My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7064 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7064)
Sort by:
Haresh P. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Stylish and very chic

lounge area around the lap pool
7.7
location was brilliant. Rooms are a little too small but it's alright for a couple of nights.
Restaurant Tip: Food nearby is available, but they are all in tourist prices. Still good nonetheless..
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
"First of it's kind"

simple and practical interior with split levels
10
fun overnight for a change compared to ordinary single level.we found the room with practical interior designed to maximize space and to meet our needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: The sofa-bed is convenient to accommodate another person if necessary beside a queen size bed. We like the bench in the bathroom.
Chin C. Business travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Not really a great location and service

Swimming pool garden
5.7
The moments checked in do not have a good impression by the Reception counter,no smiling at all. In terms of housekeeping, 2nd days back to Hotel at 6.30pm, the room not even housekeeping and the replied were "not yet the turn for your room", really depress as the housekking notice has turn on at 0700am before leaving to office.
Chuan X. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Lovely hotel good concept

Good Location
8
Very nice rooms, comfortable beds and good location. 10 mins walk to the MRT. Would recommend for couple stays
Dennis L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 10, 2013
Nice loft

Loft
6.7
Rooms come with high ceilings and feels spacious. However, the toilets are really small and tiny. The hotel has a nice pool and gym. What i did not like was that if you needed a bucket of ice, you need to go down to the 1st floor and collect yourself which can be inconvenient. The hotel is well situated at robertson quay area and there are plenty of dining options and wine places.
John E. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2013
It's a great hotel to stay in

Loft style room, Quiet Surroundings & Very Comfortable bed
8
Very satisfied & comfortable stay..
Yeoh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2013
Lovely hotel with good services at great location

Wonderful loft designs
8
Wonderful stay for tourists who love to party at night. Lively night entertainment nearby. Very friendly and helpful hotel staff. One setback is the toilet is a little small.
Lim Y. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
Modern Hotel with feel at home feeling

Floor to ceiing glass window overseeing Clark Quay
8.7
When me and my wife open the door of our room, we Woo....... The design and layout of the room make us feel at home. We are impress and first time seeing a hotel able to do up a 2nd level where the bedroom are. We have a good time staying there. location is convenience. The only thing that left out is that the price dont include buffet breakfast where normaly other hotel do include in the price.
Kristyn G. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
chic hotel

spacious room with fairly new furnishing
8
wonderful hotel service with friendly staffs. room is very spacious with chic design. ideal place to stay for business as well as staycation which is sitated in the CBD area.
Restaurant Tip: wide selection of restaurants within walking distance.
Yuping L. Couples Singapore, January 9, 2013
A nice and cosy room perfect for a staycation

Great location
9.3
It was a pleasant stay and both my partner and I loved the room very much. Toilet is rather small but still acceptable. The hotel staffs were friendly and helpful as well. Would definitely head back there for another staycation with my girlfriends! !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05