or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay / Riverside, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gymnasium Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Clarke Quay / Riverside Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
7509 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (7509)
Sort by:
Christopher L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 12, 2013
Great hotel for family with teen children

Lots of F&B outlet nearby, but no so convenience for shopping
7
Nice hotel, Clean and tidy except for bath room rather small. like the room layout with mezzanine floor/level, although room with 22m2 only, it has a mezzanine level with study and sofa bed. Very suitable for family with teen keen and free Wifi & free shuttle service to orchard road.
Ka K. Groups China, January 12, 2013
Special hotel with exellent service

Nice room & Good service
8.3
It is great experience for my trip to Singapore, which support us to have fun in the room and rest. Even the location is a bit far from MRT(20mins), the environment near hotel is wonderful. It is hot and excited on Saturday and Friday at the clubbing area nearby. In short, that would absortly be the one i will go back.
Jing Y. Couples Singapore, January 11, 2013
Great room but somewhat inconvenient location

unique 2-storey room architecture, cosy feel
7.7
The rooms are comfortable and spacious and staff are friendly, but the location is a little far away from the nearest mrt. Also the extra sofa bed could accommodate an extra person or perhaps some kids.
Joey A. Couples January 11, 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

Super comfy bed and pillows!
8.3
Always wanted to try out this hotel. Interesting loft concept. Lots of nice restaurants within walking distance. Tiny toilets, but i can live with that. Hotel reception staffs are not very friendly at check-in. Bed and pillows are super comfy! Check out the breakfast room service! Yummy! Will definitely be back again!
Kwok C. Couples Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Nice hotel but far away from MRT station

Upgrade to Premier room, like service apartment and comfortable
7
The location of hotel was far away from MRT station, at least spent 20 minutes for jogging but deserved if you want to stay in a comfortable hotel. When I live in this hotel, the concierge automatically upgrade our room and with Sofa Bed. Feel disappointed that the hotel provided shuttle service to MRT station but not to bring luggage together. Anyway, good to stay for couple night but you need to solve the traffic problems.
Kwok H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 11, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Excellent room, feel comfortable, and I love the stair in the room and big writing desk.
8
The Hotel is a little far away from MRT Clarke station, about 10-15 min. I like the service. All of the staffs have smile, nice and helpful. And I like the room. However, the room service, it forget to clean my room.
Nightlife Tip: Clarke Q has many bars and restaurants. Just walk 5min from the Hotel
Nigel C. Business travelers Australia, January 11, 2013
Nice hotels if staying for a few days

Location, Comfortable bed, room layout
8
I have stayed at Studio M on many occasions and always enjoy this hotel. Personally I like the loft design (but not to everyone's taste) as feel it is excellent for business, however I do prefer the studio loft (bed downstairs) to the Premier Loft, but only personal preference as both very nice. Only negatives are the bathroom (consists of a shower room) and toilet design are very small and could be clostraphobic, and very little storage space for clothing for two people so may not be suited for a couple staying long term. I have regualarly stayed at this hotel since it was first opened and must say that recently prices have risen substantially but this can be said for many hotels in the area.
Suntiwat M. Couples Thailand, January 10, 2013
Nice place to relax

Room Very clean with modern , river views., nice pool
8
It's very nice hotel,comfortable room with modern style, the pool and gym good and relaxing
Haresh P. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2013
Stylish and very chic

lounge area around the lap pool
7.7
location was brilliant. Rooms are a little too small but it's alright for a couple of nights.
Restaurant Tip: Food nearby is available, but they are all in tourist prices. Still good nonetheless..
Chai L. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
"First of it's kind"

simple and practical interior with split levels
10
fun overnight for a change compared to ordinary single level.we found the room with practical interior designed to maximize space and to meet our needs.
Hotel Feature Tip: The sofa-bed is convenient to accommodate another person if necessary beside a queen size bed. We like the bench in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymnasiumStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06