or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7202 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7202)
Sort by:
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
A very cosy hotel with great service.

The premier loft rooms are very stylish and modern.
7.7
Had a wonderful stay there with a lot of eateries available around the vicinity. The location is great for an evening stroll after dinner by the river.
Adam C. Couples Australia, February 9, 2013
modern hotel

friendly staff clean facilities
8
had a great stay at studio m hotel was clean and very unique. the only small problem we had was the hotel is about a 10 minute walk from clarke quay station.
Venice T. Business travelers China, February 9, 2013
very pleasant, staff are nice

Modern design, quiet, nice staff
8
very pleasant as it is easy to catch a cab, close to other attractions
Florian B. Business travelers Germany, February 8, 2013
Nice room with good internet

good internet
7
Funky rooms but comfortable. Internet service better than average good for business trips. If it rains, taxis are hard to come by and the hotel is a bit far from MRT.
Florian B. Business travelers Germany, February 7, 2013
Good business hotel

Nice atmosphere and quick service with good internet
7.3
Good for business trips. Location is quite convenient although MRT is a bit far. Good area to head out by foot to grab a bite on the river and taxis are easy to come by.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice brunch place on the river just 5 min away.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 7, 2013
Must try hotel in Singapore

Nice loft design, close to bars and restaurants, friendly staff
8.3
My favourite hotel in Singapore, very central location and literally a few steps away from Singapore's nightlife centre. Great restaurants and bars sorround the hotel. It's also by the river, great for some evening stroll.
Ferra E. Families with older children Indonesia, February 6, 2013
small room with efficient space

like room with two level, clean, but rather small
10
beautiful view clark quay from our room. very near to get a nightlife from this hotel.
Sean B. Solo travelers Australia, February 6, 2013
Another nice stay

Location close to Chinatown
8.3
I had another stay at Studio M - as always staff were very pleasant, room clean.
Restaurant Tip: If you like Chinese hot pot; I can recommend "The Magic of Chonqqing Hot Pot" - the spiciest soup you will ever taste but it is heaven ! It's located on 4th floor in the Tanglin Shopping Centre, near Orchard Road - they have a buffet option at around SGD35 per person. It's more for couples or friends but I wholeheartedly recommend it!
Okie I. Couples Indonesia, February 5, 2013
good location but small room

modern architecture
7
i went there with my husband and found the room is so small even the bathroom too. I cant imagine going there with my children. The bed up on the loft is so comfortable though.
Patchara P. Business travelers Thailand, February 5, 2013
nice and clean hotel

location
8
it was my seventh time in this hotel and i still like it. it is very convinient, near shopping mall and coffee shop. also very easy to get taxi. the room is very spacious. nice and clean with lots of window space. hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03