or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7876 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7876)
Sort by:
Alexandra L. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
Unique design but small toilet

I loved the layout of the room, love the stairs. Toilets abit small though but unique wall that you can pull to partition.
8
Chow K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
cozy relaxing environment

lap pool is nice complete with bath towels,front office service is friendly and good. LAN and Wifi access was reasonable.
7
Stay was resonably relaxing, room was comfortable abeit a bit small,would have prefer a bigger bathroom and toilet. Wifi access was reasonable although speed could be improved further.
Chiu H. Groups Singapore, June 3, 2013
unique experience of a hotel stay with loft design

Unique loft design, clean and value for money
6.7
The room is not sound proof. Noises from next door and corridor can be clearly heard. And this affected quality of sleep. The only saving grace is the unique loft design of the room.
Chin A. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
affordable

unique interior layout
6
good experience and will definitely come back again
Nurnatasha K. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2013
Awesome trip.

Nice room design, friendly staff, confortable bed
10
It was a great stay in Studio M Hotel, Singapore! Didnt regret a single trip/day!
Koon W. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Slow response from the front desk and check-in

Comfortable bed, high ceiling and space-saving furniture for more walk space
7
Overall good experience with the comfortable double bed, tasty buffet breakfast and enjoyable spacious room (thanks to the space-saving furniture).
Zuraidah A. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Great staycation

simple, comfortable and nice loft experience
6
It was a great weekend gateaway with friends to rest and relax.
Nor A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
me and my husband love it!

clean,high speed wifi, good for staycation
10
i plan a staycation for my husband and i to spend quality time together.RECOMMENDATIONS FROM FRIENDS I CHOOSE STUDIO M.I HAVE TO PAY $50 AS DEPOSIT WHEN WE CHECK IN. A NICE VIEW FROM OUR ROOM OVERSEE THE SWIMMING POOL AND THE OTHER HOTELS.WE WHEN FOR A SWIM HAD A GREAT TALK AND BONDING THROUGHOUT OUR STAY AT STUDIO M.THE BREAKFAST WAS AWESOME. SURELY WE WILL COME BCK.
Regynna L. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2013
Comfortable and quiet.

Nice, clean and cosy.
7.3
Eu S. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2013
Value for money; new, clean and nice design room.

New, clean and nice design of room. Affordable price. Quiet.
8.3
Overall the stay was great because of the new, clean and nice design of room. Value for money but hotel staff can improve on their service in term of helping the guests if they have any special arrangements. I needed to come up with my own suggestions which I did it in another hotel before. All in all, they still helped me although they seemed a bit reluctant at first. I will go back to stay anyway.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01