Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8739 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8739)
Sort by:
Kok S. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Good location. Cozy setting

Location, cozy setting, comfort
7
Report this review
See W. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Nice

Nice concept, comfy room, location
7.3
I like the room concept and the room is comfy
Report this review
Sing S. Families with young children Malaysia, May 10, 2015
VERY GOOD ROOM TYPE CONCEPT

COMFORT BED, ROOM DESIGN, AWSOME POOL
8.7
Report this review
Savie P. Couples Singapore, May 10, 2015
Staycation Experience

Unique loft concept
6.7
Studio loft is unique. Nice experience. Parking in the hotel is expensive through 3rd party booking. Be prepared to pay at least $66 a day if you want to park in the hotel.
Report this review
Lay T. Couples Malaysia, May 10, 2015
Nice room but a bit far from MRT

Nice room
7.7
Nice room with helpful staff
Report this review
Iris C. Business travelers Singapore, May 10, 2015
Very good

The room deco
6.7
The price is abit too steep. But it is still very good.
Report this review
Nadia S. Couples Indonesia, May 9, 2015
do not stay here. worst stay ever

hot water
4
mouldy and damp room, even the entrance door was dewy. there were hair in shower upon check in. very poor ventilation in bathroom which caused the mouldy and damp air. housekeeping didnt clean room until 10pm. sometimes key just doesnt work for elevator and this happens not to just me but other guests. worst part is that they lost a parcel that was shipped to me and would not admit it or help us locate it. very very uncaring staff, even blamed us for losing the package. had to repeat our room number 10 times until they wd write it down. suggested that we shipped it to the wrong hotel (which we checked with sgpost and confirmed delivered to studio m). made us go to their other chain which was really far off only to find its not there either. front desk staff lina and duty manager marvin kept dismissing us like we're crazy. wont even check their cctv. i have never stayed in worst place. if you're planning on staying here, pray to god that you won't need to request staff for anything. i'd give staff performance -10 if i could
Report this review
Sharifah S. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2015
Certain staff unwilling to help

Comfortable bed, smoking rooms, blackout curtains
6.3
It started with us checking in with stated requests via agoda for a smoking room. Perhaps the check-in assistant who served us was lax, and did not notice this request of ours. Upon settling the hotel room deposit and necessary formalities, we were told that our room was non-smoking. I tried asking him for a change of room, in which he hesitated in answering and probably lied saying there were no more smoking rooms available left. This staff's name is Prem. I was annoyed and disappointed as my gut feeling told me he was just being unhelpful. We left our bags in our room and i left to smoke at the porch area at level 2, which had a private event from 1600-2000, so I was annoyed by then. It was about 20mins after our check in, that my fiancé asked two other female receptionists about a possible change of room. I did not catch their names as my mood was completely spoiled but they made necessary changes for our rooms immediately. If there were really no smoking rooms available at the point of check-in, why was it magically available less than 20mins after? Shame on you Prem. As a service provider you should always ensure that your guests' needs are met to the best ability. Just because a room was already assigned and registered does not mean you cannot change it just because of your unwillingess. I cannot emphasize enough how this check-in experience spoiled my day. Moments later my fiancé and I were in our requested room, and we were led there by a helpful assitant called Han. I would like to applaud the helpful nature of his as it was a refreshing change to the one I was first presented with at check-in. Very friendly, bubbly and clear willingness to help. It was such a waste that I had to meet Prem that would result in me giving your hotel a bad feedback for the first time. Beds are comfortable as always, TVs are a bit static. Maybe it's time for an upgrade. Cracks in the walls are asthetically horrendous. Do something about it. Thanks.
Report this review
Nur A. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
awesome stay

The room, facilities and design.
10
Great. I never want to leave.
Report this review
Tan B. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2015
decent hotel in a good location

comfortable, clean, value for money
7
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05