7
since it was chinese new year period, me and my gf decided to have a staycation at studio m. had a very relaxed 1night stay in the hotel. requested for an iron and didn't receive any. told them when we checked out and they apologized. room is very cozy with a very comfortable bed and pillow. room was a little dusty. overall, i had a relaxed and a comfortable stay
Leon W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 13, 2013
ok

clean, comfortable n central
7.3
Haoyu Y. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
great

great location
9
had great experience staying in M studio, rooms are just nice to fit for 2 person, and location wise is great for leisure. have quite a few bars just downstairs the hotel.
Fei L. Couples China, February 12, 2013
My favorite hotel in Singapore

Room design, hotel staff, hotel condition, surroundings
9
Very great hotel in Singapore, one of the bests in terms of offering value for money nice hotel to guests. Room is studio style and very nicely maintained. I have written many reviews about this hotel and not going to repeat them here again. Recommended to all! The only cons is the location which is far far away from MRT station.
Daud A. Families with young children Singapore, February 12, 2013
Simple yet beautiful hotel

Cosy ambiance.
8.7
Service at the check in and check out very smooth and staff very friendly. Nice and comfortable stay. Simple pool but nice pool area. Clean and nice smell in the rooms. Very happy stay even for a night.
Yanzo F. Groups Singapore, February 12, 2013
Great loft hotel with unique interior design

Interior design
8.7
Great loft-styled interior design with many nice cafes and restaurants located around the vicinity. Great mid deck design for breakfast, gymnasium and pool. It's a pity that the sun doesn't get into the pool and sun bathing deck. Nevertheless, the design at this mid deck level 2 is breathtaking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03