Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7354 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7354)
Sort by:
Jophelia K. Groups Singapore, January 5, 2013
Small room, not sound proof but good surrounding

centrally located with nice bars
7
Do not recommend.. room is very small and shower was ridiculous mini,had a hard time knocking against the wall while bathing.. too small a hotel room for a comfortable stay.
Dinh H. Groups Vietnam, January 5, 2013
Awesome stay! near design :)

Near to shopping center, good breakfast, new facilities
8
Ho S. Groups Singapore, January 4, 2013
Cool studio but small bathrooms

Stylish design
6.7
Comfortable and gd location. Staff were very service oriented, and hotel has a 24hr cafe with gd coffee!
Yeo L. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel with comfy room

2 level separated the working desk and bedding area
7.3
i had a 2 nites stay at the hotel. i the 2 storeys room set up, and the room is comfy and quiet. also, i like the full glass window in the hotel/room though not every rooms have a nice city view. in fact my room is facing the back of an apartment. another short point is the size of bathroom are rather small. the housekeeping staffs are friendly and helpful and the hotel location is good. night spot like pubs & clubs are nearby. overall, i have a great and pleasant stay. will definitely go back to the hotel in the future.
Abigail T. Groups Singapore, January 3, 2013
Soho apartment-style rooms

Located near Clark Quay
4.3
The rooms are quite small and the bathroom is capsule size (not for the claustrophobic). Other than that, room is rather cozy. Hotel is close to drinking holes and the Singapore River.
Janice G. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Quiet location & unique room design

Design of the room
8.3
Second time staying in this hotel. Love the way the room was designed. But it is weird to have the toilet and the shower room separated. And the sink is outside. Location wise, is quiet. Some nice restaurants around the hotel. Overall enjoyed the stay. Did I mentioned that the bed is comfy?
Nightlife Tip: Walking distance to Clark quay
Ibrahim B. Couples Australia, January 2, 2013
great location

the layout of the apartment
6
was a relax stay the room was nice all and all i would go back
Ryan H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great place

comfort. town area
8
have previously stayed at studio m 3 times. still love this place
Jun H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Cosy room and environment

Two level
8.3
When i first stepped into the room! It's makes me so warm. It's seem like as I'm at my own house. There's only a bad point which is, the bath room were to small. I had a memorable stay over there.
Marcy T. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great location

close to restaurants and bars
7.7
Great location with lots of restaurants and cafes around. Room was clean. Bathroom is really small but sufficient.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02