Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9235 reviews

7943 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9235)
Sort by:
Melvern C. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2014
Simple Hotel for Business Travellers

Clean, Friendly Staff, Good Location
6.3
Report this review
Sau Y. Groups Malaysia, January 20, 2014
Mostly great

Clean, fast and efficient, close to a major attraction
8
Customer service was mostly great and staffs were friendly except one person who seemed reluctant to help and was very condescending throughout our trip. We were there for quite a long time (about 8 nights from memory) and didn't like our room cleaned too often so we would get it cleaned every other day, and sometimes we would run out of essential things like toilet paper and/or toothpaste. We also requested for our complimentary 2 bottles of water when we didn't get our room cleaned. This one person would seem to find excuses and try to argue about why we should let the room be cleaned daily and if we did we wouldn't have this problem. Fair point but he could have used a better tone, considering his job is mostly dealing with customers he should've known to deal with this problem in a more helpful manner. Anyhow, other than this little problem my experience was excellent and I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Lydia L. Families with young children Singapore, January 20, 2014
Great staycation idea, love the loft rooms.

early check in was made possible, cleanliness, proximity to robertson quay
7.3
We are a small family of 3 and together with our helper, we had a wonderful staycation at studio M. The room is unexpectedly small but still managable, the sofa bed was an extra bonus for 3plus1 family like ours, we went for the premier loft room experience, bed is ok nothing too fantastic, the room is kind of small especially the toilets. I didnt like the idea that toilet and bathroom are separated because the wash basin is outside so imagine if anyone did the deed, the door handles would be full of germs. I think it will be perfect for couple staycation. wifi was fast, breakfast is your usual everyday kind of breakfast, nothing too over the top. Overall experience was a happy one, i will recommend STudio M to my friends.
Report this review
Hung C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 20, 2014
perfect

environment service and people
10
Report this review
Winston A. Business travelers Singapore, January 19, 2014
comfortable, clean, quiet

comfortable, clean and quet
7.7
Great return visit. Will come again if price remains as is
Report this review
Ho L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 19, 2014
nice hotel

good location , clean and tidy
5.3
Hotel location is perfect and with 10 mins walking distance to MTR station , around the area have lots of Good food and seafood restaurants , where you can enjoy sitting at the river side or ride by the boat trip to marina bay sands hotel . Hotel rooms were split level and only provide double bed room , but you can also have the sofa bed for sleeping .
Report this review
Letty T. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2014
Had a comfortable and quiet stay!

clean area, quiet location, good breakfast, good walking distance to chinatown
8.7
It was a very clean and quiet hotel. Stayed in a room with a loft, overlooking the pool and the patio on the same breakfast area. it was a windy day though. nice place around the pool to sit and read quietly. breakfast caterer was very helpful. hotel itself is modernly designed. floor to ceiling windows with modern gadgets inside room. location is near a bus stop, but we just walked few blocks going to chinatown in time for the chinese new year celeb decors. weather in january is best to go sing!
Report this review
Laurie A. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Should be Studio S for Small

Location was the only good thing
5.3
We first arrived and they informed me I had an upgraded room which was a blatant lie as it was the exact room I had booked. The room we were given had a strange smell, a sort of mouldy smell, not pleasant at all. We had trouble with the power, the lights kept going off and I had to ask staff twice for assistance and it took nearly an hour for someone to come and help. When I complained to staff at the front counter I didn't even receive an apology for the inconvenience. Would not recommend this Hotel.
Report this review
Masniah B. Couples Singapore, January 19, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable.

Great view, awesome location as near nightlife spot, comfortable bed
7.7
It was great and comfortable plus with the big and spacious room, it is more than enough to accommodate a family in one room.
Report this review
Leza R. Groups Singapore, January 19, 2014
superb and its feels like home

swimming pool, the bed,the ambience
10
My stay was awesome. Definitely coming back for a staycation with my husband! 2 thumbs up!
Report this review
Previous page 2251 - 2260 of 7943 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07