My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air Deck Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
7021 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7021)
Sort by:
Feichuan L. Groups Singapore, April 26, 2014
M Studio, Up to expectations

Close to robertson quay restaurants, short walk away from nightlife at Clark Quay and quiet surroundings
7.7
Good.
Poh S. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Worst front desk you can encounter
4.7
Worst front desk I had encounter during my stay there. Badly orientated and worst then a front desk of budget hotel. Nuff said! Lousy front desk and lousy service
Jae A. Business travelers United States of America, April 25, 2014
Convenient and clean; simple accomodations

Location, price, cleaniness
7.3
David T. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Unique Experience

Friendly staff, nice studio loft concept, Helpful staff
9.3
This was my first stay in this hotel and I would say that it was a great experience. The staff here were friendly and helpful. They were prepared to assist me with finding weighing scale, extra blankets, and was also able to advise me where are the nearest flower shop or convenience store when I needed them. Room was clean and staff was polite and full of smiles throughout. Overall a great stay, that I would come back again.
Yung C. Business travelers Taiwan, April 25, 2014
Good location and easy access to restaurants

Trendy, clean and friendly staffs
8.3
Excellent
Natalie G. Groups Australia, April 25, 2014
Excellent

Loved the pool and location on the river
7
Excellent hotel located right on Robertson quay. Short walk 5min to Clarke quay where all the restaurants are. Nice pool good Internet
Joel H. Couples Singapore, April 25, 2014
Average stay.

Unique, basic, good for couples.
5.7
Been here a couple of times previously. We usually have pleasant experiences here but was disappointing this time. Firstly, the bed sheet was not properly done, the sides were not tucked in fully. Even after the daily room make up, the bed sheet was still lazily tucked in. Next, we had a neighbour with a kid who made much noise even after midnight. The staff was very kind and helpful to manage the issue, and we were very grateful. Wireless internet was good. Overall, it was an average stay.
Poy L. Couples Malaysia, April 22, 2014
Disappointed

Location
5
The hotel is chic but not practical. The toilet & shower are located in separate cubicles, across the room passageway. Fat & old people would have difficulty getting up& down the narrow steps to the mezzanine level where the bed is situated. You could also easily hit the bulkhead above the bed. Breakfast buffet is also a disappointment. The location is good. A short stroll to Robertson Quay for a wide variety of food & drinks.
Luyan S. Solo travelers China, April 22, 2014
the room was too small

new style
5
i choose m hotel because it is loft style. Every thing is too small. A tiny bathroom. And the price is high
Pauline W. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 22, 2014
Okay

Tidy, smiling and helpful staff, special room design
6.7
None

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Level 2 Open-air DeckStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02