or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7204 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7204)
Sort by:
Gina F. Groups Singapore, December 20, 2012
Cozy hotel for staycation

Simple but impressive interior design, friendly and efficient staff
7.3
As I entered the hotel, I was very impressed by the interior design which makes one feels so comfortable and relaxed. The room was a cozy 2-storey studio loft and it was adequate for two person to stay in. Key things to note, the parking was free, the hotel provides two bottles of mineral water in your room (there is also a kettle for you to boil water) and bath robes were also provided in the room. The housekeeping was also prompt in responding to my request to have a new set of bath towels. Another impressive attraction about Studio M is the lap pool, gym and the carbana on the second level even though the hotel is not as big as the other hotels around. All in all, Studio M is recommended for a quick getaway.
Nightlife Tip: Zouk, a popular night club in Singapore is just nearby. Not to mention the pubs which surround M studio. There is also a book cafe opposite Studio M.
Melvyn S. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Loft rooms concept, location
8.3
Excellent location very near Orchard Road, entertainment and food amenities. Taxis were conveniently available. Prices were reasonable considering the room could accomodate 3 persons.
Stanley T. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel, inconvenient location

friendly staff, good facilities
8.3
-Staff was friendly & efficient:Managed to check in 1 hr early, prompt to provide parking coupon, free room upgrade. -Toilet and shower is actually a bit small, not for those with mobility issues.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pool is under utilized, great for a quick swim. But being blocked by taller buildings, it is not ideal for suntanning.
Hong W. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Toilet too small

The soft bed make me sleep well
7.3
The room was good, even though we are expecting a bigger room. The bed was so comfortable and we slept so well. It was also nice that there is a place on top to do paperworks because when we go there, we need to submit some deadlines also. The over-all experience was great!
Jennifer K. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

cozy room with staircase, unique interior design
8
Love the room design and cozy bed. Was celebrating my hubby birthday, I've requested them to deliver a birthday cake to my room at 12midnight, they did a good service. Nice location, hangouts bistro around robertson river within walking distance.
Nur A. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2012
great service

the decor and service
8.7
I enjoyed my stay at M hotel even if its for one night. would recommend anyone that would like a nice one night stay!
Hotel Feature Tip: near to clubs
Boo S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
nice cozy room

unique concept, clean
8.3
room is rather small but is also the reason why it feels cozy. ceiling windows are a welcome sight!
Larson O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 20, 2012
Fantastic district

Great location with nice ambiance
9
Studio M is one of my all time favorite hotels in SIngapore. It is located on Nanson Road, a really convenient place 5mins from the CBD and yet a really quiet neighbourhood.
Law W. Groups Hong Kong, December 20, 2012
Nice location friendly staff

Clean and close to the river side
7.3
Staying at the premier room again, bed area on upside feels better, like the big window , just a mins walk to river side , to MRT station about 15 mins walk but feels go to having a walk next to the river with breeze.
Law W. Groups Hong Kong, December 19, 2012
Nice and clean Hotel

like the location
7.3
Not a first time i stayed here , people working here is nice and helpful, i've left something this time unfortunately , i sent them an e-mail, they said will keep it for me until next time I come, very thankful for everyone who working in this nice and friendly hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04