Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8648 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8648)
Sort by:
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
nice place by the river

breakfast, river and the
7.7
Great time exploring the nearby restaurants and bars
Report this review
Nurul A. Couples Singapore, April 9, 2015
Unique but not wow

loft rooms, sofa bed, central
6
Report this review
Marilyn O. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2015
Great Hotel & Great experience!

Comfortable bed, cosy room and nice structure
8
It was a lovely and worthy experience! Facilities were great and I had an awesome staycation with my boyfriend!
Report this review
Li L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
its OK..

interesting room
5.7
Its a boutique hotel, can't expect 5 star standard. Room is abit dirty and drawer is abit sticky. Bathrobe was missing from the drawer.
Report this review
Hui L. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
Cozy stay

Large windows, good location, cozy
7.3
We love the large windows and the overall design of the room, but the toilet and the bathroom can be bigger, and should have ventilation as well. The location is good - close to clarke quay, along the riverside. The provided breakfast can be improved; the food was stale and had a slight sour taste.
Report this review
June T. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Good Stay!

Loft concept, Good Location and Cosy
8
Report this review
Chee H. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2015
genuine feedback

location, location, location
5.3
room smells like ciggie, rather run down - no shower gel & toothbrush provided (only upon request).
Report this review
Jace T. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2015
One of most comfortable mattress I have slept on

Location and studio room are great. I would like to try their breakfast but I didnt manage to.
10
Very good. would recommendation for everyone to stay
Report this review
Kia M. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2015
good

clean
9
comfortable
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
The first and the last.

The Staff, pool and free shuttle bus service.
5.3
The room is VERY small although it is a loft. Check-in and out was super fast. Staff was polite and friendly. Breakfast was just okay. You need to Q for your table. The only two things I like about this hotel is the pool and their free shuttle bus service. This will be my first and last staying in this hotel. Not in my favorite list.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03