Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
8440 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8440)
Sort by:
Marc T. Couples Australia, August 25, 2013
The accommodation was ok. Bathroom small.

location. staff friendly & pool area was good
6.7
The toilet and shower was in partically a cupboard as you couldn't move around much. Cleaning of rooms was very late in day 5pm and the free wi fi didn't work well. l was disappointed in the room. It had a loft where the bed was and you had to walk down stairs towards the external window. Also it is important to shut your curtains as people can see directly into the room from the other part of Studio M.
Mark D. Couples United Kingdom, August 25, 2013
Comfortable for a short stay

Comfy Bed, Location and free wifi
7.7
Very small room, but unique design with a spilt level, bedroom upstairs. Hotel was clean and suitable for a short 1/2 day stay. Breakfast was not great, but sufficient. Great location near the restuarants near the river. Wifi intenet was sufficient.
Ka L. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 25, 2013
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Clean, bright and easy to take transport
6.7
Priscilla L. Groups Singapore, August 25, 2013
Awesome

The high ceiling,the concept of the room and the comfortable bed which makes me feel at home.
9
It was a good experience in a total different concept of the hotel as compared to the others. Held a 21st surprise birthday party for my love,and it turns out awesomely good.
Joyce T. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Very different yet fun

Interior design, close to town, great restaurants and bars just next to the hotel
7
It was comfortable, clean and fun to stay. There are so many restaurants and bars to choose from and all within just a few steps from the hotel. The room is a loft type and so it was really different kind of experience staying.
Daniel N. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Good overall experience

Room design, fast service and attentive staffs
7
It was a good overall experience and we extremely like the loft design of the room as it is not common in normal singapore housing designs. My boyfriend requested for the pool view and the staffs kindly allocated it to us. He also requested for some decorations and paid extra $25 for the rose petals to be decorated on the stairs and bed. I like the decorations. The egg benedicts were of average standard.
Julia C. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Comfortable hotel in fabulous location

Location - Robertson Quay, right next to the River, with plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walk. Close to public transport. Shuttle to Orchard Road.
8.7
Room was studio/loft style - small but comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location was perfect.
Kris O. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Nice and Comfortable

Nice interior, good area for dinning, perfect for couple or group
8
Booked a studio room to surprise my boyfriend as it was his birthday and we were so amazed by the interior as our bed were at the upper deck of the room. Unique design and near the city area.
Ling Z. Couples Malaysia, August 24, 2013
The high ceiling of the loft and cabana

high ceiling, restaurants arouns and fast check in and out
7.7
The room is great in size but the mattress is kind of too soft and not so comfy. The air condition seem out of services. Even the temperature is adjusted to the lowest still feel warm.
Nur I. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2013
Near Entertainment

Location, But very small bathroom
7.3
The hotel looks modern and clean which is nice, was also surprised the shower was on one side of the door and the toilets on the other. The sink was in the main room area, which I found a bit uncomfortable because it meant I had to brush my teeth in the main room

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01