My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7027 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7027)
Sort by:
Lee Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Cosy hotel for a weekend-getaway

Loving the loft design for the room.
7
Overall, it was a good choice to pick Studio M as the hotel to stay for a short stay-cation over the weekend. Nice loft design - I would recommend you go for the Premier Loft design with the bed right above. However, the spread for the breakfast buffet doesn't seem to impress me.
Restaurant Tip: Go for Epicurious cafe at robertson quay for a good brunch on weekends, and Shunjun for a good japanese grill during dinner time.
Darmawie A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
lovely hotel and service with a smile

location good
8
location good but small restroom, far from restaurant and station MRT
Nightlife Tip: location good
Nurhaifa M. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
good service

the bed
7.3
We hd a free upgrade to the premier loft. aircon was a bit upset. a moment was cold and next moment it was quite warm. toilet was abit too small tho'. but i very much love the very plushy bed and the room concept. definitely gona return to this hotel.
Yuen H. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2012
Budget hotel

Good location
5.3
This hotel located in the very good location. In the heart of city, near the Singapore night entertainment area. Is very suitable for holidays. Room not very comfortable. The toilet is too small. Not really clean in the room. However, the rate is acceptable. If look for budget hotel,is just nice for it....
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jalan sultan Mohammad is a night entertainment area. Many cafe, restaurant and pub can found there...
Sai H. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Poor ergonomic toilet and small room

Unique mezzanine concept
5
Little disappointment on space esp in toilet design features. Pictures vs actual mislead mindset. Bound for mishap in the future if ergonomic features not cater. Breakfast a let off. Location is alright with walking distance to famous places. Money spent not worth with comparison to other hotels I visited within the same promo price.
Angelina A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2012
Cosy romantic

Centrally located, boutique style, cosy
6.7
Comfortable cosy environment with friendly staff
Cynthia T. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2012
Studio loft, big room but a ill old

Room size, nice modern concept
6
It was a starvation weekend so we got the studio loft. The toilet was ridiculously small, I have not seen a toilet that is so small in Singapore's hotel. We saw some stains on the wall of the room probably cause the hotel isn't that new after all. We got to draw all our curtains if not you could visibly see what the other lofts in the opp wing are doing.
Liza L. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2012
Good service but rooms a little small.

walking distant to quay
6
Funky rooms but not very practical. More for young people.
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 30, 2012
excellent service but small room

nice swimming pool area
9
Room service was great. Asked for room slippers,iron,ironing board all came in a jiffy.
Nightlife Tip: Near to nightlife spots.
Jason T. Couples Singapore, December 30, 2012
It feels like home!

The design is fabulous! I liked about the theme of having a stairs up to your bed
8
The design is fabulous! I liked about the theme of having a stairs up to your bed. Free WIFI too!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08