Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Studio M Hotel

3 Nanson Road , Clarke Quay, Singapore 238910 (Show on map)

Book now!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Studio Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Executive Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Premier Loft Studio M Hotel Singapore - Guest Room Studio M Hotel Singapore - Night Photo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Lobby Studio M Hotel Singapore - Interior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Private Cabanas
Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Memo Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Gym Studio M Hotel Singapore - Driveway Studio M Hotel Singapore - Exterior Studio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection Pool Studio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool
Area: Clarke Quay Number of Rooms: 360
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 8637 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (8637)
Sort by:
Man L. Families with older children China, July 15, 2013
it is a uniqle experience

design,smell,housekeeping
7.7
it is easily to feel fresh with its design. It is suitable for the young couple but not family.
Habeebah S. Couples Singapore, July 15, 2013
Awesome stay

The most comfortable bed. The view the long windows
6
It was pretty much the same as before they shd improve on things like fixing an iPod dock
Irin K. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Nice staycation!

The concept of the loft, the fuss-free check-in, the tranquility of the location
6
The stay was good. We wanted a staycation and decided to patronise studio M again (since our last stay was two years ago). Staff were generally friendly and efficient but could do with more smiles and more warmth! The rooms were clean but the design of the bathrooms were abit dated. The pool was quiet and nice. Will choose this place for staycation again due to its loft concept and tranquility.
Sivaneswaren G. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
unmemorable

clean, centrally located, pretty reception
4.3
Alright... in all honesty, this hotel is centrally located and the pictures on Agoda looked great (kinda the reason I decided on this hotel for my gf and I)... BUT thats about the only saving grace for this hotel. The rooms are crampy and dated... The furniture was aged and the fittings were poorly assembled.. (It did have a cute couch that folds out though).... Oh n the bathroom, gosh, it definitely was the smallest Ive encountered in all my years of staying in hotels.... it was freakin' tiny! Oh, n the bedroom which is on the top floor of the loft is comfortable but if u were any taller than 5 6", chances are you could bump ur head the ceiling (which happened to me). I mean if this hotel was cheap, i would totally understand, BUT IT ISNT! there are many more value for money hotels in the vicinity that offer larger rooms and better amenities for this price bracket...
Jonathan G. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Awesome and unforgettable stay!!

Studio loft , location , spectacular view.
9.7
We did a staycation at studio M, it was so awesome and superb that we defitnetly would not hesitate to go back for more! The gym was well equipped, lapped swimming pool and a jacuzzi, breakfast spread is good if you're not the of person who has too high on demands. The room is BEAUTIFUL. Plus the surroundings of the hotel made us feel like we were in a different part of SG! We didn't even feel like we were in SG at all! Good job Studio M !
Pey C. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
FANTASTIC

loft design, comfortable bed, centrally located
9
It was a pleasant stay in the hotel, we love the fact that its stones throw away from robertson quay and you can easily walk down to clarke quay if you want to. we love the loft design and we were pleased that we were upgraded to premier suite when we checked in! everything was perfect - except for the toilet (oh so tiny with no ventilation). but anyway it served it's purpose! loved everything!
Seng K. Families with young children Malaysia, July 14, 2013
good ,relax,easy.

centrally location,loft design,bed
7.3
good stay,with unique feel,near to night live area,room is clean but not big.
Romero M. Solo travelers Brazil, July 14, 2013
value for money

Well located
6.3
Good, convenient, practical. Good staff. It was a pleasant experience.
Greg S. Couples New Zealand, July 14, 2013
un pratical room configuration,bad shower design,

good coffee accross the road
3.7
I wouldn't stay again rooms to small for more than 1 night stays room abit shabby stains on carpet paint chipped off from wall very bad room smell un freindly shower,over priced coffee,un interesting room service menu.
Chit S. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2013
Excellent and comfortable stay

Clean, nice design and comfortable.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Studio M Hotel Singapore - Hotel FacadeStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Studio LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Executive LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Premier LoftStudio M Hotel Singapore - Guest RoomStudio M Hotel Singapore - Night PhotoStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - Main Entrance - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - LobbyStudio M Hotel Singapore - InteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Private CabanasStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - MemoStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - GymStudio M Hotel Singapore - DrivewayStudio M Hotel Singapore - ExteriorStudio M Hotel Singapore - Reflection PoolStudio M Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Studio M Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07