Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.ke Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9230 reviews

7942 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9230)
Sort by:
Kevin K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2013
average

quiet
5.7
room is too small, toilets are too small and hard for 2 people to move about
Report this review
Fauziah I. Couples Singapore, December 12, 2013
Comfortable for a night away

Unique duplex room, nice interior, quiet
8.3
Checkin and out was a breeze. Staff were knowledgable enoug. Room were uniquely design but the separate shower and toilet area is a little small Clark quay was within walking distance. And there are quite a few eatatoes long the roads. Illy served the best coffee
Report this review
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Wonderful

clean, nice design and new
9
Good and relaxing. It has a shuttle service to shopping areas.
Report this review
Maylia K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2013
Awesome - very cool design, clean & good location

Design of the room, location, price
10
Great location, super cool room (2 floors) with the bed on top with a TV. Good price and very friendly staff. I will surely stay here on my next visit to Singapore - no doubt...
Report this review
Frank S. Couples United States of America, December 9, 2013
centrally located. geeat restaurants nearby

location, location, location
7.3
What I expected for the price. The location was excellent. Great river walk and entertainment.
Report this review
Gavin L. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
small rooms

can't think of any at this point in time
5
Report this review
Chio W. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Disappointing
5
was quite excited about staying in a 2 storey room but was peeved with the layout before we slept. the only switch to control the lights in the room, including the lights on the second floor, was located on the first floor. so we had to basically switch off the light on the first floor then make our way in the dark, including making our way up the stairs, which was very odd and dangerous. the toilet bowl and the shower area were also separate from each other. the breakfast in the morning was not impressive. don't think i'll come back to this hotel for future staycations.
Report this review
Jin Y. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Interesting loft concept room

Cleanliness, location, large window
8.3
We booked a staycation at studio M after hearing good reviews. The loft concept gave us more room for the floor space. And the large 2 storey windows gave us a breathtaking view of the singapore river. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Might need a renovation soon though. The toilets were too small to have a long bath. Gave us more reason to spend more time in bed and at the pool. The pool deck was classy and comfortable enough to spend a lazy afternoon. Overall a good hotel stay and good value for money.
Report this review
Phui S. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Nice Staycation

High Ceiling , Upper Loft , Quiet Getaway
7.7
We stayed there for a night to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Room is clean and nice with the bed at the higher upper deck. However, the toilet and bathroom is really small. The toilet is too small and definitely not for guests who are bigger in size.
Report this review
Minghui H. Groups Singapore, December 8, 2013
Funtastic stay

Loft Design, Comfy environment, Floor to Ceiling Windows.
8
Comfortable stay. Enjoyed the loft design. Staff were friendly and ever helpful. Toilets were a tad small for liking.
Report this review
Previous page 2461 - 2470 of 7942 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03