Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7338 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7338)
Sort by:
Eunice Y. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
Great location, Great room

Double-storey concept
8
The door is extremely heavy to open for female visitors. Had to put my entire body weight onto the door for it to budge, initially thought that the keycard malfunctioned when the door didn't budge as i scanned the card and pushed. Bathroom facilities need some maintenance as the tiles are cracked. Other than that, experience was quite pleasant. Reception staff was polite and efficient.
Nurfirkha A. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2013
It was a great and memorable staycation

The concept of the hotel, high ceilings, great view of the city and high storey
10
Tan W. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Best for couple staycation

design of the room, location of the hotel
7.7
Leon W. Business travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2013
ok

clean, comfortable n central
7.3
Ming Z. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Niche Hotel with small, well designed rooms

jacuzzi and new living concept.
7.3
I was pleasantly surprised but was not overwhelmed, the rooms are small, but with the top landing it was not as small. The concierge is friendly, but service depends on individuals. Hotel slippers have to be requested and the hotel phone was hard to figure out. I tried to arrange for early check in, but one receptionist told me it was not possible, while another told me if I arrived earlier, they would do an urgent turnover of the room for me. So service really depends on who you meet.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Travel tip. For those on budget, either walk to clark quay mrt or take a cab to the train station. trains are generally faster at 5-7 pm. And much more cheaper than cabs.
De J. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Beautiful Hotel with Comfort Concept

Comfortable and Friendly Staffs
8.7
Stayed there during Valentine's night. Staffs was helpful to store my things for me upon request as the refrigerator was not big enough in the room. Very patient and helpful staffs around. Always serving with a smile. Nice location to Robinson Walk (Pubs and Food) and UE Square. 2 levels of room space is rare in Singapore, enjoyed the top-to-bottom windows giving the room a relaxing feel. I will definitely go back to Studio M Hotel again. Only downside is the small bathroom but it does not really matter that much to affect your stay.
Hotel Feature Tip: Bring a laptop, the network is fast.
Ivan T. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
great hotel

unique setup. 2 level room. very nice bed
8
Recommend to all. Good service. Valued for money because booked through agoda. Got a good deal. Very quick and fast.
Astley N. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Cosy room

the rooms is cosy
8
best service, with all the request made,all are done nicely
Tan H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Great location but small rooms

Great View
6
Generally the room was beautiful with a nice view but unfortunately both the toilet and bathroom doors were unable to lock. The staff were prompt to fix the problem.
Arthur L. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2013
Nice

Cool concept and soft bed
5.7
The rm is nice and amazing for a romantic valentine day~ enjoy it with lots of couple that check in that day.. Cool place to celebrate v day ya

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07