or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7347 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7347)
Sort by:
Ryan H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great place

comfort. town area
8
have previously stayed at studio m 3 times. still love this place
Jun H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Cosy room and environment

Two level
8.3
When i first stepped into the room! It's makes me so warm. It's seem like as I'm at my own house. There's only a bad point which is, the bath room were to small. I had a memorable stay over there.
Marcy T. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2013
Great location

close to restaurants and bars
7.7
Great location with lots of restaurants and cafes around. Room was clean. Bathroom is really small but sufficient.
Melissa K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Unique room

Location at robertson quay
6
Room is unique with the sleeping area separated from the living area. (stairs) Our 4th to 5th time in this hotel, probably. Great location - food is all around. Chill out places - plenty of them.
Navin K. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2013
Lovely Location

Very polite staff.
9.3
The check-in was smooth and the hotel room is very clean, with a good view. Finger food was ordered via room service and it arrived earlier than expected, which was a pleasant surprise. The check-out staff were very helpful and it was over in a jiffy. Keep it up!
Restaurant Tip: The bar, beside the hotel, eM by the river serves really good beer.
Shi Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Cosy
4.7
Not very happy with the service in general. We could not even check-in until almost 7pm, and yet we were asked to check-out by 1pm. Had to reason out with the Manager before they gave us complimentary breakfast for 4 and late check-out till 4pm. Wasting our time and effort. Food was really bad. Overall it was a very bad experience.
Tan T. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2013
Lovely hotel and pleasent stay

design of the room is nice
9
The location is good n service from the hotel is very good too. The only BAD point is not much car park for in house guest and the car park fee is very costly and in house guest and also discounted rate. I will recommend this those who are not driving but for those who drive . Overall rate this hotel 4.5 stars only the max, need improvement in order to achieve 5 stars.
Siling Y. Groups Singapore, January 1, 2013
Nice room with tiny shower/toilet

Floor-to-ceiling window , nice view
7
Booked this hotel for New Year's Eve, so we could stay over after celebrating countdown to 2013 with drinks and dinner at Robertson Quay. Bed was comfortable but shower was really tiny, there's prob just slightly more than an arms' length between the shower wall and the facing door. Housekeeping was very slow to get us our extra towel and blanket, we had to call reception twice. Maybe they were swamped because of New Year's Eve. The walls between rooms weren't very soundproofed, we could hear people laughing in the next room and a baby crying. Overall, the room was pleasant, comfortable and clean if not exactly spacious. Good for overnight stay, I'm not sure about longer term unless you don't intend to spend too much time in the room.
Hendra S. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice and unique hotel with special design

nice interior design
8
it's a good experience and i like this hotel, will definitely consider to stay there again
Terence H. Couples January 1, 2013
Would have gotten the basic room instead!

One of the few loft style hotels
6.3
Was disappointed the moment I entered the room. For an executive room, it is way smaller than expectation. A standard studio loft and premier loft comes with a sofa bed. All an executive loft had was a plastic chair(seems like a standard in all rooms) and an arm chair. The toilet was beyond mini. A sitting toilet and standing shower. No bathtub in sight. I would have saved on a decent meal instead.
Hotel Feature Tip: Please stick to a standard studio loft or at most the premier loft. Save that few bucks for drinks or a meal at the nearby entertainment areas

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08