or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7823 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7823)
Sort by:
Philippe D. Families with older children France, October 12, 2014
Location and Price

great location good price and friendly people
8.7
Annabelle N. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
Weekend getaway

The food, the loft design, the breakfast porridge
6.3
The hotel room upon first entry was pleasant and neat. However, upon entering, there was a strong cigarette smoke smell that permeated throughout the room. Upon closer inspection, found an empty cigarette pack just behind table/stair platform by the windows. The shower attracted quite a bit of flies too, not too sure why. We did not ask for a change in the room as we had been told upon check in that the hotel was quite full then and, we decided that those were issues that was not exactly a deal breaker for us. Other than that, service from the hotel staff was prompt and efficient. Kudos must be given to the staff at Ta.Ke they were efficient in clearing the dishes and sitting the guests down. Variety of food available was not too bad either.
Terence K. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
attentive staff

loft, tall windows, daily newspaper
6.7
very relaxing and comfortable stay. however, breakfast spread and quality could be improved.
Oh H. Groups Singapore, October 11, 2014
Expensive hotel

big space, friendly staff
6
not worth the price
James V. Solo travelers New Zealand, October 11, 2014
Not bad if they give you a good room

Interesting Loft Layout, Lots of good restaurants nearby, Easy to catch a taxi
6.7
I booked an executive room and when I first checked in I was given a room that smelled very damp, was a low floor and pretty much faced a building wall (not exactly "city views"). As this was unacceptable I was promptly moved to a different floor and corner of the building which was much better. The toilet and shower design makes no sense, and are tiny, and I can see why may of the rooms are damp as sometimes there is no choice but to get a bit of water on the carpet as you step out of the shower. The rest of the room is a great use of space and feels nice though.
Shermin O. Couples Singapore, October 11, 2014
Loft the idea

Yummy breakfast buffet, cool room design, good location (near many restaurant)
8.3
We have got a free upgrade for our room. The toilet is rather small but acceptable. We ordered room service and the food was surprisingly yummy and it's at an affordable price too! It's a good experience at studio M.
Tan R. Couples Singapore, October 10, 2014
lousy service

interesting layout of the room
5.7
bad service provided.
Marcus C. Solo travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
overall good

great place to stay off town
6
great
Salah E. Business travelers Cambodia, October 10, 2014
friendly staff, clean room and well located

staff, room and location
8
it was so good
Ronald C. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2014
Decent price, location and hotel

cafe, duplex layout, location
6
This isn't decent hotel for travellers who don't want to stay in town but want accessibility to restaurants and amenities. Not located near an MRT so taxi are the only public transport option. Restaurants, bars and supermarkets nearby. Friendly staff and love the duplex rooms but the toilet is really small. Internet access is free but not fast if you need to do some serious work. Overall, a decent hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07