Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8565 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8565)
Sort by:
Ken L. Couples Singapore, July 24, 2013
Clean & convenient hotel

clean, convenient and comfortable
8
It was a centrally located hotel within min to Orchard. Love the cleanliness of the place and the comfortable bed.
Tan P. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Central located

great location, comfortable room, worth for money
8.3
Teranjit K. Couples July 23, 2013
Nice but small room

Cool concept, clean, fast check in and out
7.3
Wong N. Business travelers China, July 23, 2013
Neat and tidy

Cozy, neat and tidy
9
It is a cozy hotel which is worth to stay in Singapore.
Maria K. Couples Philippines, July 23, 2013
i like the room thou it was too small

fast internet, i love the design coz it was a loft room
6.3
i like the room only if they made it bigger a little bit.
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2013
Lots of interesting night-life activities.

Modern, Excellent Loft Studio, and Superior Bed.
8.3
The bed was the best I'd ever slept on. The modern and cozy loft was my favorite. Lots of high-end drinking bars around and the environment is very tourist-friendly.
Eddie Y. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
great staycation

the room design was really unique, being a loft. very couple friendly. very cozy
10
It was really good. I will definitely recommend studio m hotel to my friends
Kwong K. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Relax , cozy and quite.great for relaxation

Designed room and clean and quite
5.3
Clean and nice design room , bath room too small and check in takes too long.first time in my life have to queue for about 15 min for check in
Debbie W. Couples Australia, July 21, 2013
Hotel foyer modern, pleasant smelling. Room small

Foyer, pool staff
5.3
Hotel foyer modern, very pleasant smell, staff friendly and welcoming. Room, very poky and badly designed. Very small shower, no exhaust fan. Room was damp and had an unpleasant smell, possibly due to the air conditioning. Pool stunning. Would have been nice to have somewhere to buy a drink, bar was always closed
Nont T. Solo travelers Thailand, July 21, 2013
Good

Design of room. Best service. Nice view
7
Good view and easy to find. Great design nice service but far a bit to public transportation near bar and night life summery I think this hotel is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04