or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
8169 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8169)
Sort by:
Jess L. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
neat and tidy

easy to locate, good for business travellers
6
good and afforable, will recommend for business travellers.
Wen J. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Unique design, Clean room & strategic location

Unique design, Strategic Location & Clean Room
9.3
It's nice and suitable for couple. I got free upgraded to the Premium Loft when i checked in. Thumbs up!
Mohammad R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
fast, efficient and confortable

location, convenient and hassle-free
8
It was efficient and quick. The staff was honest and competent. The location was perfect, as there are plenty of restaurant nearby yet it is quiet if you wish to just relax in your room.
Y M. Families with young children Australia, July 6, 2013
A very nice hotel

Location, comfortable bed & friendly staff
9.3
Hotel was clean, comfortable beds, staff helpful & good location. Would definitely recommend anyone to stay here.
Latheefa N. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
It was absolutely splendid.

Good housekeeping, efficiency of staffs, super comfy bed.
10
I had an awesome stay with my partner. We both thoroughly enjoyed the atmosphere in the hotel. Not to forget to mention about the exclusive design of the rooms. it was just perfect!
Ian L. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
Romantic, cosy and unique

The room is cosy and comfortable and clean. The design is unique with a double storey layout. The Check-In and Out are done quickly with minimum hassle and the staff are friendly and helpful!
9
The stay was wonderful and awesome. The hotel is remarkable and one of its kind! We enjoyed the romantic and comfortable get-away. We will definitely recommend our friends to take a stay there.
Tao D. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
enjoyed our stayed that we extended our stay

durty manager was very attentive, clean rooms and toilets.
8
enjoyable, no fuss at all. will return if possible
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Affordable quality Hotel.

Nice Design, Good taste of Coffee, and good staff service
8.3
Average can considered as a good experience and good accommodation for my this trip. Good value of money.
Norhuda J. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Great Short Stay

Bed, Big Room and Location
7.7
It was a great short stay however bad experience with the kettle. Boiled some water and it didn't turn the boiling off by itself and when i touched the button on the kettle to switched if off, it was extremely hot and my finger got scalded or burnt.
Seng T. Business travelers Singapore, July 6, 2013
Comfotable, clean and friendly staff.

Comfortable, clean and cosy bed.
8
1. Convenient location as centrally located. 2. Comfortable bed. 3. clean and nice theme. 4. friendly staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08