Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8352 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8352)
Sort by:
Choltida P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Choltida P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 24, 2015
Run down but still great!

comfort, privacy, the duplex
6
I stayed here before 3 years ago and believe it was still a new hotel back then. I loved the fact that the hotel rooms are all duplexes which means if you do share a room with someone you don't necessarily want to share the king-sized bed with, you can pull out the sofabed and make a very comfortable extra bed and feel that you have your own space on your own floor. There's that sense of privacy you don't get if you get a double bed hotel room that has just one floor. Fast forward to last week, all the appeal was still there, but the hotel conditions have worsened - I was lucky to be in the nice room but my friends' next door has the stale odour and the frosted mirror is starting to peel off, the hallway carpet has many stains. The worst thing about this place is the breakfast. I would rate this as the worst breakfast ever. They can't get anything right - bacon comes in bits (like leftovers from somewhere else), cornflakes taste and look like bland potato chips, even the melons smell like they're soaked in bad water. There is nothing I can compare this to. I didn't get the breakfast package but opted to pay extra and regretted it so badly. This is a big no-no! If I am assured we will be in a fresh smelling room, I'd definitely recommend this place to everyone. But as I can't be confident everyone will be as lucky I don't think I will do that.
Jia W. Couples Singapore, January 24, 2015
feel like home

extremely comfortable, clean, safe and secure
8
Room has a wide glass window which makes the loft room feel like home. Furniture aligning was good. In all, it makes the stay enjoyable as if you were staying at home.
Hoo B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
great value in the town

location, price and fast
7.7
Nur D. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2015
Modern room. But tiny. And not too convenient.

modern room.
7
1) Room was unique, nice decor, big windows. Comfy bed. 2) Toilet n shower are separated and seriously dangerously tiny. 3) Tv is on 2nd floor instead of 1st 4) Buffet breakfast spread was not bad. 5) Swimming pool was small and on 2nd floor, should have been higher. got a view of Gallery hotel pool which looked cooler 6) Outdoor cabana and relaxing place by the water quite a refreshing place --- will NOT stay there again.
Sudhir B. Business travelers India, January 22, 2015
good

stay stay stay
7
Awesome
Siti N. Couples Singapore, January 22, 2015
Massionette stay

room,Food,swimming pool
8
it was a perfect stay. the hotel definitely different from other hotel.i will come back.
Karthikan J. Business travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
Studio M

Location, executive look, decent
7.7
Cool. Needed a place for a night. Decent enough. They had changed the room allocated due to fingerprint marks on the walls, as requested.
Seng L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Business stay in Singapore

Nice location, staffs are friendly and many restaurants nearby
6
The location is good but do not really like the design of the room as the bed and washroom are in different floor.
Mohamed F. Couples Singapore, January 21, 2015
Comfy and affordable

Quiet and condusive
8
Extremely pleasant and comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B05