Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
9226 reviews

7933 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (9226)
Sort by:
Lin Y. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Relaxing stay by the Singapore River

Fast check in and check out, Close to many restaurants, Close to heritage districts
7.3
Report this review
Muhammad A. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
Memorable, fun, complaining neighbors!

The concept of an upper deck space for their rooms. Perfect swimming pool.
6.7
Was good while it lasted until we received a knock on the door, a management staff told us to lower down our voices. The neighbors are petty, even before 10pm there's no grace. The staff told us off nicely though and I appreciated that. Just that the staff assisting me during check out was unpleasant. No greeting at all just sour face. I had a good stay with you guys and this is how I am greeted when leaving? Not mentioning any names just a reminder for you guys so this does not repeat again. This is my 3rd stay and I love it here :)
Report this review
Siti S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
Very pleasant and quite place to relax.

Cleanliness,comfort and design of room.
7
Very relaxing and please with friendly staff who can assist me in exchange of room to higher floor.breakfast was nice thou they can do better.love the bed it's very comfy.Hotel from was further away from city area whoever loves to shop not recommended to stay here but whoever loves nightlife it's a great place thou it's just 10mins away to Clarke Quay. They do provide shuttle bus thou.
Report this review
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2013
so so

high ceiling, double storey, centrally located.
5
Report this review
Tsorng L. Groups Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Comfortable stay

Clean, value for money and good location
8.3
Report this review
Afiq R. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2013
The hotel was awesome! love the themes and comfort

The themes. The facilities. The Complimentaries.
9.3
Overall the stay was awesome!
Report this review
Tanjung S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Disappointed as there was no eatery at night

nothing to shout about very disappointing
5.3
Disappointing, they have digressed from their initial great offering. Room opposite was noisy. The hotel actually allowed a party in the room and it carried on the entire night. Complain to front desk and nothing was done. No food to eat at night, no place for coffee. A far cry from its initial nice touch Breakfast spread was poor. This hotel is not well maintained.
Report this review
Taurus L. Solo travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
great

awesome
8
Good Jsjsjsjshjsjdjdjdhjdjdhdjdj Sjhshehehehehehehhshshs Sjjsjsjsjjjshshjdjsjsjsjsjsjsjsjjsieufirjrkrbidbr Ejjrjrjrrhr
Report this review
Linda C. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Areas to be improved..

Room w/ Good Concept, Great Buffet Breakfast, Nice Pool.
6
A nice concept hotel for staycation, however moist stench in room need to be attend to. The first room we've gotten gave us a stench the moment we stepped in and thus,we requested to change to another room. The second room was alright when we went in, but after we left the room and back again, the stench was there again. Probably it's from the aircon? We're not very sure but hope the hotel will look into this issue.
Report this review
Meryem C. Business travelers Morocco, November 15, 2013
Convenient & confortable hotel

Design, Clean & Well prices hotel
7.3
I stay at Studio M every time I go to Singapore and it has always been a good experience. Despite the rooms being a bit too "sharp" (stairs and sharp edges everywhere, you got to be very careful if you do not want to hurt yourself), it is very well designed and quite spacious. The shower and the toilet are very small though. Breakfast is just ok. Not high quality food. There is a lovely cafe in front of the hotel though that gives the hotel guests 20% discount on all their menu. It is worth a visit for a quick bite. There are also quite a lot of restaurants and bars around the hotel, by the river. It is quite pleasant at night. Overall, Studio M is a good business hotel and I recommend it for leasure, business of family travellers.
Report this review
Previous page 2551 - 2560 of 7933 reviews Next page
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Ta.keStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03